(2008/05) May 2008

moony,

think ur baby mayb pressing on the left pelvic bone area. hehehe.

i just smsed ant1712, she told me still monitoring contractions and she only 1 cm dilated. =(

felval, mm.. izzit?? den dat means my bb is already quite low liao rite??

wah she still monitoring ar.. -_-" hope she can dilate faster...

Cheri,
I'm experiencing that too. I felt that it's irritating, esp. if it disturb my sleep.

Moony,
My stretchmarks are terribly itchy too. I'm applying lots of calamine lotion to ease the itch.

Recently, I experienced pain at my V area, wonder if it's common.

moony,

ya. think ur baby's head sld be v v low la..if nt how come u have pelvic bone aching ya? unless ur baby dang one of his leg there? unlikely right? hehehe

ya..pray she will have a smooth n fast delivery. heheh

felval
no lah.. juz joking.. i saw it quite a few years back one.. haha

moony
my R side pelvic machiam kenna stabbed.. everytime get up from bed, got that stabbing pain

ant1712
i praying for u.. hope dilate fast fast!!

pooh,

i have the pain too, at times when i turn on the bed...wah liew...pain till i duno hw to say..then i so scare will harm baby coz his head stuck in pelvic bone liao mah. hahaha

gina, ur stretchmark oso itchy ar.. haiz.. i tot im the only one.. sianz rite.. i always wanted to scratch it.. but hor after scratch liao very pain leh..

felval, cannot b his feet.. cos he is already head down.. but hor he really like to rest his little feet on my ribcage~~ -_-"

pooh, mine is liked menses wanna come n anytime blood will come out dat kinda feeling.. sianz~~ wats dat mean??? haiz.. i gt to wait til sat..

felval
very pain hor.. the pain is so sharp sometimes i felt like screaming..
somemore my #2 sleeping with me.. i had to tolerate the pain to get up etc.. to make milk, change diapers..

moony,

so ur baby really low liao lo. hehhee. congras ah, anytime can liao. hehehe.

hahaha. ur little boy boy like to stretch his legs scally next time he likes to play soccer. hahaha. ur hubby like soccer nt? =P mine dun coz i dun feel any pain there. hahaha. mine always bend his knees so i think he must really be v comfy inside. hahaha

felval, dun congrats mi 1st.. later is false alarm.. argh~~ my boy really naughty.. while i was typing he kick my desk.. made mi haf to push my chair further.. argh~~

eh.. my hubby gt watch soccer lah.. i oso.. haha.. but we both support diff teams..

moony,
yalo. Every nite, I'll stratch it in my sleep. When I woke up in the morning to shower for work, the stretchmark will start to hurt esp. when I applied the shower foam.

ant,
jiayou! jiayou!

icebaby,
oh dear, still the chills? i still trying to get rid of the lumps under my armpit...called TMC parentcraft, they told me go down tmr. But we jus went PD today, reluctant to make another trip down tmr. I'll try my best to dislodge the lumps, otherwise also wait for massage lady next monday to hopefully help me. The lumps not painful, but beta remove them.

Smurferoos,
Good to hear your milk kicked in! I'm having oversupply now and hoping my elder gal can help drink the milk! I'm expressing 3hrly and getting 40-50ml per side...many envy me for oversupply but i dun enjoy it at all. Often got pluggged ducts!

Muzicgal,
it's terribly hot today!! I jus came back from PD at TMC and after registering birth. Then stopped by MIL's place for lunch. Jus reached home. So far i still can tahan not bathing and washing hair. :p As long as no one come visit me, i can remain 'dirty'. I wipe myself with the no-rinse body wash every morning and evening only then so far used the powder once to powder my hair. i'm one very dirty mummy now!

at the PD jus now, the silly nurse gave us a shock. She weight Duncan only 2.1kg!! I was so worried while waiting for our turn. When our turn i immed ask PD how can he be 2.1kg?? PD also said not possible lah, so he went out with us to weigh together. It's 2.855kg lah...whew!

