Continue from where I left last nite.
Cheri, I also feel that nowadays in HDB flats, have dryer better cos we live very high floor, quite dangerous to hang out the clothes. Unless it's like my parent's kinda house whereby got balcony, can hang the clothes there. Ever once or twice, I almost topple over when I tried hanging the clothes out at my in laws place cos the floor is wet. So scary...
The showroon got open on weekends one? Thinking mayb between these few weeks can go down n take a look. Btw, the dryer totally nv touch electricity at all ah? not even power on and off? Really seems so interesting...
I read that Cradle cap is the excess of serum our baby produce due to our hormones. It seems like only we shave our bb den got cradle cap issit? Cos before I shave my gal, my baby also no cradle cap, but her hair very oily. Now I'm suspecting issit becos the oil cannot come out from the hair thats why cradle cap? I'm also putting oil on n off once I see little bit of cradle cap cos I'm very scare it'll spread. I kaisi rite?
Dolly, I very tempted to join u all for outing also. But I scare my gal will puke on me. Somemore it's impossible for me to bring pram cos my pram very big and heavy. Think 10kg cos of the big wheels. Sigh. I'm thinking if can join, can juz pass e cubes to the mummies and save them on postage.
Ant,
The amount is 29.32 to my posb savings account at 131-41132-4.
Felval,
Your riding horse part reminds me of my childhood days with my dad. My dad sometimes when he reach home from work, he'll let me ride on his back as horses ard the house. So fun! Then sometimes he piggy back me also. I miss my childhood~ Suddenly I so sian cos last time Daddy is the clown to me, now we have to be clowns to our baby.
I think Yoga at the sleeping position very easy to doze off one. Cos Yoga is meant to clear the mind and some for toning purposes, so when our mind is purified, then we feel so relax and zzzzz...
It seems like e cradle cap really very big on ur boy leh. I dunno see somewhere got med for cradle cap. Dunno if it works or not. Think e brand is mustela or dunno issit from drugstore website.
Yvonne,
PM u liao...
Diamonddust,
I'll check again later. Meanwhile u also help me check if the amount did go back to your account or not ok. Cos my gf tt time IB me also but I nv recieve. Then she told me the money went back to her account 2 days later.
Linda,
It's not entirely Er Ren Shi Jie loh, cos we staying with in laws. And if u've been following this thread for awhile, u prolly know I have the most ultimate MIL here. We nv had privacy one. Cos BIL's stuff inside our room so we nv lock the door. As MIL took for granted, as n when open even when I was sleeping... Urgh, nightmare to recall on tt now...
I was expecting my baby to appear even later actually due to my irregular menses. Recently I told my gynae abt this problem so he said likely I'm not ovulating every mth in this case. And I'll prolly have to see him again after my menses return for 2-3 rounds for scans to see if I have PCOS. Hopefully no cyst is there. He told me, ppl like me, very hard to do family planning. Haiz... But hubby also saying no more babies after all these while my gal refusal to sleep at nite. Sigh. I do feel abit sad...
Poky,
Wah, your gal force is so big ah? She pull out her hair got cry or not? Hearing this I damn scare my gal will also do tt. I'm thinking if she does tt, I'll shave her again so nothing for her to pull hoping she'll forget this behavior.
Dolly,
Actually I like the way your marriage works. As in it's very systematic. Nothing to rush, things works well in plan. Unlike my case, everything so unplanned. Then no house and with unsupportive PILs ard, I fall into depression when I first got pregnant cos times were really hard... When I think back, I really wish my pregnancy walk is smoother. At least both hubby and I happily welcome e baby then everything we had to stress abt.
Angela,
Juz a suggestion, u think shaving her hair off will make her forget the action??
LAdies,
My gal having Fever due to the jab yesterday. Sigh. Later MIL still coming over. Somebody save me!!! I dun feel like her disturbing my gal cos both times after she came, the whole nite my gal cannot sleep. The older folks call it "Hiam Bim" meaning the baby is over stimulated and cannot sleep. Then it messed up her sleeping pattern. I really dread it when I know she's coming...
Somemore to see her rocking baby. Then when I said baby needs to sleep, she raised her voice and say to bb, u sleep loh, u sleep loh, I tot you want to sleep? Why you don't sleep? She Like that baby how to sleep???? I'm really wondering how she bot up my hubby and my bil???