Felval,
HAha, tell u something very qiao. My last appt to gynea also Feb 14, this time 13th March. Hehe, but my gynea at Paragon, no chance to bump into you. Last visit to gynea, I wave to the screen and say happy valentine's day to my baby. And she kicked me back. Dunno is acknowledging me or wat.
Yahloh, me also Isetan Member, Last time always chiong their private sale with Hubby. Our record is 900 plus in a day at the private. Scary...
U know hor, I very bad. I never once apologise to my baby for anything I eat. Everytime I eat sinful food, my hubby say poor baby cos she eating rubbish. And I'll tell baby, "Baby, you very lucky leh. Now can eat all these snacks now. But Poor you, when you come out, you cannot eat liao cos your daddy will not let you eat. So enjoy while you can ok?" Haha... Then hubby will say next time if baby not healthy, blame it on mummy.
I also scare I cannot shrink back to original size leh. Scare my hips so big. I saw your pics, you so slim, sure can go back to your original size one lah. I thinking of saving up later go slimming center. Keke, I know I very vain...
Btw, where is Casarina? I dun like plain pratas, cos I always feel that I'm eating cooked flour and nothing else, so I always go for egg prata. I go long never go to the Prata shop to eat le, suddenly feel the prata so nice, I think compare my workplace prata to theirs, my work place one really no fight.