Good day,
LAst nite my baby seem to be pressing on my lungs. Whole nite so breathless. Urgh... I only managed to sleep at 6 today, den 12pm my hubby keep waking me up n ask me to go for food. Pek Chek leh...
Moony,
Haven pop yet ah??? Tonite lah. Best is before Wed, or wait till Sun. Cos like tt your hubby can also fully ultilise his paternal leave.
So she old mother-hen there ah? No wonder she push her weight ard. Those mother-hen always like tt one. Last time I do part time when I was a teenager, can siam, I always siam old mother-hen one. Cos usually those guys and normal people don't bully ppl one. Only old Mother-hen like to bully the younger ones. Cos they think they old bird liao mah. But in fact they only like Old Mother-hen like that, sitting there, watching people and waiting for eggs to come out only. Sad thing is no eggs pop out, so they make more noise thinking eggs will pop this way loh...
Tell your colleagues to shut their bloody mouth lah. So "nice" of them to tell u that. U tell them lah, wanna bet or not, If I slim down, U get that old Mother-hen to resign lah!
If Muzicagal can do it, so can u one. Just be more hard working in Breastfeeding and control your diet. Plus u got massage lady rite? No fret. At most go for more massage. Sure slim down one. My friend gained 23kg, can go back to her pregnancy weight, and she's 30 yrs old. Metabolism rate slower liao, but she can also lose the weight even without doing any exercise. I very positive, we not 30 yrs old yet, confirm can go back to our pre-pregnancy size one...
Panpan,
What is IUS? They put inside will have side effect or infection or not? Cos I read dunno some methods will have side effects one... I very scare.
Icebaby,
You very fast leh. So fast drink honey liao. Milo they said can drink during confinement. But honey leh, I dunno wor.
Felval,
Thanks leh. I let u know when i recieve the master's contact.
Keke, U and ur hubby very happening leh. Very Erotic sia. Keke... Next time got 3rd party(your son)ard liao, cannot be as erotic liao... I only know my friend they all enter handicapped toilet together, den they do "business" inside. They power sia, can still tell me very exciting experience. I'm thinking public toilet so smelly, can still do that inside, must be either their nose spoil liao or they too engross in e act liao...
My PILs really like tt one leh. Dunno the term call Paiseh. Sometimes hubby saw it, he still close e door for them somemore. They don't even know wat is self-ashamed, that's why they always open our door without knocking.
Your temp gal married liao still wanna be close to your boss, she wanna do curry flavoring issit and be his mistress issit? She do personal things, still wanna be near to your boss, so weird one. U got ask your colleagues to help you "guard" your place or not?
We always so chan zui, thats why I said maybe confinement period I siam this forum so everyone cannot revenge on me. Muahaha....
Eh, I just saw the UOB credit card promotion. Now got 15% off Durian Fiesta takeaway durian pastries leh. I asked my hubby to take me that, he said "NO". Yesterday I went pass fruit stall, from far far can smell durian. Waliao, so tempting. But my hubby don't let me eat. Urgh...
Muzicgal,
Tell you ho. (Ai Shi Ni Le) These few days I keep feeling very "Chuan" then hor, I make hubby buy me gassy drinks leh. Muahaha... Cos I told him you said gassy drink can curb the "chuan" So nowadays I drink alot. LOL...
Cheri, Moony
I also wanna do baking leh. But if I do, my MIL sure supervise me one. I very uncomfortable with her doing that everytime I eat, or cook something in e kitchen. Maybe find one day go back to my mum's place and bake. Then mummy wash for me somemore. Keke...
Anyone got lobang to get cheap and comfy nursing bra? I count liao, Although I have 7, but 4 of which is for home wear, 2 already very tight now. I like don't have enough leh. How many nursing bras you all pack for hospital stay huh?