Hihi ladies,
Haven logged in for a few days already, kinda lost track of where I stopped. I almost die liao, cos since last thurs nite, my gal dunno why, her sleeping pattern changed. Everynite only slept at 5 plus. Can die man! Tried everything we could liao, useless. She juz cried and wanna be carried.
Haiz, so frustrating. Although I appreciate the nites my hubby took over e nite feeds n i can sleep till 10am, sometimes I also get pissed wif him cos he thinks I'm bias towards his mum. Seriously loh, I just don't trust them not only with the unhappiness things tt happened, but the way they handle bb. He said even my mum dun help out, his mum can. But I can bet on it tt if she helps out, we also dun get to rest loh. For every small matter, she gan kiong like wat, sometimes I really wondered how she brought up her 2 kids?!?
Ask U all hor, do you all feel happier when u are juz alone wif ur hubby n bb only? and pressence of your own parents or in laws? I felt tt way u know? Mayb I feel less pressured when I'm alone, that's why. My in laws ard, they only know how to talk senseless stuff, comment on how i handle things when it should be easy? Say baby cry, juz treat it like music lah, wat bbs very easy one, they only eat n sleep n poo only... Basket! Easy den handle themselves lah, only talk nia... Then my mum will pressured me on my BM. She everything abt e bb will blame it on e BM. I super pek chek loh.
Anyone of your bb have rashes on their face? Mine have 2 patch of rash on each side of face. Sigh, I dunno issit ppl kiss my gal or my gal wipe her face wif her mittens. Today I used nappy cream on her face, dunno can or not...