(2008/05) May 2008

Jo

You are right.. I nvr had BM before when i am a bb as my mum says she got no milk at all and maybe i am the 1st bb.. mum no experience also. Thats y i tell myself that i must give Megan BM as long as i can.

Hey mummies

I bought this Carter's romper today. And is only $3.00!!!!! is a boy design and of cos dun fit my Megan.. cos is do damn cheap and i cannot take it and bought it as i want to ask if anyone of you want?? i can sell it to you. So wasted if i dun buy mah... Hb and mum say i MAD... hahaha!! Is stated 3M but is more like a 12M to me...

1716859.jpg

angela,
think a lot of us here also never had bm... my mum said last time everybody was promoting fm...said it was more nutritious than bm... and since not many pp were used to feeding bm, they just tot that they did not have enough bm after they gave birth...

that's why alot of pp our parent's generation still encourage fm feeding...

there was one day when i was at metro, i saw this elderly man telling his daughter not to waste time looking at breast pumps since she got so little milk...sickening man

re:partying
can count me out.. now ol liao, no stamina.. some more cannot drink... haiz...

choc,
wow...homemade muffins... not bad... still tot of going serangoon gardens to buy muffins... now think i'd better stick to the cakes...

Sugar

Wow tat uncle so irritating... If is my dad i will tell him off :p Same here.. i no energy to party le... like you cant drink also...

Icebubble,
i love your boy's hair, such a waste that you shaved him, if not my boy has got so much hair, i will surely keep it... hahaha

Choc,
your boy looked even cuter with the haircut, and his eyes are damn round lor.

Felval,
cannot leh, if want to stay in shape and pan mei mei, must sacrific abit, thats why i bo bian also keep wearing the girdle, targetting to wear back my tight-fit clothings by Dec.

Corryn,
i saluate to you, very determined. Very good, i envy you, during my exclusive pumping days, i also cannot reach 1.5L, max is around 800ml per day. Jia You !

Muzicgal,
count me in for the Enfalac A+, very costly as Rayden is on FM now, haiz !
Sorry, busy rushing report, tt why forgotten to post for you.

Angela,
Regarding the Shichida thingy, i spoken to my hubby earlier, he said that i am damn KS and siao, asked me dun stress my boy and give him some childhood, hahaha ... he said that i can only start when he turned 9 months when he can understand better. But you mentioned thee q is very long, right ? if you have more details, can you share with me ... thanks.
I dun mind to get the romper from you, but what is the length huh. Usually when i bought romper for him, it is always too short for him but for the size, no problem as he is not very chubby.

Ref : Little Gym
i have called and asked, the trial class for weekend is very packed, think we can only start in Oct, and if we can get a certain no. of
mummies to join, then we can ask them to initiate a class for us only. Let's consolidate and see how many interested mummies first.

Little Gym Trial Class :
(yet to finalise the date)
1. dolly

hi dolly

once i got the info will let you know.. Dun worry abt the romper.. is not urgent... if we meet again i will bring along... is quite big for you b actually...

Dolly

At this shop call Song and Song.. hahaha!! cos i was looking for BB Gap last year x'mas pyjamas... found there!! and also $3.00 only.. but tag is cut wan type la

Angela,
oh the shop is at toa payoh huh ? there is also a shop at Bedok Interchange, near to the POSB bank, also selling Carter, Gap, Guess & etc. During my pregnancy, my mum bought a few pieces of rompers from there, selling 3 for $10 only, but very long time never go liao.

linda,
gd mah... hubby slim down, we must jia you too...!

Jane,
Me still waiting for the two white teeth to appear

Angela,
That will be nice!! U're most welcome to join me there haha I will buy u curry, curry and more curry
Ya, let's have a gathering b4 i go... let Rachel plays with her friends cos' the rest of the months will be mummy and daddy oni hehe. Btw, plan to come back every two months so we shall meet up everytime i'm back =)
Oh... any good deal on Toys at Isetan?? need to buy some for rachel.

