xuan nappin liao.. so can take a break n ck the thread....
Diana,
i find her milk intake v little. til last wk, stil only 280ml at max.... 140ml per feed (mornin n midnite). so didnt want to lower the volume.. so tryin to adjust her milk timin instead... first nite didnt give her the nite feedin, the nxt mornin she was able to finish 250ml in 1 feed. but the nxt mornin.. back to usual amt of 100+ml. so hv to bcome nite time must hv another round of 125ml. but instead of midnite, bring earlier to 8.30pm, juz b4 wipin her n puttin her to slp. first nite only drink 50ml. but last nite, she can finish 140ml! thinkin mayb cos brought her to the playground to play. thus, she find herself thristy n hungry from the "excercise"? later stil hv to c if she conitnues to drink her 2nd small btl of milk...
choc,
mayb u juz try the enfapro for a short while? jux to c if ur boi can tahan? once he used to fm, mayb he can take other brands easier?? if u dun mind, i still hv a half tin of enfapro, but it opened. u want to try first?? cos i was plannin to let my gal finish the tin b4 i opened the enfagrow... my 6 tins stil sittin in the storeroom... haha
Von,
ya lor... when they puke, v jiatlat.. no only to wipe n change them... stil hv to change the bedsht, protector cover, flr, etc... 1+am stil "excercising" to change the bedsht n airing the smell away.... =( but luckily, her cough is much better le. =) ur boi also stop vomittin liao?
ting,
thx for the concern. but hor, on sat, we saw the linnin alrdy v thick, so shld report with the day or so... but it goin to b a wk soon. stil hv not come.... but bside to wait, nothin i can do...
muzicgal,
can give scott fish emulsion liao?? hubby also mentioned it the other day.. but we keep forgettin to ck it out when we do grocery... =p
jia you, juz keep encouragin him, i sure weijun wil one day start to like taking solid food de! =)
but of all porridge i cook, i think fish is the sweetest. my gal love it most when it fish (but not cod fish), with sweet corn or garden peas.
sometimes i will add powder of ikan bilis to make it tastier. =p
ting,
wow... 10days finish 1.6kg!! ur milk powder fundin,, really v xiong.... i calculate that for my gal to finish 1.8kg, stil need at least a 1.5mth to finish leh!!
speakin of milk powder, do any mommies here really throw any balance of milk powder after 1mth of opening the tin? especially for the big tin??
Val,
thx for the concern. for bu wise,,, i only rely on my mom wkly tonic soup..... =p
annabelle
thx, her cough n runnin nose better le. but her voice really went out of tune le... now is so "sexy" when she do her parrot shrieking....
winnedy,
u got try ikan bilis as seasonin b4?