Slight jaundice..need to sun him every morning.

cheri..come to tink my SIL who took epi hor.. she also complain to me she backache leh..although she did a super good confinement..si mi sai also follow...everything also cant eat etc...

so i tink may be due to epi?

pass motion many time also another symptom of contraction...tts wat my gynae told me.. now daily i can poo up to 3-4 times..hahaaa

anyway its better than constipation..like hell man

sorry ladies, do u all noe the time frame to register our bb? coz hb say wan to wait for me to discharge before gng to count the chinese character name for bb lor.....

*yawn*

Hi Diana,

I think the recommended time frame to register birth is 14 days.

Hi Tracy,

Good for you, over supply, my supply barely enough for my son!
pump and direct latch on, think must be more patient! Hopefully will have more soon. Hard to breastfeed cos need to look after my elder daughter..haiz..

I bathe right after i delivery and now bathe everyday and even wash my hair, can't take it esp now that the weather is so hot!! :p

Diana,
We are required to register our newborn within 14 days from the birth date, including Sun & PH.

We need to bring the following for registration:

• Completed Notification of Live Birth Form

• Both parents' identity cards

• Original marriage certificate

• Entry permit (yellow card) if parents are permanent residents

• Passport and workpermit/social visit card for non-residents

• Registration fee of S$33*, inclusive of GST

RE: Registration Fee for Baby

ICA charges $18. Hospitals will have an administration chg on top of that. The admin chg varies. For KKH, it is $39.40 w/ GST wef 15 Apr'08.

Moony,

Ya.. i've oso heard tat stretchmark wun disappear.. but after birth they'll turn into white, silver colour.. not so obvious.. my stretchmark not itchy de leh.. juz awful.. haha.

This few days keep having cravings for chocs n ice cream.. yesterday juz make my hubby go down supermarket buy mochi ice cream for me.. think it's half finished by me.. haha..

My V there oso always got pain.. even now i walk from room to kitchen oso pain.. haiz.. maybe baby head really down.. but still not dilated leh. think got to walk more lo..

diana
as long still within that 14days, think can go back hospital to do registration.. i did it

moony
wear tankini lor.... i also.. so sad

juz drink coke with the food i bot back.. my boy must be damn happy.. keepin kicking me

I've a bottle of GNC Nature's FingerprintFENUGREEK 610mg (200 capsules) Herbal supplement to let go. $28 Self-collection at Toa Payoh.

FENUGREEK helps to increase milk supply. I bought more than enough and my supply has stablised. You won't be able to get this price in GNC shop in singapore becos I bought this from BP.

Please PM me if you're interested.

vel, haiz.. like dat die lor.. haiz..

my dear boy juz moved in mi made mi in soooo much pain.. dunno y.. the pain is more liked cramps~~ -_-"

pooh~~ haiz.. pengz~~

Hi all.
long time never post, but i have been reading silently. lol...

congrats to all mummies who have popped... and for those still waiting like me, let's be patient ok... i am sure the lil ones when to come out when they are ready.....

recently got very weird feeling down under, it's like the vagina is opening up.. esp when doing big biz. plus LS-ing... it's like those feelings before menses come. make me so scared that i wonder whether i am going to deliver soon???? but my EDD is end of may leh... i dun want to give birth so early!!!...

moony,

my boy too.. last ntie oso keep moving in my tummy.. very painful.. as if gg to make a hole in my tummy.. =(

tat's y i can't wait for him to be out.. den got more space for him to move.. hehe.. nxt week go back doc see how..

i oso got cravings for fizzy drinks nowadays lo.. dunno ok alot leh keep drinking cold water.. actually throughout my pregnancy i;m still like normal leh.. keep drinking cold drinks.. =P

vel ,

I`m also experience the same feeling as you at my V part .

hmmm...mine full term 40 week will end of the month but wanna him to pop early two weeks .

Really want to see him fast

hi ladies ,

Anyone have the latest bill from TMC single beded to share since many mum here have pop ?

And do we need to pay deposit again when admission ? Please enlighten me
thank !!

did u get the dual or single pump? cos it so expensive for the dual pump! so far i cant fully bf my son, not sufficient. hv to supplement with formula.

hello everyone, went out just now and just came back.. My nephew having high fever man.. 39.6.. So ke lian.. Then let him take medicine and sleep now 38.6.. Today is his mum 21st bday(which is my sis), so sad, he has to fall sick on this day. Anyway, if still doesn't go down have to go KKH liao. See him like that heartache, if it's my son, think heart aches even more. Really having a kid is not fun, when they sick, sometimes really at lost when they cry cos cannot beat them..

