(2008/05) May 2008

jer,

oh, okok. u testing the updating list spell now so can be anytime. hahaha. mon my hubby nt back yet so i dun wan to go collect...if i drive there sure heavy traffic...if take public transports v far i dun wan la..i wait till my hubby is back then go collect together or ask him go collect if i deliver early.

also ho, can help Jen update? thanks~ =)

gals, she will post her baby's pic when she is free or back hm coz she didnt take any pics using her hp but with her cam.

i envy Jen lo, 10mins flat and she is done! she wans epi also cant liao coz too fast le! hehhee. when i deliver, i hope i can be like her! go in already 7-8am dilated at least then in no time can deliver liao. hehhee. ideal situation! =)

kelcqi,

jen thanks u for ur congras =)

felval,
Have updated for jen, will post the table again later. haha.. this few days a lot of update, hopefully the spell works! If my hubby know how to drive, i also dun need to worry so much about the collection. He dun have time to take driving test, dunno when he will take... me like his driver.

Felval,

Wahahaha... Think U can hide a dozen of soft drink inside, den close the door to drink. But hor, how u gonna dispose it when you finish??

Eh, now 5pm liao cannot buy 4d liao. Unless u got "lobang". hehe... U know what I mean???

I also feel that 5 bucks for a bowl of ice, very bo hua, thats why I nv buy. Haiz weather so hot again, even that one bowl of Ice jelly like nv eat like tt, now i craving for something cold again...

I'm light sleeper, but hubby is not. He sleeps like a pig, like his parents like tt. That's why I super angry every time my PILs come back late at nite, slam the door loud loud. Sometimes really feel like scolding them for their inconsideration.

Next time I use baby as excuse to scold them. haha....

the weather is killing me softly... haha.. ate ice-cream and drink cold 100plus but still i'm so hot!!!
cant imagine doing confinement in this weather

felval
still can drive with a big tummy ar? the steering wheel wont hit ur tummy?

Jen
Congrats!! really a fast labour

kelcqi
i rather freeze my own ice and sucks on it.. hee

jer,

hahhaa. ya lo. slowly slowly everyone start to pop liao. hehehe. wonder who will be next. =P

hahaha. if the spell works ho, sure alot of ppl wanna do the updating! hahahaa. we no need to worry who to find liao. hahhaa.

ah! then u go into labour pain who gonna send u to hosp!?

kelcqi,

how to dispose ah, hide somewhere first then when aft bathing wanna throw the dirty clothes into the laundry bag or when baby change diaper hide inside the dirty diaper then throw away? hehehehe. if nt i hide somewhere till nite time when hubby n i reques my mum to let us look aft ourselves then i gather all and throw away! i gd nt? wahhahaa.

yaya. private lobang. hehhee. dun have le..but nvm la..wldnt be so heng one la...buy this car for 2 years only strike once...somemore starter...=(

next time if they still bang the door so loudly then hopefully ur baby wake up crying then u can blame them for waking baby up. hehhe.

aiyo...now i too full aft the ice kachang liao...my dad says very gd...see how i eat dinner later =(

pooh,

ya lo! i finish my bowl of ice kachang still v hot lo..went n took 2 mouths of ice cheng teng frm my parents..haha. kena scolded for eating so much cold things =P now the fan is blowing directly at me but still v hot le..i told my mum this kind of weather, i wan to bathe even if i am in confinement then she nag nag nag =P

but seriously, this kind of weather, how nt to bathe? -_-'''

can! hehhee. my tummy nt as huge as moony's one so no prob. hehhee. no la, i push the seat backwards abit. actually wanted to put a cushion in between the steering wheel and my tummy but like hindering me le..then my hubby also says he think more unsafe lo...coz got to make sure the cushion is in place..anyway, i try to drive slower now. then the seat belt i use a clipper to make it loose at the tummy area so wldnt feel so uncomfortable.

felval
can la.. later still can eat dinner one.. ice kachang is all water nia.. haha
lucky my MIL say i can bathe.. phew~ wonder how to BF bb with sweaty and smelly armpits.. haha
if u drive slower, anyone horn u? i do know some ugly drivers purposely horn at preggie women.. sickening~

felval,
if labour pain then my SOS is my in laws. haha.. that why that day when i stay over at my in laws place. my mil asked me not to give birth that day cos bil met a minor accident then car send for repair.