Jo,
Ya... dog is always a man's friend and loyal. My dog is under the good care of my MIL... My dog was a gd companion to her since last yr when i was in Sydney... the doggie is so upset each time he saw me with luggage haha... think he is used to it liao! Think of brining him but airfare for doggie is pretty exp... and I heard very sad story like the doggie is in a cage inside cargo area and was dark and cold... can't imagine... some dog even died due to depression!
so better not bring the dog ba.

Felval,
oh no... dun want to remind myself...have to go thru the newborn stage and everything again =)

Ant,
I like the bag too!! juz nice for everything... at least one proper diaperbag hehe...
Oh... I went to london b4 but finished my package liao. Now currently trying out my sister's recommendation. Is at Cathay shopping mall... price ard $2000 plus for 20 sessions, include toning which is what we really need now =) there are 3 methods... wrapping for water retention reduction, machine for toning, and another system for fat burning... It works loh, especially now we juz gave birth and the fat is still soft once harden very diff to get rid liao.
If u r interested let me know i can give u contact

Choc,
Raphael looks cute and pretty happy with his new toy!

Sugar,
Serangoon garden got nice muffins meh? How come i dun know, can recommend =)

icebubbles,
yr boy so cute and chubby... haha like his eyes too!

Hihi Ladies,

Jo,
You recieved the leggings yet? My mum kept nagging me asking me to get leggings but I still dunno which one to get.

Icebaby,
Can't wait to see u in person too! Hehe, been tokin to u so many mths online nv get to see each other. It's so exciting~

Xiao Hua,
U can go to babyname.com to look for a name for Le Xuan. I also went there to look for Erica's name last time. Wanted to name her Shervon initially but the name doesn't flow with my hubby's surname. Then after a few choices, settled down with Erica and so happened Erica is one of my fav ex student. Hehe...

My hubby nv force me to join his outing. But he'll ask me if I'll go loh. For me I don't mind going one. But he dao leh. He said Sun he'll drive me there n fetch me later, just don't make him go n socialize. Dao rite?

Hee, thanks for the compliment on the wedding pic. Heh, can psycho ur hubby n ask him to load your wedding pics into a website also.

The leggings Le xuan was wearing that day issit from the website?

Ant,
U know hor, I was formerly from ME cos O levels didn't do as well but I dropped out n join Early childhood cos I see no future studying something I have no interest in. N I nv regret my decision cos after I dropped out n join early childhood, I was scoring As & Bs for my grades. Hardly Cs n totally no D which is a norm during my ME days.

Haha, our hubby one pattern one... Say easy then ask them carry they give a yucks face. But I think the diaper bag really a gd buy. Next time when our babies older, can use it to bring them swimming also...

Jer,
Haha, yaloh, he lost it 2 times liao. Den he still ask me how come he lose it? Of cos lah, cos he leave his things ard. Everytime I had to help him find his wallet, documents etc. The other manager always tease him say he underpay me cos looking after his belongings isn't in my job scope. LOL...

Dolly,
I'm going alone with my gal. Confirm liao cos my hubby very dao, not he shy... Sian... Hope I don't ended up being lightbulbs to every family there.

Ask u hor, Can I bring along a friend n her bb? She also a May mummy but silent reader. Her bb born on 20th May via C-sec also.

Also, I dunno got time to make Potato salad or not cos I suddenly find myself so busy since Erica flipping the whole day. If really no time, need to buy anything let me know. Or I sponser paper plates, fork n spoon issit ok?

Angela,
Hehe, I think Megan looks very cute! Hee, she can use e float already ah? I dunno if my gal will like water not. Recently she bath also make alot of noise. She used to love bathing one. Then the min I dry her, she cries. Haiyo, dunno wat's wrong with her. I supposed all babies love bathing???

Angela, Xiaohua,
Where u ladies stay? Mayb when I move to the east, U ladies can come to hubby's condo there to swim with my gal. The pool there very big n nice. I am thinking mayb Erica's bday next yr, can invite u all to come den we have a baby swimming together. Ops, haven ask hubby for planning I plan so far liao...

Alice,
Got your email but haven reply yet. Can I pay u on Sunday itself? I get my family CFO to pay for me. Hehe...

