(2008/05) May 2008

Dolly,
electric sterilizer better than boiling. last time my MIL use boiling, the bottles always turn yellow and teats turn sticky. And if it's not BPA-free when overboil is no good. I got 3 bottles for Duncan at MIL's and I will dump into the sterilizer at night before I leave MIL's. 3 bottles most of time enough to last him whole day but sometimes not enough, then that's when she use the unsterilized ones.

This morning I kenah blocked nipple duct AGAIN! I use the nurse's method of using syringe to suck it out and thank god it worked. Guess i gotta be really diligent to pump on time on wknds!

maybe i should change teats too cos these days duncan sometimes drink only 100ml, sometimes 150ml.

Poky,
my hubby also dun allow me to buy standalone freezer..

Tracy,
I also got space constrant in freezer. But i managed to store at my fren freezer. I juz donate 2 NTUC bag of breastmilk last weekend.
I very curious on clear the blocked nipple duct by syringe. How to do it? Use how many ml Syringe?

Ant,
Don't use tablet to sterilized the bottle. I saw 1 article said got side effect and is toxic ler.

Dolly,
I can get avent product in staff purchase price. If u need teat, i can help. But where u stay?

dolly23,
wat brand teats u using?? i know avent one, the teats u can prepare sterilised. then when want to use, juz unscrew the bottom part n fix on the avent btls. or u juz sterilis few teats, n put them in a storage box. juz pass that one will do. then no need sterilise all the btls.. ??

tracy,
jiat la hor.. eveytime need to reaarange, sure got frost bite... =(
this mornin i tried the playtex. thicker than avent. but also smaller at the top for me to tie the rubber bands. with avent, can store 210-230ml at max, then got difficulty to tie. playtex one 200ml the max liao... sigh. one is thicker, one is easier to tie. y they dun combine together?? hahha

Corynn,
haha, no need particular ml syringe. Any syringe will do. I just put the syringe nozzle right at the white/yellowish spot on my nipple and suck the syringe up and let it go 'pop'. I do it many times until when i pump i can see milk squirting out from that spot instead of coming out in droplets.

Poky,
Yes! Frost bite! That's one problem with playtex, very hard to tie, but it's easier to pour milk out from playtex than lansinoh.

corynn,
i got my playmat from the spree that dolly posted.. it's good.. mine is the yellow bear design.. think it cost $170

Hi Kelcqi/Poky

Ya my girl like to grab her own ears and sometimes he earn got a bit of tear due to her pulling.. so while doing that, she oso tend to pull off some hairs above her ears. Silly right? As Poky, can see her hand got hair lor.. I stop giving my girl mittens and botties since past her 1month. I like to air her hands and feets :p

Corynn : wah staff price so good. I bought a whole lot of avent products before giving birth .. should have known u sooner LOL.

Long time never post busy at work , busy with baby, .......... hence only read postings only.

Lots of cutie pies bb pixs post here !

Am needing some good tips , am using a nuk steriliser but unable to remove the stain on the base anyone have any tricks to remove them usually occur after using the steriliser for a long time !

Also any papaya soup recipe thinking of drinking them to boost bm supply aiyoh my supply really jialat getting lesser coz am bf b4 & aft work latchon , pump only once during working time.

Have tried fenugreek but supply did not really increse that much well still have them at home will continue and monitor lor ! Am having fishes for my meals quite frequently still no increase headache liao coz am trying to tbf until at least my gal turn 6mths at least !

Dolly- wat time u gals meetin this thu? I prob can join u all if it’s at vivo =)

Corynn- so jus put in water wil do?

ladies ,

So envy you gals can meet on thursday ...company having cut over new system ! Office grounded us for taking leave for this month

Dolly hahaha was saying ask me to take MC ...hahaha

Tell me abt it after you ladies meet up

Angela ,

My boy also like to grab his ears/hair /eyes...see also scared !!But cannot be putting on mittens for him ...soo big boy liao still put on ..veri paiseh :p

Tracy ,

My boy only drink abt 100ml for each feed . But sometimes less than that !!

I`m kinda of worry ...but now get use to it !
Let him be ...if not everytime force him to drink milk until i stress he even more stress

Nowadays i prolong his feeding time to 4 hours or so then give him . Or until he become cranky then give ...no point I give then waste my milk

wishcometrue,
thanks! I will go get the book soon... think this is what i needed =)

Angela,
thks will compare with the other book... maybe buy both la... one "Ang Mo", one "Porridge", then bb will have more choices ;)

Diamondust,
Hmm... I guess we can only put hairband for pic taking, not for long haha.