going for dinner le.. before that shall post the table for today.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>15.5kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15.4kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.884kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35wks4days</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.78kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pooh,

hehehe. must wait for me to release all the water first..now bladder full of water n my dearest baby is happily kicking n moving after i consumed his fav - chocolate! hahaha. my mummy still can joke say next time must stock more choc at hm so baby will always be happy! hahhaa.

ur MIL so nice ah? nv say must bathe with the herbs? i insist wana bathe then my mum says ok but she will go buy the herbs for me to bathe with and i was like -_-'''

hahaha. i dun wan to try bfeedng with smelly and sticky breasts lo. ehehhee.

hmm..i think i drive slower le la but my dad can complain he dun understand why youngsters like to drive so fast =P but ok la, i hang a sign behind, "Pregnant driver, pls give way." duno if it helps nt, so far no one horn at me but cut me frm behind la. hahaha. does this counts? hehehe.

i also see mood one la..if i think i drive fast already n within speed limit and the idiot fellow behind me honk i will purposely drive more slower lo..and if he cuts me let him cut lo, i will horn him back lo..my hubby says i v KL one but if the driver nt happy can cut lane if he wans mah why need to horn? i find horning v rude and i try nt to do it unless i am provoked...complete opposite from my hubby...

jer,

hehhee. lucky ur in laws still can help u and they sure know how to joke. hehehe.

if i in labour pain, i got to rely on my dad liao...but ho, till now i havent teach him how to handle my car le...he says he scare of handling my car coz he so used to driving manual ask him drive auto he abit nt used...hmm.....anyway, enjoy ur dinner ya. =)

me can smell nice nice home cooked meal from the kitchen liao. hehehe. *my daddy is cooking*

Felval,

Tell Jen most welcome. Haha... Tell her to take care of herself yeah. We all waiting to see her baby's pic...Keke...

I got private lobang. U want? U come online lah. I help u msg my friend... He got lobang...

U idea leh. I think next time I cannot leh. My CL bunking in with me. Dunno how i gonna drink all these next time. Haiz... Sucks man, why my house still haven come????

How u all see each other's tummy how big one? Moony's tummy very big meh? I went to all of u friendster to see. Only can see u(felval) and Diana's tummy. Other's all nv post their tummy pic. I wanna see leh. My one very big leh. But no chance to take pic....

Felval, can one lah. I teach u, drink more water. U'll pee more, den wun be so full liao...

Pooh,

U know loh, my house fridge very pathetic one. Dun have Ice cubes one. Everytime I freeze, dunno why all disappear. Think my MIL dun allow ice cubes bah. My ice-cream she eat also. I see now still left 2 sticks. Hopefully she dun silently finish all my ice-cream. My food at home always go MIA one. Unless I put inside my room...

Pooh, I also wanna bath leh... Then like Felval's mum, my mum also nag nag nag... Sian....

felval
my MIL from m'sia.. she say her kampong ppl all got bathe one.. that's one good thing i like abt her la.. hahaha.. actually she say can juz bathe with water.. but my mum insists i bathe with rice wine and the da feng cao etc..
so happy now~ my hb went out to buy coke for me... hahaha.. i hint to him, i want some ice kachang, chendol etc also.. dun noe he got it anot

ur dad can cook.. not bad leh.. i nv seen once my dad took the wok.. he only help boils water.. heh

yday and today, i got painful irregular contractions.. dun noe when's my turn.. my gynae predict i give birth this thursday.. dun noe zun bo~

kelcqi,

ok. she can be discharged tomorrow le lo! v fast ho?

wah liew...u not only tempt me with food u also tempt me with this ho...u baddie le! hahaha. hmm...thinking if i sld buy nt...if i buy nv open nvm..if i dun buy open i really will go knock my head lo...

huH! ur CL bunking in with u!? then ur hubby slp where?

moony ah, she dun wanna post her pics coz she says she fat lo. but ho, a few weeks ago she told us hers is 40" lcd tv la. hahaha. me same week as her i havent even reached 40" that time lo..now i go measure....is 40.5" so i bet her sld be more than 41" or 42" liao wo.

y no chance to take pic of ur tummy? self take if u nv go studio shoot? i siao one la, take pic of tummy, swollen feet and fingers...my hubby says i v "zi lian" -_-'''

huh..still drink more water ah..now too full liao another few more mouths i can puke laio. serve me right..who ask me to finish a bowl of ice kachang by myself..sobsob...

