(2008/05) May 2008

val,

daryl overall is rather easy to feed medicine de...tell him mummum he will open his mouth de...but nw he learn to shut his mouth le...but then for a while nia then he will kuai kuai open to eat...but got once, he use his hand to push the medicin away lor...

o..thks for telling me tat muzicgal is busy teaching today...coz i start to get worry abt her le...heehee

Diana,
after the washin out, was under depression n stress, so also didnt do the mini-confinement. cos anythin that remotely reminds me of the loss, makes me break down again... thus hubby/inlaws didnt "enforce" me to do anythin. but now, in a more clearer mind n stable state, can think more for future liao.. so will start takin better of my health to get my body prepared when tryin to conceive again. =p

ya lor.. our bb now so sticky n gluey... hard to make a "new bb" also.. halfway processing, bb cryin, process abandoned.... hahahha

val,
i also hope so.. cos i cant wait too long as i too old liao... =p

the cake can only at most for look.. eat ah... better eat the cake at the buffet for better tastin cake.. hahahah but at least she got a 1st birthday cake for photo taking... hahaha

poky,

i understand the pain and self denial state u r in initially....coz i also abit depression but i tell myself tat i cant sink into depression got i still got daryl to look after...also i noe tat i need to nurse back my health nt juz for future pregnancy but also for the good of myself mah...

u noe wat...the ting is after i confirm tat mine no. 2 is only an empty waterbag and schedule for washing out...i received good news from frenz tat they are preggie lor...althought i was happy for them, same time, it make me even more sad abt my loss...but then i told myself to be positive lor...wat i did is i write down my feeling and save it in my friendster blog then i choose to walk on the positive path lor...

write down coz i dun wan to forget wat happen...and also i choose to face it rather then hide away from a fact mah...nw, i can even joke wif frenz on my loss le...

motor car... hey i wan commission hor...coz u all tried mine before deciding wna to buy...hahahaaa

dolly..u kana poison liao.. hahahaaaa

poky... the most impt is u are well... babies can always make later =)

LOL..i like the part u say halfway processing..bb crying and process abandon! hahahaaaa .... got to wait till ur bb slp deep deep lar... but by then all tired liao

2nd bb..
hahah this is a joke.. last month my da yee ma also late. then my hb keep asking me to test.. cos he "very sure" hit jackpot.. but alas.. too bad.. one week later, it reported le.

isetan pte sale..
i saw the mailer..got teh playskool busy ball popper plus activity table selling for $69... good deal??? mommies, who have bot the ball popper, is it a good investment?
i scare later if buy then he only play for a while..

val
firefly emailed you? cos tat time i also asked her whe she doing another bp on the motorised car.. but jsut now i check, she didn't email me leh...

choc,

i got no msn access in office again...tat link given by tink babybug which work previuosly is nw BLOCK also.....boo hoo hoo...

poky,
RA RA!!!!! edhhehee. u nurse ur health back first then sure will strike again and will deliver a health baby. jia you! =)

dolly,
no bp up yet but she says will start one this week. i think mayb tml but i told her i need it urgently as tml is damien's bday so she email me first for those ready stock as the pre-order stock will only come in in mid june lo. so i just take the ready stock first. delivery tml evening. yippie!! hehehee. aft i rec the car better dun see the bp...scally got nicer car then i heart pain. ahaha.

choc,
hehehe. damien nv got a chance to try raphael's car wo coz we went home early le.

yanling,
ya. i email her the last time then kind of bugged her since last fri coz i am getting it for my boy's bday which is tml. so she email me the ready stock to choose lo. =) I am so happy now. whahaha. tml...sure kena frm my hubby. hehehhee.

choc,

thks, but i am ok lah...really...heehee

even wen i see those frenz who due abt the same time if i still hv my no. 2 i also nv feel sad le....although may tink if my no. 2 still hving then due abt same time but only tink with no sadness lor...heehee

anyway, dun hv also good le...coz it gif me a chance to take up driving mah...hahahaha...

Poky- nice cake! I can nvr do sth lidat!

Val/choc- I reali scared leh… nt prepared at all!! I hand itchy go chk if kana, my edd wil be jan nxt yr… gona test this wkend if stil no report…….

diana,
i really look up to u. u are a strong lady and not only that u choose to look on the bright side of life lo. u are v positive! =)

i like! hehehe.

