(2008/05) May 2008

hi missymouse
congrats! how long have u been ttc-ing for #2? me oso trying for #2 and this is my 4th cycle liao. abit sianz cos dunno whether can get 2008 bb anot. saw yr BBT and wanna check wif u if u tested OPK in afternoon or morning? saw your bd was in the pm.

i found the chart...u have triphastic..

AF suppose to due today. Did a test this morning. It was negative. Quite disappointed. Anyway if AF doesnt come, still got chance. Keeping my finger cross.

hi gals.. me reporting here! jus went see gynae, cfm preg n saw bb sac. only in my 6 wks n edd is 1 may. reali labour day! haha...

bb dust to those who r ttc'ing here!!

harlo jaspier n minnie! hehe

missymouse,

i wana ask u..u put tender breast in your chart. can you explain how it feels ?

my understanding is that its painful to the touch..meaning its full and heavy, only pain when touch or press..

starmoon,

This cycle is my 8th cycle! I tested OPK at 2pm and BD in the afternoon/night.

Heinz Beanz,

What is triphastic?

It feels heavy and sometimes painful even though when there's no touch. Mine comes on and off.

Hi ant. *Minnie waving to ant*

hi missymouse
oic...thanks...me trying to time my bd session. hahahah....how old is your first one? girl or boy?

hi ant
Congrats! remember to leave some bbdust for me oso.

congrats ant1712..

more and more pple le.. we need to buck up..please spread more babydust..

missymouse,
triphastic is the 3rd rise in temperature.. normally occurs for pregnancy

Hi Ant1712
congrats... hmm, i saw u in 2ww thread.. realise that your AF due date all same as me... hee hee.. but then you strike, i fail

Hi missymouse
thanks for the baby dust...

starmoon,

My #1 is a gal and is already 33 mths old.

Heinz beanz,

So my 3rd rise is on which day?

Hi ant, so your date end up same as mine... kekeke...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>sugar</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>sparks</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wow, happy the list is getting longer and this thread is really lively liao. Kekeke...

me feeling super sleepy at work...

thks gals
bb dust to those who r testing soon!!

jowinbaby- if u had followed the ttc thread, i tried for almost a yr thn striked! reali nt a easy journey but glad i made it finally! hee... bb dust to u too!!

jaspire- the last time u went gynae, u saw the sac too? btw, my gynae is Dr C Khi frm TMC. this is my 1st child.

hi ant, yeah... last wk i saw the sac... I will be going back this wed. Hoping to hear baby's heartbeat. Just puked... yucky!

jaspire- can i ask hw much u spent on ur gynae's visit? i goin bk gynae in 2 wks time. hope to see the heartbeat too! u ate sth wrong? maybe bb dun like the food? i got the pukin feelin each time i ate too full but nvr puke out.

hi ant welcome to this thread.. hopefully can see sac and detect heartbeat this fri

just puked all the durians i ate yesterday. wat a waste

ant, my first consultation +scan is $55 and medication is $30. Second consultation +scan is $39 and medication is $30 for duphaston. Think i am too full. Everytime i am too full i puked, but seems like getting worst now.

sugar- thks thks! wow u, me n jaspire same edd! reali labour day for us! keke

jaspire- wow v reasonable! i alrdy spent $110 today! heart pain but bo bian

lidat u dun eat too full le. i realise i can only hv small meals nw. thn wil get hungry 2-3 hrs later. usu cannot finish 1 full meal also n wil pass to my hb. was tellin him if this goes on, he sure put on wt! =D

I new to this forum. Just started trying wif hubby for 1st bb. Will know in abt 1 week's time. Hope to get some babydust. BTW, where's the 2ww thread?

hi sparks
do take care and remember more bed rest!!! really dun walk hor...be good okie! hope everything is well!

juz now went to steal my SIL's bbdust...hahahha...she is back for delivery so 4 more weeks for her to go....so i can grab all the bbdust from her...went to rub her tummy and then rub on my and also tummy to tummy (hers touching mine)....hahahah...this time hoep can strike liao wif so much bbdust from her! hahahah

Hi starmoon.
haha.. got such thing ah.. tummy rub tummy. hahaha.... ok.. me get my galfriend too.. she delivering in 3 weeks time...23 Sept....

Hi sparks..
Oh no.. u better rest more ok... all the best to u

Sparks... oh dear.. hope u r fine!!!.. dun move so much n rem to bes rest as much as possible!! pray hard u get well soon n bb r alright.. =))) cheer up..

Congrats to missymouse!!! =))

Congats to ant!!!! =))

bb and jo... hoep to hear good news from u both this weekend... bb on mon/tue hor.. hehe bb i tink u got high chance cos u sudden so harkworkin hor n somemore do 2 times in a go leh heehee all the best ok!! muacks...

jaspire, take some ginger tea or cut a small pcs of ginger to eat it like candy, might help the pukin feelin.. take food in smal potion.... I too feel like pukin when i eat and i cnt even take dwn the full potion of food.. everytime i ate half potion i cnt take in anymore already.. now i am better.. passed the peak of MS.. hehe.. hopefully it will gone n never cm bk again... tk gd care!!

hey eniale, pls take good care of yrself too over at Japan.... Will miss u though. We'll organise a welcome back party when u r back ok?

Smooth journey and be safe and god will always watch out and be with u. Heartfelt blessings...

take care sparks... just try to do some deep breathing and relax.. i also experienced this in jun so i know how you feel
most impt is to take care of your health now.. rest more..dun be so frightened becos if anything goes wrong (touch wood) you can try again
God bless and be strong

hi jowinbaby
hahahah...i oso dunno leh...juz try to grab wadeva lor...hahahah...hope like dat can help me strike mah...kekekekek....

hi eniale
u sala liao leh..itz our dr heinz and bb who is due for testing...not jo leh. hahahahah.....u take care oso and hope to see u next time when u r back!!

Sparks, thks alot..*hugzhugz* u too ok.. =)) yeah hehe looking forward for the welcome party heehee =PP.. hope to see u soon in msn .. =))

starmoon, hahahaha jo!!! sorry... heinz report yr gd news ok.. hehehe... ya ya me bk next round with japan stuffs again??!!! haahahaa.. me gng bk n see got nay other cute stuffs anot.. hehe =PP

hi jaspire,
please add me in. I have not seen the gynae yet as just going onto 6th weeks. 2nd time mum. Too early only see sac so i plan to go around 7-8 weeks.

Do you gals start experiencing ms? My apetite is very good. Eat non stop so scared I will grow very fat better control.

Sparks

Oh no, hope it is just a false alarm. Do not move around too much. Take this chance to rest and be pampered.

Just tested positive yesterday. My EDD should be around 12th May.

Like Courage, I won't be seeing the gynae till my 8th week. I'm hungry round the clock and can't stop eating too. Here I am munching cheesecake as I'm typing this...

Hope to join you gals from May 2008 MTBs!

congrats to all mums-to-be.

Sparks, dun wori... like wat courage says, take it as an opportunity to b pampered. if u r bored, u can erm ..download MSN n chat with us. for sure bbpotato will b online.. me on/off lor cos coy tracking...sianz..

Courage, what is e best excuse for eating n not feeling so guilty? hehe pregnant lor
enjoy your food while u can.. cos when bb out, we only hv time to gobble down our food (esp when we hv #1 running ard).

Sparks, hw u feeling nw? better oredi? remember to bedrest, if ur spotting still continue.

Congrats Sunshine, nw e may babydust getting stronger & stronger liao.

Courage, ya lor, nw u get all e freedom to eat & eat, no reason to control.

**** grabbing all e firsthand babydust ****