u mark the last icecream with ur name. hahhaa. see she hao yi shi to take nt...if nt ho, u can buy a mini frige n put in ur room. then she ask u says "aiyo, more convenience for me mah". hehehe.

kelcqi
buy those mini fridge that can put 6 cans of drinks one and hide it somewhere in the room then u tell ur CL.. that area there prohibited

why ur MIL dun allow ice cubes? what's a freezer w/o ice cubes? so funny one..

ur MIL or CL would go out market anot? my 1st pregnancy, my MIL din tell me i can bath.. so i tolerate the 1st 2 days din bath.. until i cannot take it.. when my MIL goes to market, left me and bb.. i sneak in toilet to have a quick wash up.. hehe..

Pooh,

Maybe the one popping tml is you not Moony... Haha... (Moony sure very disappointed one)

Muzicgal told me she also bath with normal water leh. But my mummy dun allow. Sian... She said 1st round of clear water is on 28th Day. And must be all boiled water. -_-"

pooh,

oh! okok. i know most CL from msia and they will say cant bathe also wo. heng ur MIL diff la. u lucky gal can bathe openly! hehehe. but who helping u with confinement? if both ur MIL and mum helps out at the same time isnt it conflicts of interest coz ur MIL says ok but ur mum says nt ok??

my dad nt only can cook, he can vacuum and mop and clean the whole house lo! power ho? coz my dad n mum both wking, so they will split the hse work..but mostly sun my dad will cook la and i like lo, if nt mon to sat eat out liao, sun will eat out i v sian le.

wah! nt bad le..ur gynae predicts somemore.hehehe...sld be abt there plus minus ba?? aft all gynaes are experienced mah. hehehe.

if u really deliver on this coming thurs, u will be 2 weeks earlier than ur edd...i think alot of mummies in our thread pop 2 weeks earlier ho?

u better start to pack anything u havent pack wo.

kelcqi
1st round of clear water is on the 28th??!! oh gosh~ if everyday during confinement is like today.. such a hot weather.. how to tahan.. if not, u say u go toilet changes clothes etc.. u bring a small towel in and wipe ur body secretly?? at least better than nth

if tml i pop, dun think moony would be disappointed coz i'm not cutting her Q.. haha.. but maybe i really pop tml.. hehe.. both my gals are born on a monday.. dun noe this boy wants to follow suit anot

Felval,

Jen can discharge so fast ah? Wah, envious! Next visit to my gynae, I go pester him tell him to discharge me on the next day also... Keke...

Eh, I where got bad, I help u think for your pocket leh. U win money, den can either go polish ur car or for ur baby mah...

My hubby not staying wif me during confinement. Cos CL staying there. He'll move over on e 2nd mth to my mummy's place. Hehe...

I nv go measure my tummy leh. Okok, tonite i come back I go measure. I tell u how many inches mine is...

Felval, Pooh,

Cannot buy fridge leh!! Hubby don't allow. I suggested to him next time our house have mini fridge, he said I lazy bum. Few steps also dun wanna walk. Sian...

I also wanna bath... I think I no chance to bath leh. Cos either my mum or CL will be home... Double sian...

felval
my MIL helping me with my confinement. i lives in JW with my ILs.. my mum lives in SK.. too far le.. but lucky la, not my mum do my confinement.. think i'll die under her.. no fan, no bathing and somemore must wear t-shirt and long pants.. my mum say even rinse teeth or wash hand must use rice wine..... i cant imagine talking with a rice wine breath.. haha

both my gals came out at week38, so my gynae make this guess.. but hor, last friday check my cervix.. not dilate at all leh..
my bag all packed liao.. now collecting dust.. keke

choc,
i didnt know yeast cannot eat wor.. i oni know i cant eat carbo stuff if i want to loose weight fast wor..
hopefully another 14 days to go... another 8 to 10kg to go....hehehe...

tracy,
me opposite.. i find latching on fast and direct...hehehe..

my MIL oso like my boy to sleep straight... so irritating... he sleep on the left or right, she will go turn his head to the middle.

dolly23,
dun worry, u need help or advise jus sms me ok? =)
still got 3 more days... eat as much as possible ok, then after operation must really control your intake then your wound will heal faster ok?
What time is your csection? Opt for early afternoon also, maybe you can discharge 1 day earlier and save $ like me? hehhee... =D
Eat chocolate to make your unborn happy. =)
Everything will be fine.
TMC will provide 1 packet of pampers newborn, then u can bring the balance home.
Have you bought sofy 40.5cm pad? It's good... me kiasu.. i bought many packets of disposable panties and pad, now leftover alot!! =(
I brought my breast pump there, but in the end never use, cos my milk flow havent come, that one is to bring just in case you milk come in time then baby sleepy, then u will have to express out to prevent engorgement.

