Hihi ladies
Muzicgal,
I stick to 1 can per day. LOL... It kinda relief the chuan lah. Not totally but when I burp, wat, shoik...But I bot a bottle of 100 plus inside e fridge. Keke... Just now went back my mum's place also drink abit. Haha... I'm a happy gal now. At least till I pop and start my confinement.
Aiyoh Muzicgal, you better don't overwork your back. Leave the baby to your maid and your mummy lah. The older folks believe if you don't rest your back during confinement, backache can follow you for life. Last time a few aunties also told me they nv rest their back during confinement, nowadays very bad backache. You better stop carrying your baby so much, and lie down as much as possible.
Muzicgal, Felval,
Shhhh... Tell u two a secret. Juz now went back to my mum's place, I eat Durian leh. 3 seeds. Haha... So happy now. I haven touch Durian for like dunno how many donkey months liao. I eat before my dinner so that no smell. My mum see me eat Durian, she shake head and say I very poor thing, machiam like I kanna bullied by hubby like that. Then I told her, Yaloh, He don't allow me to eat leh. So now I eat, must "tou tou" eat. Then my mum said, next time when I wanna eat, just tell my dad, then I go over alone and eat until I shoik. Haha... Double happiness. But my fingers still have the durian smell, hopefully I don't get discovered.
Felval,
I got your PM liao. Thanks alot. He also check dates for house moving rite? I might need him for the house moving consultation also. That time u move into your house, u all got procedures one??
If I am you, I also don't bother to clear my desk. Best that gal leave your desk alone. Scarlly she throw away your A4 paper and sit there how, since u nv ask anyone to jaga your desk.
Tracy, Felval,
Thanks for the feedback on Nursing bra. Maybe I go get 2 more nursing bra for hospital stay...
Cutie188,
Laughing gas so power ah? Can make you sleepy and take away all the pain? If really can, then I don't wan Epi liao.
I asked my gynae, he said nothing else but epi can get rid of the total pain. So he advise me to take epi if I really scare.
Icebaby,
Why take pill to stop BM?
Dolly,
Jia you tml wor. Waiting to see your baby's pic.
Panpan,
I ask you hor, if use that method, will have "accident" or not? Or it's 100 percent one. I really hope can have another "Accident" leh. But I don't dare to let hubby know. Cos I scare he go tell my MIL, then my MIL come n nag me or scold me for wanting another baby.
I read Moony's post say she got backache, sng sng feeling. Wondering if she in labour now???