jer,
oh, okok. u testing the updating list spell now so can be anytime. hahaha. mon my hubby nt back yet so i dun wan to go collect...if i drive there sure heavy traffic...if take public transports v far i dun wan la..i wait till my hubby is back then go collect together or ask him go collect if i deliver early.
also ho, can help Jen update? thanks~ =)
gals, she will post her baby's pic when she is free or back hm coz she didnt take any pics using her hp but with her cam.
i envy Jen lo, 10mins flat and she is done! she wans epi also cant liao coz too fast le! hehhee. when i deliver, i hope i can be like her! go in already 7-8am dilated at least then in no time can deliver liao. hehhee. ideal situation! =)
kelcqi,
jen thanks u for ur congras =)
oh, okok. u testing the updating list spell now so can be anytime. hahaha. mon my hubby nt back yet so i dun wan to go collect...if i drive there sure heavy traffic...if take public transports v far i dun wan la..i wait till my hubby is back then go collect together or ask him go collect if i deliver early.
also ho, can help Jen update? thanks~ =)
gals, she will post her baby's pic when she is free or back hm coz she didnt take any pics using her hp but with her cam.
i envy Jen lo, 10mins flat and she is done! she wans epi also cant liao coz too fast le! hehhee. when i deliver, i hope i can be like her! go in already 7-8am dilated at least then in no time can deliver liao. hehhee. ideal situation! =)
kelcqi,
jen thanks u for ur congras =)