Felval,Kelcqi,
I also want ice kachang!!! *sob sob*
heheehe.. my turn to tempt you all when my confinement over *evillaugh* hahahahaha....

Kelcqi,
i drink 3 sip of DOM yesterday, so yucky!

kelcqi,

if discharge early can save more $$ on the ward..but ho, no free aircon 24x7 and no nurse to help liao wo...then everything one leg kick all at hm...

if i win ah *that is if first prize and i buy very big*, dun wan polish liao la. save up buy a new car better. hahhaa. or can use the money go holiday during my 4.5mths of ML or can save up and bring my whole family + my hubby and baby for holiday. whahhaa, the moon havent come out i already dreaming liao. hahhaa.

oh. then ur hubby will travel everyday between ur mum place and ur in laws place la?

aiya, u tell him buy now gd u can store watever u wan in the fridge ma...then when move hse u can use it to store EBM. hehehe.

wahhaa. the more i think abt my plan and my glass toilet door the more happy i bcum. hahaha. all i need to do is say i wanna pop, close n lock the door then i can bathe inside liao. whahahha! if nt wait till at nite my mum go back to her own hse i also can go bathe! whahahaa! *in lalalala land now*

pooh,

hahaha. u really lucky le! see how many of us here have to put up with the "no bathing with tap water" rule. heehhee. gd thing ur MIL didnt went thro the "no bathing with tap water" rule if not i think she will also make u do tt lo.

nvm la. u nv know ah. scally over weekend u dilated a few cms liao. scally really aft dinner today ur boy decides that today sld be the day. pray hard for u! hehehe.

muzicgal,

hahaha! scally i notti notti i also eat wo..hehhee. then we 2 can tempt kelcqi with choc ice kachang. hehehe.

anyway, how u and ur baby prince doing? is ur little prince slpping now? then nowadays weather so hot u got on aircon nt? baby prince also gets to enjoy aircon? got new pics of ur prince? hehehe.

felval,
baby very cranky after the phototherapy, cos during the therapy its like 24hours dedicated to him mah... so can say abit spoilt liao... he's sleeping now, waiting for my dinner to ready, then gonna wake him up for a wipe then change into pajamas, then almost time for ong ong liao... daytime i on awhile to cool down the room, then off it, but night i on if not cannot sleep man.

1382938.jpg

Tracy,

Been trying to get rid of the lumps but damn hard man. Haiz. using hot towels but doesn't help much. =( Each pump not much...and now feel like breast had increase x2 folds...sheesh.

WCT,

Going poly clinic tomolo.
Hubby has been good and been bathing and taking care of ah-girl but I haven't had much rest cos he had been waking me up by opening and closing doors! Argh.

Jen,

Congrates! Wah hers even faster than mine. She is one brave soul.

RE: Coconut water
I realise something today. Apparently because I drank quite abit of coconut water, baby came out "clean"...alot of the whitish thingy but not much blood.

RE: Ice Kachang
I read that you girls eating that...now I wanna eat. Hahaha
I tried to be good and not drink plain water but today really cannot tahan. So hot, and cos macham like getting sore throat...so I drank. Gulp! This proves that I have very bad resistance. Hahaha

muzicgal
then now ur boy on how many hrs feed? the day when i discharged during my #2 time, she wants to feed every hourly.. i juz sit there the whole day feeding her..
drinking DOM is yucky ar? erm.. i still find it ok, just dun like it when my MIL use DOM to cook chicken soup.. this is really yucky
ur leftover disposable panties can save for ur #2.. hehe

muzicgal,

wah! only 12days and ur little prince looks so diff as compared to when he was just born! hehehe. now i know why ppl says babies grow v fast liao. hahaha. ur prince looks handsome wo! hhehehe. really cute le! hehehe

then at nite ur little prince slp in the same room as u ah?

icebaby,

keep us updated of how is the jaundice for ur little princess ya.

hahhaa. gdgd ur hubby doing his part. ask him to open n door softly la. anyway, u on aircon when u slp too mah?

hehehehe. then u can team up with muzicgal to tempt us when the rest of us goes into confinement. hehehe.

winnedy,
you also cut Q?
Waiting for your update.

