(2008/05) May 2008

ladies, ask u all hor....for those of u who gng to count the bi hua for ur bb chinese character name, ware r u all gng and how much it cost huh? coz we are gng to count...but yet to confirm ware to go leh

felval- i duno wat logic is tat leh to bathe only w boiled water. last time in china lidat cos the water is frm the well n is dirty so had to be boiled but nw?!
my mum says she wan to help me take care at nite but i scared she tired lor. cos she is takin leave for 2 wks n half day the nxt 2 wks so i shall try to handle bb on my own at nite so she can go bk n rest.
my appt at 9am tmr! hee... hope to pop by tmr nite. i wil sms u, u help me update here k. hee

diana,

my hubby and i going back to our master who helped us see if our current hse gd for us b4 we buy nt, our wedding dates and moving of hse date also he gives one...then hse also see fengshui also he see one...

so name of baby will go back to this master chen. few mths back i called him he says will charge $18 for a few sets of names we can mix n match outselves.

felval
$18!!!! so cheap ar.. wu hua leh~
my HR juz called me.. apparently, i forgot to submit my EDD letter.. haha.. gotta call my gynae and "fan" her already.. keke

ant1712,

last time logic how can apply to now..nt all can mah..time changes, method sld change too. hahaha. last time no global warming can dun bathe ma, now with global warming hw nt to bathe ho?

hehehe. 9am wo...that is like 17hrs left for u. any cravings u have faster go settle ya...especially ice cold things if nt later we talk here abt ice kachang u tempted. hahaha.

yaya. u pop liao send me ur baby pic (if u wan to post ur pic also can. ahah) and info i update for u here for all of the mummies to admire. hehehe.

pooh,

cheap ho? i got a shock coz nv expect so cheap also..i thot mayb $28 or $38. that time our wedding dates only $88 only...

we feel this master nt bad la. so we ok to go back to him. =)

if u interested let me know, send u his contact num. hehhee

sorry to intrude,Dumex Mamil Mama milk powder each (expiry: 12/12/08) 50g (10 available) and 2 packets of annmum expiring in dec 2009

$1.00 for each satchet,price negotiable
collection:ang mo kio or postage
if interested,please email to [email protected]

pooh,

PM u the num liao =)
i forgot how many sets he told me le..for sure minimum 3 sets la..i think for sure more than 5sets ba. sorry ah, poor memory. hehehe

diana, PM u le =)

ya. he does have a shop but nt really a shop la..its a private property. its located at balestier.

sianz~~ i feel so bored~~ nth much for mi to do at wk rite nw.. den gt 1 sickening colleague keep coming over to tell mi 'eh ur tummy very big hor..' if nt she will ask' when u go on leave??' liked ma chiam im under her.. argh!!

moony,

hahaha. nvm, left tues and wed and u on ML liao! 2 more days nia! heehee.

if this colleage keep asking u ho, u tell her, "for the xxx time, my tummy wat wat wat, i wil be on leave since when when when...argh, why u keep asking ah?" hahaha.

or u stick a note on ur desktop says ur away from when to when?

i am going to print out an A4 size note and says i will be away frm when to when...

then stick on my desk...then my temp gal have no excuse to sit at my desk...she also sickening..there is another spare desk nearer to my boss then she tell me she wans to sit at my desk when she is back frm her 2 mths unpaid leave..then i told her there is another desk nt taken she can have it..she says tt one too close to boss...-_-'' so? my prob? then she insists wan to take my desk and even told my snr says i away my desk no one use she wan to use...and ask me to clear my stuffs for her...

felval, haha.. ya i so fedup wif her u noe.. at 1st i pity her de.. cos she keep tryin for bb but dun haf.. gt miscarriage twice.. but nw i dun pity her.. i feel dat she liked unhappy i preg.. ;( ya i told my boss i wanna stick paper on my pc stating dat is my pc cannot touch.. lolx
wah ur temp gal so funny de.. y die die wanna sit ur place?

felval
received ur PM liao
.. need to quote ur name when ask for master chen anot??