How come ur hubby in India? So u be going alone also? U need a ride to Dolly's house? Cos if u go alone, den still have to carry our carters bag, very xin ku. I can check with my hubby and see if he's ok to pick u up and we go Dolly house together?

Choc,
Heh, glad to know ur boy loves the cube. Hoho, Everytime I see his eyes, I also hope my eyes big big like his...

Dolly,
I also spree alot. My hubby everytime go out control my spending cos he said I spent too much on bb's toys liao. So I ended up spreeing... N most of all, I even happier spreeing cos it's cheaper than what we can buy outside wor...

Icebubble,
I love your boy's dark eye balls. I like black black eyes one. Cos mine abit light in colour like my dad, I always find dark eye balls very captivating. And those watery one even nicer. Haha, the grass on the other side is always greener...

He looks so cute botak... Keke...

Angela,
I confirm not sending my gal to shichida method cos the one at spring leaf tower, my gf used to work there, and she told me the teachers were not trained as what they claimed to be. Shicida method is alot abt right brain training. So claimed to even help children with Autism. But after hearing what my gf told me, I confirm not sending my gal there. I train her myself better...

choc and feval,
u two miss my post ah
i kanna deleted out of the list

Re:Dolly's place on 21 Sep @ 2pm
1) dolly -
2) Tracie & Baby Duncan - playmat
3) Alice - dry mee siam (a bit spicy)
4) ant aka ting & hb alan & bb aldan - titbits
5) Corynn - apple struddel
6) Jo / Jo`s Hubby Eric & Baby Jorel - pizza
7) icebaby aka jaime - soon kueh
8) xiao hua (will try to make it) -
9) sugar aka mona - assorted cakes
10) Felval - agar agar
11) Jer -
12) babylynn - fruits yoghurt
13) muzicgal - broiled chicken wings
14) Tinkerbelle
15) Little princes_mummy aka Jane
16) Faith , hubby & BB Adam
17) Choc, hb, Baby Raphael - Banana Choc Muffins (Home made)
18) icebubbles, hubby and Baby Javier - fried wanton

dolly,
intially also dun wanna shave his hair de
but his hair is too long n standing, keep perspiring, left side also not much hair
after shave then realise my boy got lots of rashes on his head...
so ke lian

Re:Dolly's place on 21 Sep @ 2pm
1) dolly -
2) Tracie & Baby Duncan - playmat
3) Alice - dry mee siam (a bit spicy)
4) ant aka ting & hb alan & bb aldan - titbits
5) Corynn - apple struddel
6) Jo / Jo`s Hubby Eric & Baby Jorel - pizza
7) icebaby aka jaime - soon kueh
8) xiao hua (will try to make it) -
9) sugar aka mona - assorted cakes
10) Felval - agar agar
11) Jer -
12) babylynn - fruits yoghurt
13) muzicgal - broiled chicken wings
14) Tinkerbelle
15) Little princes_mummy aka Jane -Assorted fruits
16) Faith , hubby & BB Adam
17) Choc, hb, Baby Raphael - Banana Choc Muffins (Home made)
18) icebubbles, hubby and Baby Javier - fried wanton

Hi Kelcqi/Muzicgal

Reali tat bad ar?? I not confirm sending my girl there, just want to check out on their course.. Izzit reali that bad?? Another friend of mine suggested Growing Baby Gifted... Is at United Square and only starts when bb are in their 8months. She went for the trial and also comment is much much beta than Shichida...

Kelcqi, regards about bathing... usually after bathing, bb are very tired. That is why they become cranky when we trying to clean them... if you realise, they usually fast asleep after you bath them... That happen to Megan... so we usually bathe her when she is wide awake and after feed.

Re : Screaming

My ger start to talk alot and scream alot since last weekends... Even talking to herself and even TV when we leave her alone... I was so shock when she first screamed while i was driving... tot wat happened to her but in fact she is talking to her both fists... haha!!

Jo, Dolly and Angela,
Although i hv a lot of supply, but I really sad when saw my boob like papaya. Very sad ler. Not dare look at the mirror. In office, ppl also comment my boob is big and sag.