Jen,
Congratz! Another one without epi!

muzicgal,
your boy alot of hair wor! Looks so much bigger now too! I also switch on aircon at night but at 28deg cos afraid bb will be cold. 28deg sounds hot hor..but still beta than nothing!

Dolly23,
I also never bring my pump along. My milk came in on the 3rd day evening when i'm already home.

icebaby,
i'm now trying to get rid of the lumps in my armpit too. Got 2 lumps per armpit. Damn irritating! If cannot remove maybe have to enlist help from LC at TMC liao...My SIL went TMC to get them to remove lumps before. Very painful but after dat, she no longer got clogged ducts.

hi muzicgal,

thanks, i just hope that i can recover and lose my weight as fast as you, cos i have put on almost 20kg ... first time in my life to hit 60kg. Haven't been sleeping well these few days, as keep thinking that my whole pregnancy is quite fast, and bb is coming to see the world soon, and at the same time, abit nervous and scared. . . wondering how c-sect will be like.

i will check in on Wed morning around 645am, 2 hours before the timing to get prepared, so as per my gynae, my last meal will be 2.45am. Hope that i can really go through it smoothly and discharge 1 day earlier as well ...

Upon knowing that my c-sect is gg to be on Wed, i have been eating my favourite, chocolate and ice-cream, keep telling my hubby that i must eat now, if not, i have to wait for a month

Oh, i bought softy pad as well, but only the night type, not sure how long is the length, as well as the Kotex for maternity .... shd be enough ba ... anyway, i only thought of bringing 1 pad of the Kotex (10 pads) to hospital, is it enough ?

How abt the milk bottle, did you bring along as well ? think i will start to bring out the pump and bottles to sterilize tomorrow before bringing to the hospital.

hi tracy,

you are brave .. going through natural w/o epi ... this is what i have in mind too initially ...

Hi jer,

thanks for updating for me ... i will either send my photo to Kelqi or Muzicgal once my prince arrives to this world on Wed.

hehee...wonder where is moony....

dun tell me she realli went into labour ward lor.. hohoo

Jen! congrats! hope to see ur baby photo soon wor! hehehe

power..another one with epi...

Pooh,

Got signs to pop or not??? Hopefully your 3rd one likes Monday also... KEke... Update us if you pop hor...

My mum really said that 28th day then can bath clean water hor. Other days before that, all herbs or lemongrass with ginger. Haiyo, I dun wanna think now. Suddenly everyday I bath nowadays, I'm so thankful the water is clean one... Haha...

Muzicgal,

DOM not that Yucky lah. Maybe you not used to the taste. I teach u lah. Next time u drink, dilute it cos too sweet liao. Maybe that's the reason why you find it yucky...

Heh, no Ice Kacang for u now. After 11th May ok? If I haven pop yet, I go eat Ice Kacang with you. U want durian or chocolate flavour???

I tell u hor. U and Felval better don't tempt me ok? Cos I'll really commit sins one. I cannot resist temptations one leh. Later I really go n eat how???

Felval,

Muahahaha... I was luffing when I read ur posting. Buay tahan you and your funny ideas on the glass door. Hahaha... Your case is really daydreaming liao. LOLx.

Eh, come to think of glass door, you not scare ah? You having a baby boy, later he early age learn how to be peeping tom how??

My hubby just need to cross the road to my mum's place only. That's the bad thing. My mum's place n MIL's place only 1 road across. My MIL said next time wanna come over to help me wif my confinement. Chiam liao lah...

So today the no got come out bo??? But you also nv buy. Don't know better... :p

Wah Piang, U and Muzicgal better don't tempt me hor. Worse come to worst case I pray I pop on the same day as you. Then we same time confinement, you cannot tempt me liao...Haha... But I bo hua, cos if pop at same day as you means I nv pop on EDD liao...