Val,
yeah lor, since i see rayden like it so much ... btw, i saw from one of my friend's blog tt bugis also sell the car, i am checking with him on the price as well.

Ant,
could it be *positive* ? go and test ley and share with us .... kinda of excited for you.

Diana,
yeah, agreed with Val, you are indeed a strong and positive lady ... with u around, we are always fill with hopes !

Choc,
u and ur car lor !! kena poison !

val,

i alway believe things happen for a reason (although sometime i do refused and take a longer time to accept the fact), so y not juz learnt from the mistake and move on rite afterall, keep dwelling on it wont get me any ware mah....also, life is unpredictable and for some it is really short lor...so y nt juz try best to live a happy life instead lor...

life is abt decision lor...so to live happy or nt it is alway our choice de...juz make sure tat watever decision u make u dun end up regretting it can le...coz the hardest and worst ting is regretting a decision u make lor...

and i am nt tat strong or good la...there are still tings i am trying to come to term wif lor...hahahaa...

but i tink i do make my fren feel better after talking to me ba...coz at least that is wat one of my fren told me lor...heeheee

dolly,
oh...u know the price liao let me know ho..i kaypo wanna know hw much. hehehe. choc's poison really v poisonous lo...=P

me excited now le...thinking of tml damien turning 1 and the car. hehehe.

tonite letting him wear new clothes to slp...and i standby 2 new sets of clothes for tml..hehehe.

yippie!!!!

Val,
ya Keon’s look never change much but hor nowadays he is having this naughty cheeky look. He getting naughtier, yesterday he really drives me crazy! so whats your plan for tmr?

Jas,

Jo,
my Keon name is right

Poky,
that is a nice and sweet looking cake!

Diana,
your company reminds me of nyp. last time when i was studying they also block certain web and application then we student always manage to find new proxy to surf those block webby.

ant,
wah you making us excited leh.

Diana, Poky
*Big Hugs* Yes look forward and stay positive.

val- jus decided to chk cos was hopin for dec baby mah. original plan was to hv nxt dec.. god, if reali kana.. thn alot of plans hv to chg le..

dolly- hahha.. kinda mixed feelings if reali strike. but my hb say gd lah, can close shop n i can concentrate on losin wt aft no. 2. hahah

ant,
haha.. i also want dec baby! But in the year of 2012. I did told my hubby before i like the month of december, it be good if next one is born on the month of december.

diana,
true...things happen for a reason and whether we can accept the facts or nt...ok la. to me i think u are a remarkable lady. hehehe. enjoy ur course =)
btw, just nw sms muzicgal, she is ok. she just finish cooking lunch. hehehe.

jer,
hehehe. i like keon's cheeky look lo. hehe, he has this charmer look that says "hehehe. i am cheeky but i am cute so i know u wldnt have the heart to be angry with me". hehehe. nt to mention, i think he is the fastest developer among the boys lo. 1st to walk, 1st to even hold apple juice and drink by himself! my hubby is so amazed ok.

tml ah. i pray hard it will rain in the early morning so the weather is cooling n gd for outdoor. hehehe. plan is either zoo or sentosa's underwater world n dolphin lagoon or wild wild wet. i am still thinking of an indoor plan in case weather too hot or rain and have to cancel outdoor plan..mayb will bring him to indoor theme park lo.

then last fri how u celebrate keon's actual bday?

Ant ,

Wow strike leh ... hahah share with us the good new !!

Jer,

So how many kids you intend to have .. thinking of having third one ....you very brave leh ...nevermind you still very young

Val ,

Yesterday was talking to hubby where should we bring Jorel on his birthday if dun want to go zoo cos of the weather recently .

