Jer, u camp inside toilet? Some ppl said contractions is like period cramps, some said it's like something pulling at your spine. If it's regular, then we go hospital issit? But I ever know ppl got false alarm one. Ppl like my mum, that time she had me, she thought she had contractions, she went hospital, lie on the bed for more than 24hrs, later the gynea told her to go home. My friend also. She went hospital, they put her on CTG, got contractions, but irregular, they made her stay for 1 day, den send her home next day cos they said not dilated, not ready to give birth. But she said she experience alot of pain... I so scared I dunno how to recognise contraction next time.
You in pain how to still wash hair and dry?
I also feel that my MIL jealous loh. Cos last time I married in, my parents worried abt my health, gave me a bottle of DOM and those Bu Yao Jin to boast my health since my PILs don't make tonic for me. Later they also go buy another bottle and put beside mine.
Now pregnant, now I got bird nest. She so old liao, at this age take bird nest also no effect liao loh. Somemore its for bb, like tt she can also get jealous. Say things like eat is actually the mummy benefit, bb nv benefit from it. Even I benefit from it, anything wrong with it? She so saddist meh? Must see me suffer then she happy issit?
Heng I doing confinement at my mum's place, else later she make noise I have confinement lady etc. Say waste money etc. Why can't she just treat me like a human being and think the best for me? I'm afterall her DIL leh, she don't forget, one day I might be the one helping to take care of her if my FIL not ard or they very old, not convenient to stay alone etc. She not scare she treat me this way, next time I send her to Old folks home meh?
I respected her as an elder, know she likes to eat something, can buy for her to eat. She nv clean the floor, sometimes I clean for her. Toilet dirty, sometimes I shower I also clean. Why she can't be more appreciative?
Icebaby, Johnson is which type one. The lotion or wat? I nv seem to see Johnson having nappy cream wor.
Those breakfast, food all these I buy for myself I also buy extras so that whole family can eat. I think she dare not touch my bird nest cos she scare my hubby will scold if she drinks. That's why I so angry with her. I treat her nice but she treats me like an outsider. Even see me eat something beneficial even if I benefit, she also not happy. How can she be so selfish?
Not only that, she badmouthed me to hubby say I forgot to switch off lights at times, say I waste electricity bills, that I never think for hubby. Cause me to kanna scolding from hubby. She herself leh? On the TV when washing clothes, left TV on, for who to watch ah? Go out to eat with hubby, always order so many dishes, behave as if she from royal family, have selection of food, ended up always waste food and money. Kettle calling the kettle black. Hmph, so angry!