FUnny hor, today really nv see Moony. Only 2 possibilities.
1. SHe went Pak Tok wif her hubby, no access to com.
2. My prediction strike liao. She in delivery suite now liao. LOL...

Moony...

Paging for Moony... You went to deliver liao issit???

Dolly,

No worries, Juz update me loh.

Yueling,

Same for you, when you pop, jus update me loh. That time wanna reply ur msn msg but u offline liao...

Icebaby,

You discharge liao ah?

You were mentioning abt lumps. Wat lumps? Why got lumps one???

My CL said must drink abit of plain water if we breastfeed next time. Cos if not our BM will be too heaty for baby, then can cause baby to have heat rash. Dunno true or not leh.

hey gals morning~~ yeah~~ wk 2 more days n im on leave liao.. hehe..

felval, pooh, choc &amp; kelcqi, eh.. i really hope im in labour ward haha..
but no leh.. i ytd morning gt come in n tok tok.. den after dat i fall aslp liap..
hehe.. anyway dis few days ive been having mild menses cramps leh.. mm.. ytd's is the longest..
den dis morning oso.. but dis morning's is stronger.. dunno m i really goin to b in labour soon..

anyway i din haf a gd slp last nite.. cos i tink my boy 'sit' on my gastric.. n he can happily
put his little feet [ i supposed] resting on my ribcage.. make mi so uncomfortable.. ;(
keep waking up more den often to pee.. haiz.. dunno y..

muzicgal, the pillow u bought for ur bb i oso gt buy leh.. the baby GAP clothes i oso haf leh.. lolx

Morning moony! i realli tot u went to give birth...

me also no signs yet... hahahaha

now indulging in Oreo Muffin.. YUMMM

choc, haiz.. i really hope so over the weekends..
but too bad.. seems liked my little boy dun like to b april baby haha.. im hoping for 1st may.. haha..

moony,...

mine too.. i keep "niam geng"...nag n nag at the baby..ytd spend 30mins nagging leh..nag till i fell aslp..hehee... telling him to come out etc...

hai..no use... i tink leave to fate liao..although i very much wanted him to come out asap.. hehee...

but i been doing squats... 40 per day! yeah!

scalli we 2 have a labour day baby wor!

choc, wah.. eh i ask u huh.. when u do squarts.. ur feets r to the ground or u squarts with tip toes?? then 40squarts is u squart liao den stand up count as 1 or wat?? im blur in doin squarts leh...

errm... my feet are fully touching ground... then squat till knees are right angle then go back to starting position and do again..

hehee...but hor... u better hold on to something when doing...in case knee wobbly and fell or wat...then cham...

i always make a point to have something to support..in case

morning everyone! yesterday I ate alot again! Went crystal jade for lunch cos MIL's birthday today(celebrate early) then in the evening got durian cake to eat!! Yummy.. But still haven't fully satisfied my craving for durians.. Hahaha..

moony, everyone thgt u go give birth liao la... when are u seeing your gynae again?

2 more days and it will be May! Can't wait.. Hehe.. Seems like so many ppl pop in April liao. Hee...

Today woke up damn early at 6.30am cos hubby's ear pain, now he's seeing a doctor. I feel like sleeping again..

morning all! Wah suddenly so many mommies pop liao!Haha...congrats to all!!And do share the pix of your babies!

kelcqi,

hehehe.now i fully realise how useful is to have a glass door for toilet lo. hahaha. then somemore guests come no one dare to use my mbr toilet also =P

hmm...when he older then have to close mbr door liao lo...

hahaha. i checked le, lucky my car plate num nv come out in any of the grp yest..if nt i really go knock head ah. hehehe.

kelcqi,

hehehe. scally i cant resist the temption during confinment then my hubby sure give in to me then i eat ice kachang during confinement how? hahaha, then i can tempt u liao ho? whahaha

moony,

me last nite also nv slp well..damn tiring now...nv, work 2days i on leave n wed n fri. wahahha. thurs PH then i have long weekend. yohO! hahaha. ur cramps dun play play liao ah, if really nt well just go hosp ok? jen also complaining of cramps on sun morning then who knows by aftnn she pop lioa. hehehe

morning all.

my gynae nvr encourage me to do squating.
she onli ask me to walk more..
but i feel heavy and uncomfortable walking..
how to walk huh ? hehe