I was telling him maybe we can stay at nite @ Rasa Sentosa and bring him to underwater world .
hahah the hotel is offering us SGD150 per room /night.So still thinking

Go zoo is free but go sentosa must spend so much more more ....kekeke

jer- wahh u plannin for no. 3 le ah! salute! keke... ur hb also look v young leh! hee

val- i pray tog w u! heheh... wild wild wet sounds gd leh!

jo- cheap leh the hotel stay =) my hb n i gg for this talk comin sun n we r entitled to a nite's stay at riz carlton or $150 taka vouchers. tot of getin the hotel stay but my hb says no pt, wan the voucher so can shop! i tinkin nan de can stay at riz carlton mah n enjoy the facilities... one nite def nt cheap le

Val,
ya, my hubby heart will melts whenever Keon give that "puss in the boot" look. aiya, tell your hubby Keon is "tam cek" if we dun give me food or drink he wants then he will try to take himself. Like i said before he go crazy whenever he sees food. Yesterday i angry also because of food. haha.. already very mad at Keon for opening all drawers and dig each drawer and throw stuffs out from each drawer then he saw Kiern eating biscuits, he took and gave 2 bites and take a new piece. all 2 bites biscuits he put on the coffee table. I scolded him and put away the biscuit container then he go and take and pass it to Kiern and like asking him to open. I gave him those with his 2 bites biscuit and asked him to finish it, he totally ignored me lo! dun even wan to look at me, like angry tat i scolded him. Then i passed the bitten biscuits to Kiern and asked him passed to Keon and Keon took it happily! faintz... was planning to go night safari on keon's actual day but hubby and I were too tired because we went shopping for his party stuffs, ended up we just bought a cake and had a mini celebration at home.

Jo,
haha.. only 3. If Keon is a gal, i already closed factory le. But 3 is the final le. If still boy then i ren ming lo.

jo,
wah!!! SGD$150 is cheap lo, normally no such rates rite? i think u sld go for this. =)

then can bring him to underwater world aft checkin, then a stroll along the beach then dinner then sing him a bday song. hahaha.

next day morning can bring him see early morning at the beach. nice! =)

ant,
wild wild wet sounds gd ho but i worry abt the weather le...too hot cant, raining also cant...haiz...

wat talk? is it wat mattriott vacation club or abt some club one?

jer,
wahahhaa. keon must be thinking "hmph. u dun wan to let me eat still got kor kor to open for me" and "kor kor give me biscults so i must eat". ahahaha. can see both ur boys have v close brotherhoodship. gd! ahhaha.

oh..nite safari sounds gd..actually got suggest to hubby but he dun wan...says scally too dark cant see anything except pairs of eyes will scare damien.-_-'''

Val,
hopefully their good brotherhoodship can really last lo, scarli when they get older they will fight for toys! haha.. ur hubby very funny. actually i am the one who want to go night safari :p because i never been there before.

choc/val- the mariott vacation talk. we went b4 actuali n got $200 vouchers. hehehe... thn all spent on aldan's infant stuff durin the bb fair at taka. wahhaha
tats y nw tinkin to get the stay instead. 6 star hotel leh. kekek

jer- me kpo.. can ask hw old u r anot? hehe...if my nxt one also boy, i may try for no. 3 but my hb says 2 enough liao...

Jer ,

hahah ...Keon is just too cute and clever boy .
But can see Kiern really adore Keon
wow salute you if my no 2 is a boy i already ren ming liao cos of age catching up ...no energy :p

Val ,
But hubby said at his age won`t really enjoy it so he said do it end of the year . Cos the promotion always twice a year to us .

ant ,

Is that the marriot vacation road show ....you sign up izzit that why able to get voucher ?
Or just sign up for the talk nia ...go there listen also can get the voucher hahaha :p

jer,
hahaha. i think Kiern really dote on Keon alot will give in to Keon lo. then Keon respect Kiern alot so will listen to him. hehehe. actually hubby n me also nv been there b4. ahahaha. tts why i suggest but overturned =P

ant,
oh.me been to the talk before. complete waste of my time ok. they try to hard sell lo. keep saying no no no but they still wanna hold us back n thot they can change our mind by saying if we are rich we will sign for sure. in the end we v persistent then they turn black face but still gave us the vouchers. told hubby waste my time, next time invite me again i also dun wan! i wonder hw they got our details lo.

jo,
wldnt enjoy wat? underwater world? so nice ho, twice a yr for u all. i wan! hehehe.

jo- they called my hb. hv to sit thru the talk thn wil be entitled to the vouchers or hotel stay.

val- ya waste time i noe. but we ren cos of the freebies. hahhaha.. gonna bring aldan along n can use him as an excuse tat we need to go once he's cranky =P
yup i bot the airtight containers. gt 2 lor, one for the biscuits, the other for gerber stars. hahahha

ant,
hahahaa. u li hai ah, bring aldan..but i think u must ren till the end then they will give u the vouchers?

the airtight container really gd mah? does ur biscults go lao hon ah? the containers i use will le..so thot of changing containers...

von,
u mean the motorised car ah? i duno wat other ready stock she has le. u in hurry to get mah? if nt u wait for her bp to come? she says she will have one this week la. mayb u wanna wait lo coz may have new designs??? for me i cant wait so i take ready stock frm her.