Jen & Smurferoos, congrats!! Hope to see your baby's pic soon..

Smurferoos, seeing your labour like so easy, I also more fang xin cos my gynae also John Tee, hopefully will be like yours smooth & easy. LOL..

Re: Durian during Confinement
My mum said can eat durian during confinement. That's good. Hehe..

Can't wait to see my gynae this Wed. Hopefully baby will be out early May. Hehe. This weekend will be good. LOL.. Hope he don't let me wait too long..

Hi, can someone help me update? Went for weekly check up today... and my weight dropped! But baby is still growing... at this stage dunno can hv successful VBAC or not... sigh...

Week: 37.5
Weight gained: 13.2kg
Baby's weight: 3.3kg

By the way, I have been climbing stairs all the way cos my bedroom on 3rd floor and hv been squatting alot cos my son always wants me to sit on the floor with him to play... but no sign of anything leh, not even cramps...

moony,

ur colleague also v kelian lo...mayb she miscarriaged twice so she like show u extra care? mayb to her she feel is extra care la but to us mayb she overshowed her concern. i wonder ho, mayb she kind of in a depression coz twice wo...nt easy to get over 1 lest 2...

y my temp gal like my desk ah, coz my back to the wall lo...then only person who will pass by me is my snr...so she can secretly do her own things lo. then the other empty desk is back facing everyone...then can easily see wat she doing lo...her wking attitude nt gd lo...ask her do things also half done then ask her why she says duno hw to do..but the thing is explain so many times to her le...if she write down will she nt know hw to do? ask her write dwn she says "no need she can rem.."...if her wking attitude better i dun mind let her take my desk till i am back..but her attitude like tt i nt willing to lend my desk to her...

icebaby,

hehehe. then she likes BM??? hehhee. so how u smoothe her when she cries while bathing? this type can train one nt ah? i hope mine like water lo! then next time can bring him go swimming together. hahaha.

u feeling the chills? u sick?

pooh,

dun think need to quote my name la. his customers so many think mention my name also no use. dun think he will rem unless he or her daughter see hubby n me in person. hahaha.

cherimoya,

whahhaa. then i sld also be more fan xin liao lo coz he is also my gynae. hehehe. ask u ah, did he asked if u wan epi?

Mel C,

hahaa. i forgot who once mentioned, if mummy's weight lose but baby still gain may give birth soon. hehhee.

dun worry la, ur baby healthy weight wo. i think VBAC sldnt be a prob lo unless ur gynae highlights any underlying issue that u sldnt. see, our thread so many went natural w/o epi, u sure can also =)

cham leh.. me also worried i be overdue.. me into 39wk soon.. and still nt much signs...dilligently doing squats leh.. hahaa...

if not choice maybe will induce ba.. but gynae so far say got chance of natural birth.. tell me to wait ...

moony... lets see who first..hahaaa

pooh,
my boy on demand wor.. but about 3hrs every feed lor... then usually he empty one breast only then "drunk" liao.
dunno leh.. the alcohol volume like very high..
har? #2 ah? dun scare me leh... #1 just come out.. i cant imagine #2...nightmare...

felval,
ya lor... now carry him... will feel abit backache liao.. cham...
thank you thank you.. =)
yuppers... he sleep in the same room.. so when he demand for milk, can immediately feed him...

tracy,
today weather superb hot man... buay tahan... wash hair again.. hehehe...today went to register my boy's birth cert liao..=D
your sil's fren is which gynae? so lousy one. purposely want to earn double is it?

dolly23,
har? you 60kg oni ah? kaoz...i hit 84kg wor..and my aim is back to 60kg!
your csection cannot schedule later? like tat... have to charge one more day accomodation wor i think..
SOfy got new 40.5cm one... really long... and safe...
i brought the pump, but never use leh.. your milk supply come oreadi?
if you thot of natural w/o epi, i think csection is nothing to you liao.. hahaha... cos natural w/o epi is much more painful!

