Cheri,
haha... then maybe is juz so coincidence bah =) Matthias is catching up fast ler... dun worry abt the hair and teeth la. One day it will grow :>
Lukemommy,
Yes, the stall is open in the daytime. Think like normal coffeshop opens bah =)
Come come and join us for lunch... must catch up with u this time, hehe!
Angela,
Nice creation...! aiya, me have to wait dunno how long to get my hands on them lei. I prefer to do hairband, Cos' rachel accept it better than clips lor. Remember her birthday and the one u did for her? She takes it quite well lei hehe.
Btw, where u get the hairband u did for rachel ah? Cos' i wanna to order that too... if not too late, can ask yr sis to include it? thanks!
Diana,
so sad after reading the article. Hiaz... that's the greatest fear of all mummies in this world lor. But I admire her courage and her luv for the two kids that keep her moving on. *Sob Sob*
Re: Board Books
Hi ladies, those interested can list down yr name here and email address? Cos' I prefer to email rather than post here lah... scarli kanna mistaken selling things in forum, then my account will be banned =)
Juz went to the Mega Book Store to grab more board books for Rachel. Realised each book I can only find 2-3 pcs. Check with the staff and they said they only import few copies each *_*
Anyhoo, I have grab those interesting ones.
Think no doubt some book, have very little words but it is more to build their interest first. That's why some comes with flip or peek-a-poo portion in it. I reckon when they r ready and like to read... will have to start buying those with more words ler. In fact, i'm stocking up now, KS!
I will send the pix by email then u gals juz choose the one u want okie.
Name and Email Address (or PM me yr email)