Tinkerbelle,
thks!... oic, the cubes r cool, let me chk with hubby whether shd we buy that...

Poky,
thks for the compliment
I think we should meet up one day and take a pic with all the bbs together. That will be fun =)

Dolly,
Ya... that's why my hubby said juz take their comments as suggestion, so we wont be too confused
At the end of the day, we parent must decide on our own what is good for our bb... Must be firmmmmmm! Tell yr MIL nicely and with a smile that u think this is better for bb loh... I'm sure she can understand. Me too, I will put it across so nicely that she didnt know i'm complaining haha

Will let u know whether I can meet up. BTW, what is the latest venue? Have yr decided where to meet and time?

Corynn,
I have a feeling... bb gal always drink very little...maybe they r a girl mah. Appetite too small
My gal also take from 100 ml to 150 ml, keep changing =)

Sugar,
Wow... i like yr bb's nose lei. Can tell tat he has sharp nose next time
Look so boyish & handsome! Does he look like yr hubby?

Continue from where I left last nite.

Cheri, I also feel that nowadays in HDB flats, have dryer better cos we live very high floor, quite dangerous to hang out the clothes. Unless it's like my parent's kinda house whereby got balcony, can hang the clothes there. Ever once or twice, I almost topple over when I tried hanging the clothes out at my in laws place cos the floor is wet. So scary...

The showroon got open on weekends one? Thinking mayb between these few weeks can go down n take a look. Btw, the dryer totally nv touch electricity at all ah? not even power on and off? Really seems so interesting...

I read that Cradle cap is the excess of serum our baby produce due to our hormones. It seems like only we shave our bb den got cradle cap issit? Cos before I shave my gal, my baby also no cradle cap, but her hair very oily. Now I'm suspecting issit becos the oil cannot come out from the hair thats why cradle cap? I'm also putting oil on n off once I see little bit of cradle cap cos I'm very scare it'll spread. I kaisi rite?

Dolly, I very tempted to join u all for outing also. But I scare my gal will puke on me. Somemore it's impossible for me to bring pram cos my pram very big and heavy. Think 10kg cos of the big wheels. Sigh. I'm thinking if can join, can juz pass e cubes to the mummies and save them on postage.

Ant,
The amount is 29.32 to my posb savings account at 131-41132-4.

Felval,
Your riding horse part reminds me of my childhood days with my dad. My dad sometimes when he reach home from work, he'll let me ride on his back as horses ard the house. So fun! Then sometimes he piggy back me also. I miss my childhood~ Suddenly I so sian cos last time Daddy is the clown to me, now we have to be clowns to our baby.

I think Yoga at the sleeping position very easy to doze off one. Cos Yoga is meant to clear the mind and some for toning purposes, so when our mind is purified, then we feel so relax and zzzzz...

It seems like e cradle cap really very big on ur boy leh. I dunno see somewhere got med for cradle cap. Dunno if it works or not. Think e brand is mustela or dunno issit from drugstore website.

Yvonne,
PM u liao...

Diamonddust,
I'll check again later. Meanwhile u also help me check if the amount did go back to your account or not ok. Cos my gf tt time IB me also but I nv recieve. Then she told me the money went back to her account 2 days later.

Linda,
It's not entirely Er Ren Shi Jie loh, cos we staying with in laws. And if u've been following this thread for awhile, u prolly know I have the most ultimate MIL here. We nv had privacy one. Cos BIL's stuff inside our room so we nv lock the door. As MIL took for granted, as n when open even when I was sleeping... Urgh, nightmare to recall on tt now...

I was expecting my baby to appear even later actually due to my irregular menses. Recently I told my gynae abt this problem so he said likely I'm not ovulating every mth in this case. And I'll prolly have to see him again after my menses return for 2-3 rounds for scans to see if I have PCOS. Hopefully no cyst is there. He told me, ppl like me, very hard to do family planning. Haiz... But hubby also saying no more babies after all these while my gal refusal to sleep at nite. Sigh. I do feel abit sad...

Poky,
Wah, your gal force is so big ah? She pull out her hair got cry or not? Hearing this I damn scare my gal will also do tt. I'm thinking if she does tt, I'll shave her again so nothing for her to pull hoping she'll forget this behavior.