Re: Backache after Epi
I think somehow or rather epi will have some side effects on the back lo. But it really depends on individual too so I'll just try not to take it. I always think my mum can give birth to 3 kids without pain relief, I should be able to do it also mah. Haha.. I didn't know take epi have to sign form one.

Re: Stretchmarks
I have very very bad stretchmarks too varies from purple to red. Gosh. Even my gynae said, "wow, u have alot of stretchmarks already." sigh.. I still applying oil everyday. Now more free so will apply 2 times a day. My mum said it will disappear but after a long long time! I wonder how long, by then maybe no figure to wear bikini liao man. Haha..

Today I do big business 4 times liao. Hopefully it's really a sign that he wants to come out. I also have pain at my V area, like something going to drop out.

Pooh, can eat rojak meh? My mummy told me cannot eat when pregnant leh cos the shrimp paste, very "poison" one.. Sigh, I miss rojak alot.. So good u can eat..

hi be@ans ,

am using medela pumps fr my 2 nd one, will be using it too for my 3rd one ! The pumping motion is gentle enough & its quite long lasting my one last fr 9 yrs still good condition parts & the motor !

Latest update ladies, saw my dr yesterday sob sob will have to come in induce on 5th May 8.30am liao coz gain another 3 kg since last week & my feet are really huge now due to water retention ! He say for my own health coz he worry wait i have high bp later more chia lat ah !

Jer pls update my info, thks !

wk 36 4 days
weight gain 18 kg till date
baby weight 2.85 kg

Previously no. 2 also induce but the experience left a bad memory for me, no offence to ferval, cherimoya,smurferoos coz my prev dr is Dr John Tee ( at that time he is just senior consultant only lah ). So i cross my fingers tight & will drop by guan yin temple on Monday pray for soon soon inducement this time lah !

Anyone know where to buy dry shampoo label wella or any other shampoo to recommend ?? Share with me lei !

Btw can trouble u gals what name is better to select thinking of Amelys Yap but hubby favor Audrey Yap !!! I prefer Yen Tse he likes Yen Ling ??

Ferval , pls pm me master chen contact also me dunno what name to get for my bb , thank you !

i tried both medela & avent..find medela works better for me but it so costly. problem is baby wont suckle, i hv to pump out everytime.
guess better buy for my baby.

Good day,

LAst nite my baby seem to be pressing on my lungs. Whole nite so breathless. Urgh... I only managed to sleep at 6 today, den 12pm my hubby keep waking me up n ask me to go for food. Pek Chek leh...

Moony,

Haven pop yet ah??? Tonite lah. Best is before Wed, or wait till Sun. Cos like tt your hubby can also fully ultilise his paternal leave.

So she old mother-hen there ah? No wonder she push her weight ard. Those mother-hen always like tt one. Last time I do part time when I was a teenager, can siam, I always siam old mother-hen one. Cos usually those guys and normal people don't bully ppl one. Only old Mother-hen like to bully the younger ones. Cos they think they old bird liao mah. But in fact they only like Old Mother-hen like that, sitting there, watching people and waiting for eggs to come out only. Sad thing is no eggs pop out, so they make more noise thinking eggs will pop this way loh...

Tell your colleagues to shut their bloody mouth lah. So "nice" of them to tell u that. U tell them lah, wanna bet or not, If I slim down, U get that old Mother-hen to resign lah!

If Muzicagal can do it, so can u one. Just be more hard working in Breastfeeding and control your diet. Plus u got massage lady rite? No fret. At most go for more massage. Sure slim down one. My friend gained 23kg, can go back to her pregnancy weight, and she's 30 yrs old. Metabolism rate slower liao, but she can also lose the weight even without doing any exercise. I very positive, we not 30 yrs old yet, confirm can go back to our pre-pregnancy size one...

Panpan,

What is IUS? They put inside will have side effect or infection or not? Cos I read dunno some methods will have side effects one... I very scare.

