Good day Ladies! Wah... another long postings to catch up =)
Yesterday, went to my friend place and saw her maltese gave birth to 3 babies. So heartwarming to see the dog mummy taking care of the new borns. She keep licking them and cuddle them or put them in a rite position to BF them.
Juz realised "Mu Kou also very Wei Da"...
Val,
Congratz!! Damien can run ler ah... yeah, wait for us, we will jia you and join in the fun too =)
Choc,
We sent our bb to yr mum's place for potty training lar... then yr mum can work part time trainer as well.
Hmm... we give our bb another 1 more month, shld be there liao to join Damien, Keon and Jorel.
Winnedy,
Dun worry too much. Like what Jo said. Every bb is progressing in their comfortable pace. They might know the words or how it sounds but sometime juz refused to say it. We juz have to be patient and teach them the words. They r picking it up slowly =)
So far, Rachel can say: apple, ball, book, star, circle and this morning new development "purple ball" when she points to grapes haha!
But she can show me more with action thou... like hands, fingers, ear, nose, cheeks, hair and mouth. Some she picks up from "Baby can Read"...
I realised their this age now is much easier to pick up words. Juz have to keep repeating it again and again the whole day or two. They will say it ler. Try it... =)
Angela,
haha.. My MCP hb is all rite when i take this pic and video. But if he sees this post i shared, think he will come after me lor... hehe!
Re: Boobs
Ladies... haha, actually Rachel is the one that give me the wrong thought and idea der. She is so cheeky nowadays lor. I put balls in her rompers for her to find it... she can beat and squeeze it like machiam "Boobs" like that... Aiyo! I will try to upload the video in my blog later...
Cheri, Gina,
Ya lor... very grateful to my MIL for taking care of our dog. But think she is also very close to him ler. He keeps her company when she is at home most of the time mah.
Gina,
so sad... try not to send to SPCA la. Maybe can find some dog lovers and let them adopt is better.
Re: H1N1
So sian... ya agreed with val, is a matter of time that Sg will kanna too. Hiaz, lets pray that this disease will go away soonest. But it had made me very paranoid too. Especially on the plane, when someone cough... i will walk away quietly lor. But me also very paisei to cough if choke with drinking water sometime.
Annabelle,
Nice party and cake! Glad everything goes well... Eudora dress looks like a korean style dress. Think i bought one similar for rachel too =)