Pooh- ur boy so chubby! Hw much milk is he drinkin nw?
Gina- when wil our fingers go bk to pre-preg size?? I wanted to go resize my ring but the salesgirl was sayin wait for another few mths, see if I can stil fit in the ring by thn…
Felval- I long ago alrdy wanted to quit liao. Haha.. v sick of wrkg there n since found out I was preg tat time, decided to stay til I claim my ML. my mum n mil stil wrkg so no one to help take care. Since my hb supported my decision to be sahm, y nt? Hehe… take it as a break frm wrk also. Sick of wrkg life after so long… haha!
My coy allows us to quit durin ML n use 3rd mth to serve as notice so I dun hv to go bk liao.
I dun even close the door when doin biz! Haha.. wil also talk to my boy, ask him to wait while mummy finish big biz. Lolz..
My boy’s drinkin 150ml every 3 hrs. but recently his appetite becm smaller, drank only 120-130ml. I gv him ebm in the day n only latch him at nite (too tired to get up to pump!) hw abt ur boy?
Choc- wat did u eat to hv so much ss? I tried drinkin lots of soup n water n milk too but ss stil abt the same leh… hw often u latch ur boy?
Gina- when wil our fingers go bk to pre-preg size?? I wanted to go resize my ring but the salesgirl was sayin wait for another few mths, see if I can stil fit in the ring by thn…
Felval- I long ago alrdy wanted to quit liao. Haha.. v sick of wrkg there n since found out I was preg tat time, decided to stay til I claim my ML. my mum n mil stil wrkg so no one to help take care. Since my hb supported my decision to be sahm, y nt? Hehe… take it as a break frm wrk also. Sick of wrkg life after so long… haha!
My coy allows us to quit durin ML n use 3rd mth to serve as notice so I dun hv to go bk liao.
I dun even close the door when doin biz! Haha.. wil also talk to my boy, ask him to wait while mummy finish big biz. Lolz..
My boy’s drinkin 150ml every 3 hrs. but recently his appetite becm smaller, drank only 120-130ml. I gv him ebm in the day n only latch him at nite (too tired to get up to pump!) hw abt ur boy?
Choc- wat did u eat to hv so much ss? I tried drinkin lots of soup n water n milk too but ss stil abt the same leh… hw often u latch ur boy?