Kelcqi,
i wan ice kachang with gula melaka oni... i oni like tat.
hehehe.. today my hubby let me drink a sip of cold drink leh.. hehehe.. shiok!

moony,
so qiao! hahahhaa.... my boy love the pillow very much..

lukemommy,
ask for spinal injection better

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Zhi Yu</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>13.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15.4kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.884kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35wks4days</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.78kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

just now when having dinner, got contractions man. Pain.. But after a while, no more.. Weird..

Anyway, felval, John Tee got asked me before when baby is 33 weeks I think then I told him see how. But I'll try my best not to take epi lo.

choc, don't worry. Just hope your baby will pop this week ba.. I also very scare of overdue so I'm also hoping my baby will come out this week... Let's hope they don't let us wait too long. Hehe..

felval
Tks for encouragement...
Wah... if really weight drop means I gonna pop den I better ask hubby to stand by oledi.... hee

My gynae says now is considered 'term' but 'full term' is at 40wks, so he will not induce me but will wait as long as possible, even aft one or 2 weeks aft full term! Wah... he seems to think bb too comfy so may not be out so early.

Also, today's scan, bb not engaged but he says bb can pop in and out... so funny...

felval
ok, noted

muzicgal
not bad, on 3hrly.. my girl feed every hour, nearly wanted to cry then.. so ur boy drink from 1 breast then KO. how abt the other breast that's not empty?
can have #2 la... i also kenna like this.. give birth to #2 then after confinement finish.. i strike again.. kekeke..

my hb juz called, he'll be buying youtiao and beancurd from geylang.. woohoo~

I very lazy to reply today leh. Weather so hot, I on fan to max 3, n aircon. Only feeling ok only...

My finger joints pain leh...

I also another one nv sleep well last nite. Slept at ard 5, den today 2pm den woke up. Stupid HDB. We

Moony,

This week lah. Today nv pop. But monitor ur contractions ok? Don't play play leh.

Your hubby so funny n poor thing. Care for u still kanna hit by u.

Re: Rasberry tea supposed to aid delivery, so won't delay delivery. That time I nv drink cos they said might induce contractions. So till now, I guai guai nv touch the tea. I wanna drink coconut I also think twice. But I cannot resist coconut water leh...

Jen,

Baby Hazel so sweet and so cute! I wanna carry her!

Felval,

Muahaha. Actually in e first place why u n ur hubby have glass door huh? I very curious leh. For erotic purpose or wat? But now hahaha... I see it comes in handy liao. Idea leh, glass door will prevent guest from using leh. I like e idea. But my PILs sometimes nv close e door when they do business one. Then so paiseh when I tot toilet is empty. So if I have it next time, think they also wun be paiseh to use one loh....

Wah, heng leh, nv come out. I can imagine u banging ur head if really come out man. Tt time my hubby kanna some scratch on his car backside, nv come out also. But e week after next, I saw one car infront same no as him except diff alphabet. That week e no came out. But he nv buy. Haha, wasted rite?

You hor, better don't be notti and eat Ice kacang hor... Later u really suffer next time. My mummy always nag at me, say even if i complain to her next time also no use, cos it's my own doing. She not like ur mummy, shake head only. Best is my mummy can say maybe she not ard to see me suffer next time liao. *pengz*

Icebaby,

I hope I can drink plain water next time leh. The thought of just drinking red dates tea very sian leh...

Lukemummy,

Why you go C-section??? Why don't want natural?? Or did you tell me the reason before? I forget alot of things recently. That time Icebaby told me things I also forget. My friend asked me to msg him info I also forget. Muzicgal said it'll be worse after delivery. Chiam liao lah, I like losing a brain like tt. I still intending to go Aussie one day to do my Masters one leh...

I went for my visit last Thur. My EDD on the screen reflect 19th May. My gynae happily tell me looking at the baby's weight and situation, can prepare to give birth anytime after 35 wks. Ask me to walk to encourage dilation.

I looked at him and tell him can don't want or not? He got medication to help me hold e baby inside? He scold me siao and tell me if I don't want, just reduce walking.

Cheri,

Wah, eat Good food again. Very tempting leh. I love Mango Pudding from Crystal Jade... Dunno if Mother's day my MIL will "tok" hubby to go Crystal Jade or not hor? Then I can eat Mango pudding liao... Keke...

