Dolly,
So sweet of you to even welcome pets. LOL... I dunno my hubby leh, he ever told me before ask me if possible, leave him out for my gatherings one. Last time my boss's daughter bday, then he show face and turn up after me nagging at him for awhile. Haha...Anti social rite?
Jo,
Yaloh, I wonder how come TMC got so many patients all the while but on the street it's so rare to see anyone carrying that bag except at TMC. I think that mislead TMC loh, let them think the design so nice until they nv bother to revamp the outlook of the orbit green bag. Even Mt A in yellow also look nicer loh. The TMC green bag to some extend looks like puke or our baby's poo colour at times loh. LOL. I so bad to associate the colour with such disgusting stuff.
I asked my hubby to carry, he gave me a yucks face. LOL, den he still KNS and ask me to carry. Somemore the bag totally dun match our pram colour. Our pram is in Red. So the colour is totally off. I dun want to be seen as a fashion disaster even I have a baby with me loh. Keke...
Jer,
Okok, u transfer to me asap when u find ur token. I also always misplace my IB token one. LOL... That's why everytime it took me awhile to update on all the transfer. But I'm not the worst liao. My boss requested DBS for the token for 2nd time liao. He lost it 2 times until the 3rd time, DBS told him to make a police report. Haha...
Angela,
WOw, u did it! How was the experience? I still very excited. Dunno when I'll bring my gal to the public pool. Ask u hor, when u bring Megan to public pool, u let her wear diaper? I know got this thing call swimmers diaper but so far, I nv heard of anyone using it. Or u let Megan juz got naked into the pool?
My friend jio me to go Hwaxia to buy float so we can bring bb out to public pool to swim together. Haha... But I still have no courage to go public pool yet until I try baby swimming.
So sweet of you to even welcome pets. LOL... I dunno my hubby leh, he ever told me before ask me if possible, leave him out for my gatherings one. Last time my boss's daughter bday, then he show face and turn up after me nagging at him for awhile. Haha...Anti social rite?
Jo,
Yaloh, I wonder how come TMC got so many patients all the while but on the street it's so rare to see anyone carrying that bag except at TMC. I think that mislead TMC loh, let them think the design so nice until they nv bother to revamp the outlook of the orbit green bag. Even Mt A in yellow also look nicer loh. The TMC green bag to some extend looks like puke or our baby's poo colour at times loh. LOL. I so bad to associate the colour with such disgusting stuff.
I asked my hubby to carry, he gave me a yucks face. LOL, den he still KNS and ask me to carry. Somemore the bag totally dun match our pram colour. Our pram is in Red. So the colour is totally off. I dun want to be seen as a fashion disaster even I have a baby with me loh. Keke...
Jer,
Okok, u transfer to me asap when u find ur token. I also always misplace my IB token one. LOL... That's why everytime it took me awhile to update on all the transfer. But I'm not the worst liao. My boss requested DBS for the token for 2nd time liao. He lost it 2 times until the 3rd time, DBS told him to make a police report. Haha...
Angela,
WOw, u did it! How was the experience? I still very excited. Dunno when I'll bring my gal to the public pool. Ask u hor, when u bring Megan to public pool, u let her wear diaper? I know got this thing call swimmers diaper but so far, I nv heard of anyone using it. Or u let Megan juz got naked into the pool?
My friend jio me to go Hwaxia to buy float so we can bring bb out to public pool to swim together. Haha... But I still have no courage to go public pool yet until I try baby swimming.