Dolly,
Actually I like the way your marriage works. As in it's very systematic. Nothing to rush, things works well in plan. Unlike my case, everything so unplanned. Then no house and with unsupportive PILs ard, I fall into depression when I first got pregnant cos times were really hard... When I think back, I really wish my pregnancy walk is smoother. At least both hubby and I happily welcome e baby then everything we had to stress abt.

Angela,
Juz a suggestion, u think shaving her hair off will make her forget the action??

LAdies,
My gal having Fever due to the jab yesterday. Sigh. Later MIL still coming over. Somebody save me!!! I dun feel like her disturbing my gal cos both times after she came, the whole nite my gal cannot sleep. The older folks call it "Hiam Bim" meaning the baby is over stimulated and cannot sleep. Then it messed up her sleeping pattern. I really dread it when I know she's coming...

Somemore to see her rocking baby. Then when I said baby needs to sleep, she raised her voice and say to bb, u sleep loh, u sleep loh, I tot you want to sleep? Why you don't sleep? She Like that baby how to sleep???? I'm really wondering how she bot up my hubby and my bil???

BTW ladies, I'm thinking of doing a May thread spree on http://www.drugstore.com

Anyone keen? Cos I'm thinking of getting some stuff for my gal. If those of you keen, we can divide the shipping by the weight. If no one keen, then I'll just order from spree...

Ant1712,
Jus put water. B'cos the sterilizer work by using the steam. The water also don't need a lot. Refer to ur manual. Steam can reach high temperature. Steam is one method of sterilization. In our company also use steam to sterilized all medical product.

Cutie,
U can buy green papaya and fish for this papaya soup. First of all, boil the fish and fish bone then only add green papaya. It must be green papaya, not the ripe papaya. Remember to take lot of fluid or water to boots up ur supply.

Kelcqi,
I fully understand ur feeling with the phobia of ur mil around. I also hv this problem. Sometime they really mess up the bb sleeping pattern and feeding hour. Want to speak out also can not.....Somemore juz like what u describe they will talk to bb to reply what we told them.

Tinkerbelle : Hearing abt your MIL , I feel so sad for your baby. If your baby could talk, I think she would ask you to save her. I think your MIL is very excited to see the baby without thinking for your baby. Maybe next time, when she comes over, both you and baby can stay in the room and locked yourselves in?
Or maybe just say that you will be going out, so nobody at home? Think you must discuss with your hubby on this. Some more, your baby is having fever.. so pitiful..

Corynn,
Your MIL also like tt? Hehe, I'm not alone... I hate it when she does that, like so sarcastic loh. As if she's trying to prove me wrong that baby very happy to see her and dont wanna sleep like tt. I told hubby the problem he don't believe in messing up the routine for our baby, kept finding excuse like baby wanna poo etc. My PILs really causing so much problem to my marriage loh. Seriously, 90% of our arguements revolves ard his parents. Sigh... I've already try to be as accomodating as possible liao, why my ILS dun Zi Dong???

Somemore they said e timing they'll come, then nv come. Dilly Dally until they happy, den turn up at my place. Baby sleep, talk so loud n wake her up. Then baby like so tired, tell her bb wanna sleep, still do all these.

Taman Jrg,
I secretly wish one day my gal when she knows how to talk can tell my hubby she don't wanna see my ILs. I can't stay in e room cos the house only me n bb as my folks are out to work. My hubby doesn't understand. Tell him abit then can sense the emotion very tense liao.

Jo,
I also wanna stay happy. As long as I don't see or remember the existence of my ILs, I'm 99 percent happier!

Haiz, I'm so scare of tonite after my MIL come.

Jane,
What product u want to buy? I can only get 20% staff price. Sometime during special sales to employee, can get 25%.

Tracy,
Beside using syringe, actually u can use ur hand to hold at nipple and the other hand use hankerchief or any cloth to rub on it after express or latch. U will see a lot of white particle come out.

Tinkerbelle,
My mil also like that lah. Sometime when baby cry for sleep, we put so much effort to calm them and finally manage to make them fall sleep, then mil will come to room at call my baby b4 checking whether bb is sleep or awake. Really not "zi dong".

Sometime after the wake the baby up, baby become frustrated, then she pass back to me again liao. Always treat my ger like baby doll. After she cry then quickly handover to me.

