Today brought Erica to the Sean Lau photoshooting. Haiz, so sad cos Erica refused to be confined. She can sit on e ground but once put inside the flower pot, basket or tub, she cried and scream like hell. DUnno if there'll be nice photos or not. Cos the last one was the big bear one, and it was very nice loh. But Erica very tired n cranky and cry non stop until e photographer gave up. And out of respect, I dare not take picture of her on my own also. Only took from far far whereby can see the photographer taking pics of her.
Today Erica very cranky. DUnno issit becos yesterday she fall from her rocker. SO PISSED with my sister. She said ok to help me look after Erica so I can pump in my room in peace. Ended up she left Erica on the rocker in e hall and locked herself in the room. Then when I heard how come Erica crying non-stop in the hall, went out to see and see my poor Erica topple over with her head on e floor and body still stuck on e rocker. Damn irresponsible loh. If I knew she is so irresponsible, I rather handle Erica myself loh. Today Erica decrease in her milk intake, dunno if it's due to the fall or not.
Chobits,
No leh. Initally first 2 mths I pump 4-5 times a day. After tt, 3 times a day for the 3rd mth and after that only 2 times a day. Cos I am very lazy. But still got milk stains leh...
Yaloh. Avent ones really very ex loh. Can only buy during sale season. SIgh. That's why I am still comtemplating if I should get another one. Feel like machiam I kanna rob like that. But yet I worried the milk stains will be unhygienic for my gal leh...
Ant,
Wah, I nv time myself one leh. No wonder sometimes I feel like I got sore nipple like that. Erica ah, dunno recently she's experiencing srowth spurt or wat, waking up frequently for milk. Juz kanna tekan by her 2 nites ago. I slept only at 630am!!! Heng I am not working, else I die liao. Either MC or go work like a zombie.
How, I also cannot break her comfort latching habit leh. See her scream until wanna tear the house down liao, I gave in again n again. Sigh, even my parents scolding me tt I cultivate this habit to her n now give everyone a big problem.
Jo,
Sama sama, Sometimes Erica juz wanna be latch. And 5 mins later, she KO liao. Bad habit.
Diana,
Usually my mum will wipe her loh. But becos Erica got eczema, so I very scare of wiping her thats why I bath her loh. N usually wiping her very hard to achieve the long sleep.
Felval,
Today juz kanna frm my hubby. Nagged at me for spending so much. I made him buy me a pair of white gold earrings for casual wear. Cos I very scare to wear my diamond ones in case I lose it or Erica pulled it. After tt I still went looking at clothes and ended up at Guardian buying 15 bucks worth of waterproof plaster cos of the wound on my palm. I think he consider me as a high maintainance wife bah. But ahem, there's always some others out there who are even higher maintainance than me loh. LOL. I "zi wo an wei".
SIgh, Pumping sucks!
Damien so cute in his high chair. But hor, why u let him play during feeding time? I nv let Erica touch any toy during her cereal yesterday. Only talk to her abt what she is eating and telling her wat I am doing. Of cos, at the same time battling with her from snatching my spoon. LOL...
U know hor, Erica dun like her discovery ball leh. But she likes the spinning zoo. I also dunno why since both of them is to be played e same way. Mayb she knows it's a spoilt ball?? Talking abt discovery ball, I am still so angry with tt stupid Koala.
Haiz, I still dropping hair oso loh. Next mth I going to do rebonding. Dunno if it'll turn out ugly or not, cos like hair very little liao...
Icebubble,
U mixed BM with the cereal I passed u? Or another kind of cereal? I gave Erica Frisocreme yesterday, no need to add milk one. Maybe next week give her happy bellies. Alternate for 1 mth before I start her on puree cos I scare she dun want cereal after trying puree.
Peace,
Erica gave me problem today. Cried like nobody's business when I brought her to photoshoot. She was cranky before that liao but I still stubborn n brought her to photoshoot. Now I hope the photos turned out well...