Icebaby,

You very fast leh. So fast drink honey liao. Milo they said can drink during confinement. But honey leh, I dunno wor.

Felval,

Thanks leh. I let u know when i recieve the master's contact.

Keke, U and ur hubby very happening leh. Very Erotic sia. Keke... Next time got 3rd party(your son)ard liao, cannot be as erotic liao... I only know my friend they all enter handicapped toilet together, den they do "business" inside. They power sia, can still tell me very exciting experience. I'm thinking public toilet so smelly, can still do that inside, must be either their nose spoil liao or they too engross in e act liao...

My PILs really like tt one leh. Dunno the term call Paiseh. Sometimes hubby saw it, he still close e door for them somemore. They don't even know wat is self-ashamed, that's why they always open our door without knocking.

Your temp gal married liao still wanna be close to your boss, she wanna do curry flavoring issit and be his mistress issit? She do personal things, still wanna be near to your boss, so weird one. U got ask your colleagues to help you "guard" your place or not?

We always so chan zui, thats why I said maybe confinement period I siam this forum so everyone cannot revenge on me. Muahaha....

Eh, I just saw the UOB credit card promotion. Now got 15% off Durian Fiesta takeaway durian pastries leh. I asked my hubby to take me that, he said "NO". Yesterday I went pass fruit stall, from far far can smell durian. Waliao, so tempting. But my hubby don't let me eat. Urgh...

Muzicgal,

Tell you ho. (Ai Shi Ni Le) These few days I keep feeling very "Chuan" then hor, I make hubby buy me gassy drinks leh. Muahaha... Cos I told him you said gassy drink can curb the "chuan" So nowadays I drink alot. LOL...

Cheri, Moony

I also wanna do baking leh. But if I do, my MIL sure supervise me one. I very uncomfortable with her doing that everytime I eat, or cook something in e kitchen. Maybe find one day go back to my mum's place and bake. Then mummy wash for me somemore. Keke...

Anyone got lobang to get cheap and comfy nursing bra? I count liao, Although I have 7, but 4 of which is for home wear, 2 already very tight now. I like don't have enough leh. How many nursing bras you all pack for hospital stay huh?

jo,

really.. i've nv felt like tat only till recently leh.. n i;m due 18th may. =)

Anyone doing or haf done confinement urself wif the help of maid only?? need some advice..

Pooh,

How many Youtiao u eat?

I only eat 1 set(2 sticks) with beancurd, then I full liao... I order butterfly there but cannot finish, so tabao back.

be@ns

i gt medala swing at $289.

cutie188,

oh~~~ wat bad exp u have? care to share? I PM u the contact le =)

kelcqi,

hahaa. when 2 ppl are in the hot, anywhere also can one la. hehehe.

kelcqi, no la. my temp gal wans to be far far frm my boss desk so my desk is the most ideal coz 1) i not ard 2) mine back face wall except my snr will pass me from behind. nt my temp gal wans to be close to my boss la. i nv ask my colleague to help me "look aft" my seat la..coz like v funi le....so i intend to stick an A4 paper on my desk to state i will be away from when to when ask them dun miss me (hahha) then i nt going to clear my desk for her also. hehehe. hope she will zi dong know i dun welcome her at my desk.

Re: nursing bra

i pack 1 bra per day wo. hehhee.

kelcqi
gynae says no side effect lei, and she recommends that too.. saying now alot of pple using this method, coz the other methods would have side effects with regards to hormonal issues. like weight gain etc...

beans,

i got the dual pump lo..

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Zhi Yu</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>13.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15.4kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.884kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

felval,
no, maryann said not ready yet. She said she will contact me when it is done.

This few days really so hot. Now having backache.. argh..

jer,

wah! so long ah? been 3weeks liao wo. then did she says if these 2 weeks will be ready??

ya, these few days really hot...aircon also more hardwking coz on it everyday. hahhaa.

ask ur hubby massage ur back for u?

felval,
no i never asked her when will be ready. Later i email her and ask her. I saw a thread that some customer complain they wait for 1 month plus. Hopefully we wont wait so long.

haha.. hubby now busy fixing train tracks for my #1. Today he do big project for #1.. haha..