Overall, i still very lucky is all the while my hubby support me and know his mum is like that. He also can't accept it. I know some of you have the problem like hubby can't believe what we told. I think u must find an opportunity to let them see the actual scene.

Corynn,
^5, our MILs really one kind! My bb poo, she also pass back to me. My hubby said his mum kan jiong spider. But I feel like a maid loh. Go out she dominate my baby and don't let me carry. Baby poo, ask me change, den later once changed, dominate my baby again. So irritating.

My hubby working so cannot get to see all these. Only at nite when he comes over to sleep, i told him, den he'll cover up for his mum. I also damn sian loh. Tell him always ended up the environment so tense. Sigh. Sometimes becos of him, I hate my PILs even more...

Jo,
Drugstore usually most ppl got Desitin Nappy cream, Toothpaste for baby etc cos these stuff in Sg selling quite ex. Desitin at 14.90 n toothpaste at 20 plus. Then also sometimes some mummies will buy stuff that is not avaible locally.

Recently I joined a spree, then dunno why 1 mth le, no news of my items. Then BP also, email e lady she nv reply. I hope she wun run away wif my money...

Jo,
Now TMC still have this promo? Tt time before I pop I got it for 2 for 20, few wks ago I went back to get, the person told me now no more liao. So I nv get there. Then so stupid, I join a spree, the person after I paid mia. Email her also nv reply. Damn fed up. So I'm thinking of doing e spree myself with May mummies whom i can trust.

Tinkerbelle : It's ok, you can share/lament here.. we are here for you. Once baby grows up, hopefully things will be better. But you must make sure you're not feeling so stressed ok.. Babies can sense if their mommies stress. I personally believe that
Good luck tonight dear.. Send my kisses to ur baby.. haiz.. ur baby have to put up with all this..so sayang.

tinkerbelle,
Beside desitin, i feel sebamed diaper rash cream is much better. In sgp selling $19 but in malaysia selling in ringgit RM21. So is about SGD$10.

I juz heard my colleague recently they all some spree can not be trust. Cheat money.

Jo, Tinkerbelle,
I think the Desitin promo at TMC no more liao. I just walked past the pharmacy last Fri, dun see the '2 for $20' sign.

Corynn,
I squeeze very hard also cannot unclogg it. Think got skin grow over the opening liao. Just now lunch time pump got problem with left breast, engorged and cannot pump out anything! Can cry...took me an hour of massaging then it finally flow out.

Really wanna give up liaoz...sianz..

just back from meeting, den see so many postings !

Ant,
think we will meet at 130pm at Vivo .. as for myself, Jane and Sugar, we are likely to meet at 1pm at Punggol / Sengkang MRT last cabin ...

Gina,
how about you, can you make it ?

Tracy,
yeah lah, already told her that i can buy extra sterilizer for her, but she insisted dun want lor .. maybe i will consider Poky suggestion, to buy 4 - 5 bottles, sterilize them at night, and bring all over during daytime. If not, i will have to keep changing teats and bad for Rayden lor. Anyway i also called back to her earlier, telling her if Rayden dun want to drink milk and fuss, just let him be, no need to force and rock, if not later he get used to it, and i chiam lor. And also now Rayden can sleep on his own liao, scared that he will cultivate back the bad habit again.

Corynn,
thanks for the offer, but i am using Pigeon teat, my boy dun like Avent teat.

Poky,
sianz lor, if i buy and pre-prepare the bottles, i think she will sure get offended, got to ask my hubby to go and talk to her first.

Jo,
cannot take leave, den take MC lah ... haha

Tinkerbelle,
hahaha i am a KS person, so whatever decision or thing that i made, i will have to proper planning, thats why plan for 5 years lor.

Jo,
i think the promo for TMC is already over, i also didnt see it when i went last Sat.

Tinkerbelle,
when do you need to confirm the order, i may consider to get the Desitin cream.

Jo the cream you bought is 2oz or 4oz, if I remember correctly local sell one is 2oz but I bought in Drugstore is 4oz.

Tracy your boy can't help you to remove the clog?

RE: Outing
I guess anywhere is fine with me as I'll be driving. Let me know what time is the meetup & the location.

Tracy,
whenever I have clogged ducts on one side, I'll pump the other and rest. Then continue with the clogged ducts. It works for me. Maybe u can try.

