worry28297
Kelcqi,
Every mom here hv the same view, we are happy the moment when we r with our hubby and children. You are not lonely, at least ur hubby trying his very best to helps out and ease ur load. Our Mom & MIL are like this, as our inexperience care they afraid we cannot cope with it that's y they hv lots of comments here and there. I understand how u feel when ppl comment here and there, sometimes i get fedup too and also dun like the way they telling & asking around but when u cool down and think, they r meant for bb good & trying to help but sad to say that they do not know how to put in nice words to say to us.
BB rashes i think shouldn't be a problem to apply on face. Ur bb gal rashes cos of skin sensitive, perhaps next time use a cloth with warm water to wipe her face whenever they finish kissing ur bb gal. I used to do that when my MIL come and visited my sons, i dun like it so when she left i used a cloth wet with warm water and wiped his face, hand and leg. BB skin are very sensitive they can hv rashes easily and very hard to go away once hv it and very leh chey..
Poko
My MIL consider oki, she is a easy going person but sometimes she a bit frank to me la but i'll take note lor without saying anything. MIL is diff from our mother, as we can be very frank to tell our mom wat we like and dislike unlike MIL. Sound like u r staying with ur MIL?
cutie
Wow... envy u but when u r young u hv to sacrifice times and youth la when ppl chiong u stay at home looking after bb. Hv good and bad la as ppl said "Sian Ku hou tian" but not bad too, u can enjoys life with ur hb when all your children grown up as compared to me still hv a long way to go...
Yanling
May i ask u, if first time employ maid do employer need to go for lesson or training as well? My hb thinking also same as u, do not like stranger in the hse so far no maid for me yet.. Hope u can get a good maid ;p
Every mom here hv the same view, we are happy the moment when we r with our hubby and children. You are not lonely, at least ur hubby trying his very best to helps out and ease ur load. Our Mom & MIL are like this, as our inexperience care they afraid we cannot cope with it that's y they hv lots of comments here and there. I understand how u feel when ppl comment here and there, sometimes i get fedup too and also dun like the way they telling & asking around but when u cool down and think, they r meant for bb good & trying to help but sad to say that they do not know how to put in nice words to say to us.
BB rashes i think shouldn't be a problem to apply on face. Ur bb gal rashes cos of skin sensitive, perhaps next time use a cloth with warm water to wipe her face whenever they finish kissing ur bb gal. I used to do that when my MIL come and visited my sons, i dun like it so when she left i used a cloth wet with warm water and wiped his face, hand and leg. BB skin are very sensitive they can hv rashes easily and very hard to go away once hv it and very leh chey..
Poko
My MIL consider oki, she is a easy going person but sometimes she a bit frank to me la but i'll take note lor without saying anything. MIL is diff from our mother, as we can be very frank to tell our mom wat we like and dislike unlike MIL. Sound like u r staying with ur MIL?
cutie
Wow... envy u but when u r young u hv to sacrifice times and youth la when ppl chiong u stay at home looking after bb. Hv good and bad la as ppl said "Sian Ku hou tian" but not bad too, u can enjoys life with ur hb when all your children grown up as compared to me still hv a long way to go...
Yanling
May i ask u, if first time employ maid do employer need to go for lesson or training as well? My hb thinking also same as u, do not like stranger in the hse so far no maid for me yet.. Hope u can get a good maid ;p