Pooh,

Haha... Your boy choose to be different. Any signs or not?

ANt,

I just refer to the list. U are the last 1st May who haven pop yet leh... Haha, not only sperm leh, mummy must feel stimulated. Cos arousal can cause uterus contractions.

But I very guai. Hubby and I nv BD for dunno how long liao. Hopefully we refrain, baby guai guai stay inside. Haha...

Ask u all hor, anyone going for liagation after delivery? How huh? I thinking after birth I don't want to take pills leh. And condoms sucks, cos very painful. Yet liagation is permanent. I still hoping for another accident case maybe in the year of rabbit or dragon, den make my MIL very very angry. Keke....

Pooh,

Wah, you tiao and beancurd. I long time nv eat liao leh... Drooling liao... I waiting at home now for hubby to come back and fetch me for dinner.

kelcqi
got lots of BH lor but other than that... nth.. haha
u so late haben eat dinner?!!

if u want to have #2, why not choose IUCD etc? there's another kind.. insert something to the arm one.. that one tahan for 3yrs..
liagation.. i think there's 2 types.. one is reversible.. meaning doc will tied the tubes but not cut the tubes away.. so in case u want more kids, juz ask doc to untied it.. but it will mean u need to go for another op

Muzicgal,

Think that time u asking for Fish and Papaya soup recipe rite? I happened to see it from June thread hence copied it down for you.

Fish &amp; Papaya Soup
Here's the recipe :
200gm green (unripe) papaya
1 no. fish head or bone eg. Carp, Snakehead, Seabream, Pomfret or Kurau fillet
1 slice ginger

Method :
1. Scale and clean fish
2. Simmer together with pieces of papaya and ginger for 4 hours or till soft and appearance milky in colour
3. Remove bones before serving

felval, i oso tot the way u did.. but hor the more i noticed her the more i realised actually
she is dat sort who cannot c ppl happy de.. den furthermore.. every of her sentences sounds
very 'suan'.. haiz.. all i can do is ignore her lor..

eh i tink u better dun let her haf ur desk lah.. later u come back after so long ur table gone..
she dun wanna return u ur desk den u noe..

choc, ya lor.. but my signs like useless oso.. haha.. tryin to tink neg so dat if i really
in labour dis week den i will feel more happy.. lolx..

muzicgal, ya so qiao... hehe.. i hope my boy likes the pillow oso.. but anyway my boy has
way too many bolsters n pillows liao.. haha..

kelcqi, haha.. ya bo bian leh.. i wan him to rest more mah.. so i hit him lor.. ask him faster
go slp.. lolx..
mm.. tink i wil still continue drink raspberry leave tea ba.. hopefully it can help mi to labour
faster..

Thanx for all the well wishes. Now i am still waiting for my milk to come in...haiz...

I am quite computer idiot, will try to upload the pics soon..:p

Hey Cheri,

No worries, Dr Tee, is really good, I feel that he is very experience. He deliver both my children.

Moony,

LAst time I also got colleague who see ppl having good time, they'll try all ways n means to make your life miserable.

But I guess "Ren zai zhou, Tian zai can". Ppl like that will have Karma one. Tt time I worked with her, always kanna credit stolen by her. Now I left e company, I pregnant, so happened I heard from my ex colleague she also pregnant. Due in June. But she very poor thing now. From 1st trimester till now, she had spotting all the way. Now on MC.

So ignore those idiots lah. Someday they'll get their karma one. Just do our own things can liao. Anyway u left 2 more days to see her face, after that mayb you come back liao, she already not in office anymore.

Felval,

Haha, maybe your that gal got a crush on your boss? Haha... That's why she dying to have your desk. Cos "Jin shui lo tai xian de yue" mah. Haha...

Moony,

Haha... Your hubby very sweet leh. My hubby will wake up, ask me what happened, I said nothing, and he'll just go back sleep. Unless is I leg cramps, then he'll wake to help me massage.