Dolly
Can your MIL read? Can get some magazine or bring her along to see PD(inform PD to remind "both" of you that the bottle need to be sterilize)... Get the expert to pass the message to her.

Taman Jrg,
Hehe, Yaloh, forum is like my venting ground, tell hubby no use one. Here at least I can gossip.

Corynn,
Wat's that brand? I m using desitin now then muzicgal told me very strong. Den I use powder, her bum red red. See liao sim tia, I went back to desitin.

Haiz, consider I suay loh. Basket. There goes my money. I really hope the organiser get conscience prick. Then reply my email.

Dolly, Tracy, Jo,
Yah, I also think no more liao. My friend was there she said no more promo. So likely get from drugstore.

Dolly,
How many tubes u want? Cos I wanna see how many ppl going for it den I organise, if not international shipping very ex if very little item. I try to hit 150USD if possible.

^5. I also think things proper planning one... If not out of plan then sian liao. Most of the times my stuff plan swee swee one. Except my wedding due to fortune telling n baby also out of plan. 5 yrs so shoik. I was looking at 1-2 yrs last time...

Poko,
Yah, the one I got from TMC tt time is 2 Oz one. If I can get my cream fast, I can use my last tube for outing. Wah, means if get from drugstore really save alot loh....

Dolly,
U all meeting at Vivo ah? Confirm already? Haiz, so tempted to join but abit too far for me. Nxt time then. We try organise to go Novena united sq lah, there baby friendly...

Felval,
I saw the cradle cap shampoo le. http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=151537&catid=26905
Dunno if I should get or not since my gal's cradle cap still manageable to me. But it's juz e look of it I cannot stand lah...

Poko,
Now he's 'grown up' liaoz dun wanna help me unclog ducts. If it's clogged, the milk flow is slower and he doesn't like it. So he keeps pushing away and no choice i gotta offer him the other side that's unclogged and i hv to remove the clogs myself!

Gina,
Sigh..my nipples so sore from the pumping now. Already applied medela cream. Going to pump again now...

Hi Jo..

Ya.. how to be keep putting on mittens right. During her 2nd Jabs, i asked PD about this issue and he says.. just let them pull as babies always do that and you cant really stop them anyway.

Hi Kelcqi

hahaha!! I dun tink so la.. for mine i think she will pull her ears more lor...

Hi Cutie,

You add white 2 tablespoon of vinegar and 200ml of water and n the sterilizer for 15mins without cover. After that let it stays there for 30mins. Pour away after 30mins and start a new cycle of sterilize with the cover on and that will do

Hi Dolly

You gals meeting 1.30pm @ vivo.. Where? I will try to make it but if i come will come withmy mum of you gals dun mind.

Hi Ant

You going for the gathering? if so let me know and i can pass down the breastpad to you
You still need them??

Hwa xia Swimming

I had 7 sessions of hwa xia swimming to let go. Interested parties can pm me.

kelcqi

I had made the transfer for the Mozart Magic Cube ref: 1868938235

Drinking
My girl can only drink more when she is sleeping 8( Don't know why, she will prefer her fingers than anything when she is awake... So now I got to grab her to bf.

Flip
Her neck is very firm but still refuse to flip, already 4mth old but still can't flip 8(
Worry she is too big to move around.

1683928.jpg

Gina,

in this case, we meet u 1.30pm at Vivo ... I have PM you my hp, please check.

Poko,

yes she can read, but only chinese version lor ... not sure if she could take it, anyway this morning, i got my hubby to show her the teats that she boiled, and the teats that i used sterilizer, hope that she see the differences.

Tinkerbelle,

I think i most likely need another 2 more tubes for spare. Can consider to join us lah ... anyway u are at bishan, right ? not very far from, us as well .... try leh !