I also donate a lot of EBM. So far had donate 3 NTUC bag liao. Very "heart pain" ler. Till now, my girl never took any frozen EBM yet. All donated.

Tracy,

Cute hor...kids are like that.

Dolly,

Yah. Now i shopping addict. Now shopping for a car for myself. Hahaha. Still debating on spending or saving that money.

I will be going w/o my other 2 kids. My other 2 kids probably sleeping and hubby go play soccer. So will just bring 1 maid and my ah-girl along. Heehee

Faith,

I can never be tai-tai. Dun think i can stand face 4 walls everyday and my kids. =P

RE: Ilyse
My girl has dropped milk intake to around 120-150 from 200ml previously. After her injection 2 weeks ago, she suddenly dun like taking milk. =(

RE: Clubbing
It will be interesting that all the mummies go out clubbing together. *grin*

icebubbles,
your ah-boy the hair so much. So nice...then u cut and he look so cute! Both with hair or w/o, he handsome leh. Sure got girls' drool...heehee

Corynn,

Remember to try to wear bra. Dun let it sag leh. I realise alot of difference. Cos I didn't wear last time, end up sag. Sigh

But I think once you stop bf, it will be okay. I am the size will tend to stabilize. =) Hey, dun worry too much cos ultimately, u girls are sacrificing so much for ur baby.

RE: Birthday
Sorry for thinking ahead. I think next yr in April & May, we should have a birthday party for all the babies born in April or May. Maybe at one of those places where is basically for kids at their age. =) So everyone can have fun. Just only own families with our babies. *idea?

alice,

There is this shop near the corner coffeeshop that sells very nice roasted chicken rice. It's nice. But I still prefer the east coast (baker's well) and choc & spice. Heehee

kelcqi,
haha. Me too. However, if baby dun feel well, I will come along and help you all with baby.

By the way, I not that good hands on. That's why need to bring maid along. heehee

RE: Weight
I am slowly gaining back abit of weight. Cos I lost so much just working 6 weeks in the other company (which I left). Now I am back working in Bedok. And pple here are trying to make me gain some weight.

RE: Soon kueh
You all like to eat soon kueh anot? It's from the famous Soon kueh shop (I dunno why my brain not working today...all shop names I cannot remember!). I scare I buy, no one likes. Or else, I can always go buy something else like nuggets, fishball or even ask maid to fry beehoon?

Angela,

Your girl so cute. My girl now "holding her hands" together. My maid say she getting ready for CNY liao...and that she likes to count her fingers.

Muzicgal,
can you buy 2 tins of Enfalac for me, thanks ?

Muzicgal / Tinkerbelle,
oh no .. shichida method is that bad huh !

Angela,
hehe think you will need to source out for alternative liao, since Muzicgal and Tinkerbelle commented that the teachers and school sucks. Me lazy mummy, if you have more details, please share with me, okay !

Tinkerbelle,
Hahaha, nevermind lah, den you come alone with Erica and enjoy, let your hubby be the driver, sometimes, my hubby also like that, dun want to join me and friends, but will still be driver to drive me around, cos i dun really like to drive, only drive during work nai ! Btw, please go ahead and invite your friend along to join us for the gathering, it will be fun, or is she reading our posting, ask her to come along lah, no need to be shy shy, we are all friendly mummies.

Icebubbles,
damn ke si lor, cos your boy really got alot of hair, envy envy ! now i am waiting for my boy's hair to grow, like wait till neck long long lor.

Angela,
hi*5, Rayden has starting his screaming habit since this morning as well, i left him on the bed to play while i get ready for work, end-up, he kept screaming, trying to catch attention, in the end, i got no choice, i placed the nursey rhymth book beside him, and played the music to entertain him, bei tahan lor, cos his scream is damn loud.

Corynn,
wow ... such a waste to give away. Have you tried mixing frozen EBM with the fresh EBM for your girl to try ?

icebaby,
haha same lor, cos now, my hubby is starting his part-time property agent job during weekend, so i have got no transport, and need to stay at home, so now also debating whether i should buy a small car for myself, so that it is more convenient to ferry my boy around. but of course if i were to buy car, means that i will need to pay on my own, and need to cut down my spending .. haiz ! ***headache***

Muzicgal,
i started wearing wired-bra since back to work, if not, looked ugly with my office wear.