You try to move more lah. Got drink coconut water or not? My CL told me each wk drink at least twice leh. My gynae's thread mummy said drink coconut water, her baby really come out clean...

Smurferoos,

Waiting to see ya baby's pic. Don't let us wait too long hor. Haha...

cheri... i start to worry coz my hb exam on 9th may..hahahaa... cham lar... he say he got 10 days before baby come out... if fall nearer to his exam..he be superb stress... hai... nothing much i can do leh...

oh ya..we share same EDD.. hehee..lets hope together..

coconut water.. ytd went to buy a young coconut and drink...YUCKS... i never like coconut..but for the sake of the baby..i drink with 4 big gulp... had a hard time swallowing..esp i never a coconut lover..heheee\

moony... same same lar..i keep telling myself it wun be these few days.. but the heart praying it be these few days... hahhaaa...to make myself feel better... else hor..sian one leh..

go office everyone so surprise i still ard... hahaa

Hi Muzicgal,

oh yes .. i was only around 40kg+++ before preggie, and now, reaching 60kg, so can you imagine that .. i really hope to slim back to around 45kg only. So must work damn hard and control my diet then can do it.

no leh .. i chose for morning c-sect, then my gynae asked me to admit at 645am and get ready by 830am ... and prepare for c-sect .. and somemore, the Operation Theatre is fully packed on that day, i still need to pay $100 extra just to reserve for morning slot ... for the room, not sure if i still need to pay extra 1 day lor.

in that case, i think i will just sterilize the pump and bring it along, just in case ..

hahaha .. it's just a thought that i hope to have natural w/o epi .. but now, i am not gg through that, cannot compare and also not sure leh.

another 10hrs n i wil be at the clinic ready to be induced =D hope it wil be a smooth n fast one! hee...

felval- i had curry chken for dinner n drank coke. super shiok! hahaha.. tmr gonna go for BK bf =D

kelcqi- exactly! i am the 1st on the list n yet bb stil dun wan to cm out! hope my induction wil be fast n i can see him by tmr evenin. wait for my news! hee

ant! jia you! we give u moral support ya...

we hope u be giving birth very soon... short short labour ya.. =)

so exciting.. hehee... i tink sooner or later i may opt for induce too..

hi ant1712,

jia you ... sure can do it !

As for me, another 24hrs after you, i will be at Operation Theatre gg through c-sect ... by Dr Khi ... hahaha

WAH

dolly...ur turn next..hai..me abit cramp cramp now.. haiyo..wat the baby want..if want come out let my water bag burst lar... subtle hint i cant catch leh...

hahaa...

Pooh,

I kanna tempted by you just now on the You tiao n beancurd. My hubby asked me what I wanna have for dinner, I told him I wanna eat Beancurd n You Tiao. Hahaha, Then he, my BIL and I went down to Rochor to eat Beancurd n You Tiao. Haha, now I satisfied liao... Hubby shake head, say I nv eat proper stuff for dinner. LOL...

Ant,

Update us tml ok? Waiting for your good news. Haha... Jia you Jia you...

Dolly,

You too Jia you jia you... Hehe. Me getting so excited for you ladies.

Heh, I realized something in this thread recently.

Anything related to food, always connected to Felval. Haha...

Felval, think we too "Chan zui" already. Always talking about food. Then influence everyone liao. :p

Felval, I also wanna get the Master's contact from you leh. That time the lady we went to for our wedding date, think she not ard anymore. When I see u online, I get more info from u ok?

hi choc,

yes yes .. i should be next after ant1712, provided your bb is not getting excited and out by tomorrow ...

No need to kan chiong lah, maybe ur bb is comfortable inside so wants to stay longer.

re : liagation

kelcqi
i'm actually thinking of undergoing the IUS (Mirena) - my gynae says it lasts for 5-8 yrs and costs around 300bucks. they will insert something into ur V and it is reversible if u still wanna have in future.

re : naming

felval
ur master really cheap lei.. my #1 i dunno pay how much for the naming lei.. can give me the contacts for ur master? hee thanks ah! i have a hard time thinking of name for my #2 this time.. dunno what name to give her..