Angela,

we also dun know which part of Vivo yet, as i am not very familiar with there ... ladies ... any suggestions ? i tried to PM you with my hp but you dun accept PM. If not, can you PM me with ur hp instead ?

sugar,
ya. as long as baby healthy is ok arh but ho, i have 1 wish, hopefully he will nt be a shorty coz hubby n myself nt v tall le.imagine a guy nt v tall v disadvantage one le -_-'''

xiaohua,
oh. okok. i am still working out with my boss on my working arrangement...hopefully he is supportive coz i am the ONLY female in my dept who is of giving birth age. the others are either guys or aunties who already have kids so not likely my boss will convert the existing storeroom into a nursing room nor can i use the mgting room coz its enclosed by glass -_-''' hopefully he allows me to work from home le...*pray hard* but also abit difficult coz i am in the operational dept..haiz...me too. i need to maintain pumping in order to meet my boy's demand...if reduce pump i think i can also rely on FM liao.

ant1712,
if make ur boy slp earlier will he wake up when u abt to slp? my boy didnt had any evening nap yest so he must have been v tired to slp at 9++pm but he woke up at ard 11+pm when i abt to hit the sack..faint -_-'' ended up playing with him till 1+ before he went dreamland again =( ya, me wanna get more of those pants but ho, i seldom let my boy wear pants at hm anyway. hahaha. if using cloth diapers, my boy easily can use up to 10 pieces MINIMUM, especially on rainy days he pee even more! haha. so those disposable diaper only use 1 piece over nite or when going out then use. me still have quite abit of disposable diapers left but coz my boy inner thigh is v red due to the abrasion from the disposable diaper i am nt willing to let him wear it more lo. somemore my boy likes to kick so much, no wonder the abrasion so bad =( i have 1 big pack of pampers, 1 big pack of NTUC fairprice *a gift* nt opened yet. i rather finish up the pampers than the NTUC fairprice diapers.hahaha.

jocelyn,
hahhaa. u where got kiasu! its planning in advance! hehehe. i intend to let me boy left saxophone. lolz!

sugar,
wah! u also another mummy to get the ex ex mat. hehehe. in ur 1st pic, i saw 2 toys that my boy have - the ball n the rat with the mirror. hehee. ur 2nd pic, ur boy got a bruise on his forehead?

dolly,
i m sure u can =) dun stress urself, practise made perfect! jia you! =) ya, i understand hw u feel abt ur mil's way of handling ur boy coz my mum the same...my boy fuss then she will carry n rock rock then i really dun like coz when it bcum a habit to my boy hubby n u have to rock him at hm lo and tts wats happening now =( do u bring ur boy hm everyday? mayb u give her enuff bottles then u bring hm the bottles n sterilise them urself? abit shack but u are 100% sure its clean unless it got contaminated b4 ur boy even use them =P

tracy,
use syringe to suck out!? that is oh so painful!!!!!!!!

angela,
my boy too likes to grab his ears le..for reasons i duno wats so fun. ahaha. till one day i saw blood on his nails then i check, he actually scratched himself behind the ear till bled. see liao so heart pain..however, i nv let him wear his mittens again.

jo,
agree. everytime v stressed if baby dun finish his milk...nowadays if force my boy to finish he will vomit out..even worst! so i dun force him anymore. he wans he will cry for it but seems like my hubby n my mum still havent learn..they still like to force my boy to finish his milk..haiz..

alice,
u are welcome. hope u can find it. i am still looking ard for more books. if i find anything interesting i let u know too =)

kelcqi,
hahhaa. this kind of riding horse or piggyback will pass on from gen to gen w.o fail one. hahaha! i cant imagine u being the horse! hehhehe. oops...paisay ah, too funi when i think of it. hahaha. nvm la, at least clown to our own kids mah =P being a clown earns smiles frm our babies i dun mind =) ya the cradle cap v big. u see some of my boy's pics there is a red patch on his head, that is the one lo but nw better le. =) heng ah.

tracy,
think u really need to use abit of force when clean drying ur nipple. for me, i use those kitchen paper towel then rub at the nipple abit hard till i can see holes then i know wldnt have block duct but if really have u can try to use force to force out the milk..abit pain la but works for me =P

kelcqi/dolly,
ya, i prefer novena too, esp novena sq. v baby friendly and lots of baby stuffs to look see look see. even the eateries there also baby friendly.

kelcqi,
dun nd to get the shampoo one. i didnt use any special shampoo but my boy cradle cap almost gone now. mayb u rub the oil b4 bathing then when bathing u rub the patch in circular motion till it comes off? then when done u use towel to dry rub the patch abit. this is wat i do la. =P

dolly,
see you at 1pm at the last cabin of sengkang mrt on thurs.. i tried to pm you yesterday but you dun accept.. shall we meet at the spot between candy empire and toast box at 1.30pm??? or does anyone know a better meeting place

felval,
tat's not a bruise.. tat was a rash when he was 5 days old.. haha.. tat time skin was horrendous