Icebaby,
I am wearing the bra all the time b'cos i start work when my bb is only 6 weeks.

Muzicgal,
I start wearing wired bra this few days. After i visited the salon last sunday, that guy call ask me "hv u perm hair when u are YOUNG"? sad man

dolly,

Me looking at buying those 15yrs+ car. Cheaper. For short-term use.
Cos i dun mind...as long okay to use. Plus I dun like to loan and owe people money...hence i prefer fully paid. (Of course HDB i dun mind loaning..hahaha)

Dolly,
I can only find the milk tea in the Millennia walk. Went to a lot of organic shops and they do not carry the milk tea. Since you are meeting the rest at marina sq on thurs, maybe you can drop by at millennia walk.
Else I can get my hubby to buy it. Ai ya... He just got 2 boxes for me yesterday.

Poky,
RE: Fake cry / cleaning nose
Same. My boy used to struggle and scream his heads off while I clean his stuffed nose. Then I started to explain to him that Daddy and mummy is trying to help. After cleaning, I showed him his dirt... and said "see this is the dirt that is disturbing you. Now you can breathe better right" Then amazingly, subsequent cleaning sessions, he jus lie there quietly.. and patiently and let us clean his dirt out. I bought a round tip tweezer from pigeon to get the dirt out. Less of agony for bb as compared to cotton bud. Maybe you can try that too.

WCT,
Me not tai tai la. I'm a slave to bb Adam. :p

Ice bubbles,
your bb is so cute! Cubby cubby.

RE: Low Hanging boobs
Yeap. My pair of papayas are giving me hard time in finding suitable clothes. So sad...
Like Muzicgal, I've started to wear unwired nursing bras. Since boobs are regulating the milk production and less of engorgement, I can manage to put on unwired bra half a day.

muzicgal,

How much u selling for?
What's the current mileage?
liter?

Maybe we chat via msn or PM (email)?

I got very low budget leh. But y u selling? I tot u need to go give music lessons?

icebaby,
same lah, i am still debating ! currently i am sharing the car with my hubby, and i drive most of the time during weekdays for work, and need to fetch him after work, but i dun need to pay a single cent for the car, and still i got transport allowances from my company. So now if i am buying a car, this means that i will need to pay on my own, and no extra $$ to spend on shopping ...

Muzicgal,
i do like Honda Jazz, small and compact, have tried driving my colleagues one before, quite cool for ladies, but my hubby wants me to get a saloon car if he says that hatchback is not safe to ferry bb around, his thousand and one theory lor.

Faith,
thanks, i will see how, if happen to be there, den i will drop by and get. Cos i have stopped pumping liao, not sure if it will help. it comes in a box form huh ?

Corynn,
I also almost same pumping schedule as you, ie 4x a day, 6hourly. Will be stretching to 8hourly when he turns 6months, then gradually 10hourly, 12hourly and then stick to only morning and night. I also dun wanna stop yet cos latching at night is so much more convenient than bottle feeding! Wait till he stops night feeds then i will stop bf completely.

Dun worry about the breasts. My breasts went back to size couple of months after stopping bf. When you stop initially your breasts will shrink to even smaller than pre-preggy size. Dun worry again, it will go back after your period regulates.

Dolly,
I tot i saw the milk tea at an organic store in united square near ben & jerry's. You can check it out if you happen to go there. otherwise, how about moms-in-mind's nursing mother's tea?

Muzicgal,
I'm looking fwd to the day i can wear wired and strapless bras! I'm prone to engorgement so still stick to wearing sports bra. Alot of clothing restrictions!

been so busy lately no time to post. My gal is wearing me thin lately. Dunno why she sleeps so easily at my MIL's place. But when at home esp weekends or weekdays if I'm off and taking care of her alone, she refuses to sleep. She's sleepy and keeps rubbing her eyes and scratching her face out but she just can't seem to fall asleep. Pat her also cannot, pacifier dun want. Put her in sarong she will struggle. Carry and walk around the whole house until my arms want to break also cannot. Best is she will close her eyes and seem to fall asleep when drinking milk. But when i take out the milk bottle and put her down she wakes up again. Sigh.
Also she seems to be breaking out in a lot of rashes and it's getting worse....

