wow.. just realised baby's neh neh is a pop among mummies.. LOL.. sadly to say, the neh neh is when he was about 6 months old. now not much of neh left.. haha..
jer, i thgt u looking for the romper at home?? i bought it quite long ago..
choc, so good raphael knows how to kiss you liao.. my matthias also know how to try biting us, luck he got no teeth yet..
evie, thanks for the link. I will try and see got anything. Btw, for the balloons hor, they won't help us pump one ar? then how ar?
alice, finally you're back.. i can understand exactly how you feel. legs damn sng right?? haha.. i also gained weight when i go there.. although walk alot.. keke.. rachel must have missed you lots..
val, jer, time really flies.. when i was pregnant, i just joined my current company and just graduated.. and bu zhi bu jue, already coming to 2 years liao!! i also looked at matthias' new born photo, realised he has grown so much and changed so much..
i agreed emicakes and goodwood park hotel have really good durian cake, puffs.. hehe.. yummy.. i tried this 717 durian crepe before, very nice also..