Ant,
same here, i have been to the talk before previously, and given $200 taka voucher as well, already spent finished liao... actually they just called me back last 2 - 3 weeks ago, but i was busy with rayden's birthday, tt why never entertain them. But how, they only told me that for this round, the voucher is $100 nia, how come yours is $150 ? So good ... i must call and ask for more liao

val- yup, def hv to sit thru til the end.
the container says air tight lah. i find ok so far but the biscuits nvr stay in the container for more thn 2 days cos usu aldan wil finish all. haha...

dolly- tats wat the person told my hb. $150 vouchers leh. if only $100, tink i rather go for the hotel stay. heheh

Ant,
correct ley, i just checked my email, and stated $100 nia, like tt hotel stay is more worthwhile ... i told them tt when i am more available, i will call them back ....

Val,
Yes. Hmm... not very urgent but can be urgent too.... whaha.... if can get before his bday will be ideal! But after also can. Can help me check got any more ready stock. If yes, then i take. If no, then i wait lo... kekeke...

or maybe you can give me her email???

Val,
I have the same thought as what u told Jo. ^5! I thinking of bring Shaine to sentosa after she recover. It's really pity to see them sick. Every day medicine medicine. Eat medicine more than she drink water.

Ant,
Ya, if $100 better stay at the hotel and enjoy. Just like 2 weeks ago when my hubby work in hotel for 3 days, we all stay in at Fairmount Hotel and everyday shop at Raffles city. Just like going holiday.

Diana,
i was scare to form bonds when juz tested positive, cos was scare that it may b an empty sac or false pregancy.. it was only after i saw the heartbeat, that i let down the heavy stone, n start preparin stuffs for #2. lookin for twin stroller, cking for infant clothes, buy new infant carseat, start talkin to #2, tellin #1 to b a gd sister, buyin cow jade for #2, etc.... who know, the nxt apt, a mth later. bb stop growin juz a wk ago. was totally unprepared n devasted. sat apt, mon mornin did the test to confirm that the hormones is down. afternoo did the wash out. actually i was stil undecided the decision to wash out or wait for the m/c to occur naturally... cos to me, to make the decision to do the wash out, is the same as me abortin #2, me dun want #2. but gynea advise me n hubby that i shld go for washin. she says that if leave to natural process, it b as painful as labour, blood the whole floor. she feel will b even more tramautic to me. if #2 dosent come out naturally or clear properly, i still hv to do the washin. hubby kept physo me to go washin. cos he scare if i drag longer, i b even more emotional. after the washin, my emotion was stil v much unstable. my gynea even asked if need to recommend a physiatrist... sigh.... even now, i stil feel regret, guilty over the whole episode. but as u say, wat is over, is over. i hv to learn to let go n give my attention to my #1 n hubby also. no pt in dwellin in the past.

von,
will PM u her email...but u wait for her bp la, she mentions its this week lo. she will also have ready stock for her bp.

corynn,
^5 hehehe. unique mah...if nt all go zoo so boring =P How is SHaine now? better mah? ya lo...every day take so much medicine...really see liao heart pain lo..

jo,
the pediped BP is up but v ex le if we take the hard sole one....seriously my boots also not so ex!

Randall's 1st year bday celebration is this sunday.
Val, me praying it will NOT rain on this sunday as we having a BBQ.
anyone has any boy banner wanna lend me?
hee hee, cheapo buttercup

gals,
my auntie came yesterday, den stopped liao..hmmm, now me waiting for it to continue again, else i will panic.

jo, thanks my gal's name is correct.

poky, ur gal birthday cake is so nice very good already on ur 1st attempt. how i wish i could bake.

ant, so excited for u... faster check then let us know.