dolly23,
got it from Moms In Mind.
icebaby,
hahahah..okok.hopefully aft u stop the med it will stay away. we 2 more thick skin ah? whahaha.
this wed i am seeing my gynae for the paps smear and i shall ask him aft the bleeding when poo then update u too. hopefully my uterus has shrank to the appropriate size and all is gd =)
i think thats the side effect of the med ba. have u completely shed off the weight gained frm the preg?
fion,
why nt gd? coz 2 cold as its 2 early? hosp oso bathe v early...5am somemore =P
tracy,
use it more and u will get the hang of it. =) if u dun wan to support baby's head u can turn him the other way so his head is in the pouch n his legs are out. u dun need to support his head =)
poky,
duno if mine is piles coz 1st time kena wo! scare me man...but these few days dun have le.. shall monitor n ask my gynae this wed.
hahaa. ya. the putting baby into it part is abit unfriendly la. i cant handle it alone w./o my hubby coz i am afraid i will injure my boy but my hubby heck care he can put the baby in himself =)
i got the 2nd smallest size i think. hubby n myself abit same built so he can wear the pouch too. heng man =)
hahaa. those ppl either colorblind or they just extra =P
muzicgal,
ur boy so smart!!!! i trying to train my boy to hold his own bottle but ho he always cling his fingers le...=( when did ur boy started to hold his own n how u teach him?
jer,
no prob. hope u will enjoy using the pouch =)
eks!! how come ur mil feed ur baby with solids? wat she gave?
buttercup,
oic. i thot ur boy's hair manage to grow so much in a mth's time. i shaved my boy's hair on his 1st mth till now the hair growth v slow...only 2 patches of hair on each side of the head seems to be growing faster than the rest..then look v funi..v tempted to shave botak again...
kelcqi,
hahaha. my hubby thickskin mah. whahaha. but then again if u see the pics, everyone he make sure he cover his nipples. hahaha.
icebubbles,
hw old is ur sil? u reminded me of my irritating sil too...
got it from Moms In Mind.
icebaby,
hahahah..okok.hopefully aft u stop the med it will stay away. we 2 more thick skin ah? whahaha.
this wed i am seeing my gynae for the paps smear and i shall ask him aft the bleeding when poo then update u too. hopefully my uterus has shrank to the appropriate size and all is gd =)
i think thats the side effect of the med ba. have u completely shed off the weight gained frm the preg?
fion,
why nt gd? coz 2 cold as its 2 early? hosp oso bathe v early...5am somemore =P
tracy,
use it more and u will get the hang of it. =) if u dun wan to support baby's head u can turn him the other way so his head is in the pouch n his legs are out. u dun need to support his head =)
poky,
duno if mine is piles coz 1st time kena wo! scare me man...but these few days dun have le.. shall monitor n ask my gynae this wed.
hahaa. ya. the putting baby into it part is abit unfriendly la. i cant handle it alone w./o my hubby coz i am afraid i will injure my boy but my hubby heck care he can put the baby in himself =)
i got the 2nd smallest size i think. hubby n myself abit same built so he can wear the pouch too. heng man =)
hahaa. those ppl either colorblind or they just extra =P
muzicgal,
ur boy so smart!!!! i trying to train my boy to hold his own bottle but ho he always cling his fingers le...=( when did ur boy started to hold his own n how u teach him?
jer,
no prob. hope u will enjoy using the pouch =)
eks!! how come ur mil feed ur baby with solids? wat she gave?
buttercup,
oic. i thot ur boy's hair manage to grow so much in a mth's time. i shaved my boy's hair on his 1st mth till now the hair growth v slow...only 2 patches of hair on each side of the head seems to be growing faster than the rest..then look v funi..v tempted to shave botak again...
kelcqi,
hahaha. my hubby thickskin mah. whahaha. but then again if u see the pics, everyone he make sure he cover his nipples. hahaha.
icebubbles,
hw old is ur sil? u reminded me of my irritating sil too...