Ant,
what is the cream that you got for Aldan's rashes? If can help my Avelyn I also don't mind getting if it's expensive. I have hydrocort on standby but a bit reluctant to start using cos it's steroid and scared bb will keep licking it as she's licking everything in sight.

corynn/ faith
aiyoh, I envious of your papaya boobs cos that means got a lot of milk. Since I stopped breastfeeding machiam like no boobs, flat like anything, shrink till smaller than pre pregnancy as tracie mentioned. flat flat wear clothes also not nice. yet again grass is greener on the other side. haha.

Angela,
wow that carters rompers is cheap! Seems like carters is being sold everywhere nowadays. Even the market below my house has a baby shop selling carters, gap and guess.
BTW megan looks supercute in the float and her swimming costume, glad she enioyed her swim.

Kelcqi,
I got Avelyn's swim diapers from Taka. Think can get from mothercare also. Some pple prefer using the disposable swim diapers though.

Re: baby classes
I also heard that Shichida is not that great.
I will be bringing my gal to try out Kindermusik classes at Tanglin as my cousin gave me a trial voucher. But only can go when my hubby is free to go with us which is like goodness knows when. They use music to stimulate the brain. Dunno good or not leh.

tracie ,

Nowadays i dun pump during weekend ... my boy very happy can latch whenever he like when we are home . But when he is outside he will drink FM ...BB are very smart they know how to attached to the environment .

Hubby was saying ask me dun pump after work , reach home directly latch him on. Dunno whether the supply can make it until he is 6 mths old .

I will sometime wear underwired bra but end of the day my breast will be engorg but still oki maybe i got not much milk :p

diamonddust ,

Ya ..your sama sama like my son during weekend .
He dun like to sleep during weekend make me even more tired than weekdays

Where the rashes developed ?on her face ? or ???

muzical gal ,

My hubby always wanted lean piano hahaah i tole him he so old dun need to learn .Will see our boy interested in piano anot later along the years . ahahah

dolly..
thanks thanks... ur recommendation not bad..the curly n spike.. haha
same leh..my boy also like to scream and shriek...machiam experimenting with his voice! so cute!

now i put my boy on the play gym..he will kiao his leg high high...and he trying to flip but i guess he too fat liao..
too heavy to do a full flip!

Icebubbles
i wonder when my boy hair will grow..hai..now is botak head..haha

Bra..
u all started wearing wired bra? i find wear wired very "gao wei"..uncomfortable leh..
so i still wearing the ah ma bra.. (the non wired nursing bra)
but nursing bra very comfy.. but bad point is i dun look so good

Tracy!
OMG shrink back to even SMALLER..shit liao.. me before already small..shrink back to smaller..faint..
somebody please help me..i fainting..ahhaa

alice,
i grew up in seranagoon...so know tat place quite well...its at the coffee shop selling the po sin chicken rice near macs...

icebaby,
the soon kueh shop is yong's teochew kueh... my hubby always buy...

haha...basically me and hubby live for food...

Poky,
have PM you my mobile no for easy communication for the outing. Prefer marina square too.

Angela,
oh babymall.. i bought a lot of rompers from there too. cheap and nice.

RE: Clubbing
Haven club for 2 years liao.. you all here tempting me too

icebubbles,
aiyo your baby is so cute, feel like pinching his cheeks :p

felval,
haha.. i may organise 1 when my baby knows how to sit without support. I thinking of taking him for photoshoot when he reach that milestone.

Angela,
my dad bought the same Carter's romper but he bought the green one. My dad had been buying a lot of baby clothes cos it cheap, he even bought 2 rompers with same design cos he forgotten that he had bought the design before.

icebaby,
your idea on celebrating birthday for april and may babies sound fun.

