Hihi ladies,
My gal still like tt last nite. Den my mum said tonite ask me to ask those Tang Kee to find out what is wrong. Abit scare scare now cos I dunno what's gonna take place there.
Alice,
I dunno leh. Infacol, Ru Yi You all tried liao. Useless on her. Very stress loh...
Hee, I like the bag for the simple style. Plus can sling over if I'm not wrong. We try to psycho more mummies to buy lah.

I so bad, always tempt ppl. I wanna get the pink one.
Mayb we wait till e week after next to be sure ur bb clear up from her runs?
Felval,
Yaloh, me also bring the normal stuff like u bring. I nv bring a spare set of clothes for myself although some mummies told me I should cos dunno when we might kanna puke or poo from our bb, so highly recommended to bring a set of our own also. But My bag already full, so nv bring.
Jo,
Not a problem lah, no worries.
Plaza Sg have ah? Which floor? U nv request them to change e water?
Xiao hua,
Glad to hear ur gal loves the cube. Hee. U know how to change the music rite? Ur gal press e cube or u press? Yesterday I put infront of my gal, she accidently press on one of the button den she so amused. But later she try n try no music and started to cry. LOL...
Me consider Christian bah, but long long time nv go church liao cos someone did something wrong n I happened to know, but all e leaders questioning me. I don't know to say or not so I avoided them n since then nv go liao. But hubby not christian n my family not oso. I tried prayers and everything nv work. So now watever can gimme a solution, I'll just try. Can see how desperate I am now...
Diamonddust,
YAloh, I used to teach. And so happened tt the gal's mum look like u. I got a shock when I saw u also. And they staying at Bishan. So if u go J8 often, might bump into them cos I bump into them a few times liao. Hehe...
Angela,
Haha, everytime u go out will miss out something issit or wat? Your hubby very cute, ask u such a qn. Mine is asking me we need to carry diaper bag until baby how old? -_-" He always dying to get my gal's current stage over n done with ASAp cos he thinks it's so troublesome with a baby who cannot walk and be independent. I told him he better enjoy her now cos by the time she walks, he'll be even more busier cos have to feed her solid, chase after her n later stage she'll even argue with me. More more to come...
Yaloh, my hubby also said his condo(his own investment nt our house)got nice swimming pool why wanna go n swim in a tub and waste money. I told him Hwaxia water is pure water not like public poo got other children's urine n chemicals in it. Then he diam diam and ask me to wait for her to be older den swim. But I intend to "xian zhang hou zhou". Do first den tell him later. LOL.
I really admire your courage. Thank God you're blessed with supportive family members and have Megan now. I'm sure your other babies knows your heart. Not to worry, you'll see them back in heaven one day.
I always tell my friends who wanted babies but cannot have that God has a timing for things to happen. I ever TTC for 2 mths becos my hubby wanted a baby but nv got it. Then I moved on with life and suddenly accident and pregnant. Although my pregnancy also a tough walk, but I'm glad I made it through also, but with lotsa complaints and unhappiness lah. Haha... Now I even missed my pregnancy days...
Jer,
I think HwaXia is at Punggol plaza, Habourfront and according to Jo, PS now also have.
Dolly,
I tell u wat, next Mon u update us wif ur boy's condition. If ok, we can plan. If not, mayb wk after next?
Actually I agreed with Felval, You look very gd now. Slim and nice. Mayb u used to yourself even slimer, but we see, you're ok leh...
Corynn,
Have you shave ur gal before? She's full of hair wor. Jo's baby she shaved him before n he now also alot of hair.
I haven fix a day yet leh. That's why asking all the mummies n see who is keen to go together.
Linda,
I also dunno leh. She cry n cry, den I put her under the aircon very cold cos she sweating away, den my mum said I siao.
Yueling,
U click on Archieve on yesterday and you'll be able to see the bag liao. Come lah, buy lah. Haha...
Jo,
Haha, Your hubby so vian one ah? Mine also. ^5! I told him he papa liao still so vain, trying to attract bees issit?
Jovial,
Haha, u so cute. Wanna use the changing mat to match ur pouch.
Re: I also second Mamy Poko. Pampers sucks. Pampers for NB is ok, but S size sucks. Tt time I gong gong bot 2 packs at 1 shot, now using Pampers for day and MP for nite. But my Gal cannot use MP M size yet. The poo leaks. Erks.
Re: My gal's name also got Xuan. Her name is Yi3 Xuan1. Did u all went to any shifu to name your baby one? Cos my friend also went Hwaxia and her baby name also got Xuan, den my hubby's cousin's baby born in July also got xuan.