RE: Baby waking up
these few days my baby have been waking up every 3 hourly during night time when he has been sleeping 6 to 8 hourly during night time. Dunno why he wakes up 3 hourly, somemore today he wakes up at 5+am and refuse to go back to sleep, very tiring for me!

sugar,

good. Yah, it's Yong's kueh.

Jer,

I hope it will be good to celebrate all. because hard to find kids all same age to celebrate together. With relatives, some so old liao...they might not enjoy themselves as much as us. Heehee

muzicgal,
hahaha. you give piano lessons issit? I used to learn piano then gave up halfway, now regret.

jo,
yeah man, super tired on weekends, no rest at all. Last time weekends relax mode, now look after baby, do housework etc. Then monday comes and back to work, so chronically fatigued.
The rashes are on the face, chin and neck, and now like spreading to chest. Think due to heat + saliva+ milk even though i keep wiping her all the time. Also found a few dots of different kind of rashes?? on her arms and legs plus soles of feet. Dunno what those are.Those not spreading but not disappearing either.

Re: clubbing
I think when i hit 25 years old previously, no more energy to club liao. Nowadays I hardly stay outside past 9.30pm... hahahah

Diamonddust ,

:p you still got strength to do housework !!
At least weekend only got to take care of him ... me dun neeed to do housework cos staying wif PIL now .But if later on got our place ...i sure KO hahaah

Hmmm ..But do Avelyn feel itchy ? If is not itchy it should be heat rashes ... I got a rashes cream quite good from the PD...cannot rem the name .Once i apply on my son 1 hr later the dots all disappear .My family clinic also selling leh , she also commented the medincine quite good . My boy used it since birth prescribe by the PD .

I will bring my son if he got slight cough or cold for my family doc who quite popular wif children . But vaccination i still go PD to assement him .

Corynn,
u interested in makin hand/foot print?? i bought a stamp pad for making prints v long time back. especially for babies ones. but til now, stil not used, too busi. hubby not in sg liao. made alone, no fun... thinkin to bring on thurs, then we can made for our gals... =) Dolly n Jer bb r boy boy, so color not match, unless they dun mind pink ink??? heee

Jer,
hv email u back my no liao. =)

Diamonddust,
hahaha you are also not so old lor, dun make it sound like one !
but we do have to admit, age is catching up, and we tend to get tired easily. Every night, i can only dong until 12am, to give my boy last feed, and KO after that liao, unlike the past whereby i can play mahjong or watch dvd overnight.

Tracy,
not sure if the tea will still help as i have already stopped pumping. i will look out for it if i happen to passby, if not feel sad when pump, cos ss dropped alot liao

Poky,
We can try on thursday. But i very worried, my girl will sleep on thursday outing. She sleep at least 18 hrs per day ler.

Hi Alice

I find the sales toy at Isetan all like not very suitable for our baby.. i feel too big to carry around or hang on stroller...and is cloth type. If rachal like to put toy in her mouth... then is not advisable.

Hi Icebaby

Ya my mum keep saying " gong xi gong xi " when she holds her hands together.

Hi Diamondust

Ya.. now many shop are selling all these factory over run goods... and is reali cheap and i find is ok to buy them as some of the design i cant find anywhere oredi. Imagine $3.00 for a carter's romper and at kiddy palace selling at least $24.90... You know our baby out grow so fast so buying these at least not so heart pain.. :p

Hi Jer,

I think i also like our dad, buy and buy forgotten tat i oredi have that design.. kana from my hb... I looking for the Baby Gap X'mas Pyjamas for so long and finally found them. But only got the red sets, still missing the green sets.. will try harder and look around. Heehee!!

RE : Swimming

I just brought Megan for swim again... HAHAHA!! she love it and this time she is kicking under the float already. Seems like my mum more excited than me as i ask her to wait for me to oump milk first then bring her down... who knows when i finish pumping, i see no sign of her and Megan.. She already brought her downstair *faintz* I will post some pictures soon as dint brought my camera down, have to get the pictures from my neighbour as she is the want taking.. hahaha!!