(2008/05) May 2008

diana,
haha. u also cook the porridge in one shot??? alrdy hv to wake up in adv to cook b4 i go work, i too lazy to wake up another 15mins earlier to cook anther pot... =p

ting,
no wonder that time u say u choose mamil cos it the cheapest. cos it really v xiong.. if my gal drink that much... i will hv to opt for the most budget.. else, how to support her?? how much is aldan drinkin per day??

diana,
the tin of mamil mama tat i didnt touch for 1 mth turned bad le...the smell is yucks!

diana,
soft soles can still wear when they start walking but i feel no grip le. coz hard sole got rubber at the sole so better grip lo.

when damien started walking initially we still let him wear the soft soles but he kind of slip when he walks at shopping center coz no grip mah..so frm then on we decided it was hard soles liao, no more soft soles.

ting,
the giselle design soooo nice lo...if i have a gal sure get that. hahaha.
hahaha. so if aldan dun finish his bowl of bovril porridge u can have ur share le. ahahaa.

poky- tats y lor. hehe.. he's drinkin abt 600ml everyday. actuali i gt my dad to buy the fm frm jb cos it's packaged there n it's $10 cheaper for the big tin compared to sg. only $32+.

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY</font> <font color="0000ff">JOREL</font> <font color="ffff00">!!!</font>

poky,
take care of yrself ya... must take more bu and nurse back yr health then can try again next time.

Musicgal,
is weijun still taking the Egg Custard? U take care of yrself too ya.

Von,
Nice cake! i still missed the taste of her cake, hehe =) So rich and sinful...
Aiyo, so many medicine!! Hiaz, see liao also heartpain ah... is he ok now?

val,
k k let me take a look at the pediped shoes =)
What does flex means?? soft sole??

ting,
yes our mum is the best!

alice,val
ya lo, although he scold other kids which is wrong but at the moment i was so happy that he talk that i dint bother that he was shouting at other ppl.

muzicgal,
u also got HTC touch HD ah? i not used to the phone but i cannot change cos hubby pay money and the terms n conditions is i must use the phone for at least 2 years.

von,
*sayang ur boy*

evie,
wah $1100 still sounds expensive to me :x last time kiern childcare full day after non-working mother subsidy is about $500 plus. maybe because his childcare not so branded. but i do hears good review on mindchamps.

val, ting, choc
ya fm very ex, tat why when keon full month party, hubby auntie said to hubby that he should pay me milk money :p

alice, flex is hard sole..

choc, i'm buying the same!! but size have to measure..

jer, agree with u 1100 is expensive too.. i looking at 800-1000 at most.. cos may want to send matthias for other extra courses which will incur somemore..

wow.. matthias is drinking 700-900ml a day leh.. siao.. i didn't really measure how long he take to finish the big tin of Gain IQ cos sharing with my nephew at my mum's place.. but 2 of them drinking.. damn fast lo..

cheri...we got same taste.. hahahaa
coz i tinking my boy not those 白马王子 pattern... more like a devil and monster to me... so buy something rugged..hahahahaaaa

u share the milk powder, then who pay??

2506077.jpg

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">to
Chiok Cheng Xuan
Charlotte
Eudora Chan
Xavier
Elijah Lim
Jorel</font></font>

haha... how, i like both cos' i haven't bought any trackshoes style for rachel yet. Then the ribbon one was quite unique too *Faint*

Happy 1st Birthday to Cheng Xuan, Charlotte, Eudora, Xavier, Elijah and Jorel!!

alice,

both is nice but i tink link 2 more special ba...heehee

val,
no lah... i finish liao lah... just buy a small cake will do.. ald know what i will buy.. strawberry shortcake... so tat my boy can eat also...

ting,
i know what u mean!! so sian rite?? sometimes bathe halfway, outside very quiet i also scared!!! dunno what he up to outside!! most of the time quiet means something up to no good..

alice,
cheri is rite. flex is hard sole. original is soft sole.

choc,
that pair is nice =) i did consider as well but then my boy no black pants so i didnt buy. it will go nice with long pants / jeans. wah liew..dun like tt le..my damien also not 白马王子 pattern but coz he dun have black pants and i seldom let him wear long pants/jeans so i thot look abit weird to pair with white/beige shorts/berms which he has alot so i didnt get le.

jer,
true lo. by then u will be so happy that he is talking to even scold him liao..unless he using vagularity la. hehehe. hahaha. i like it - milk money..too bad our hubbies nv "pay" us anything le...

alice,
damien got the Kylie - White/Pink in white/navy. hehee. argh...hmm...both pairs also nice le....but think i prefer Jane - Pink Camo more...more unique...get both la...1 in soft sole 1 hard sole. hehehe.
if rachel cant walk properly with hard sole then u got to let her wear soft sole first le... but we only rec the shoes a mth later so by then duno if she can walk properly with hard sole liao nt le.

alice,
no think liao la, so many ladies recommend get both then u get both la. hahahaa. save u headache to go think. hehehe.

winnedy,
think ur spree 95% frm our thread. hahaha.

evie,
haha $800plus still ex leh, kiern first childcare center after working mum subsiday was $400 plus for his first childcare and $500 plus for his second childcare. like double of wat u paying. actually wat is the market rate for childcare now? maybe i should start looking liao.

Jer,
u hor... haha! very poisonous =p

Actually, wanted to buy 2 of them, BUT my FC behind me now... asking why must buy so many!! Sianz of justify lah (have to draw out spreadsheet) keke...

val...nono...i mean my boy like monster...so black=monster..hahaaa.. so i decided this color.. hahahaaa

hmm..i havent tink of his outfit yet..nvm...dun match then spree again

wah... why all of u ask me get both...haha!

Cannot must control... huh?? one month later ah! I measure rachel's feet is 12cm still, but one month later dunno will be bigger or not. I just realised their biggest size is 5.5 - 6 (13.3 cm) nia.. not much allowance lei, How??

alice,
aiyo, u buy in 2 different size lo then tell ur FC, buying for the future and doing good deed. Because pediped are doing charity donation for make-a-wish foundation, tat why selling cheaper and we are helping charity :p

choc, ya.. we got same taste.. hahaha.. actually i like black and red.. LOL.. erm.. most of the time i pay for the milk powder lo.. haiz.. my sister cmi leh..

evie.. i think it depends if you are going to bring her to extra courses outside of that.. if not, think 800+ is fine..
for us, $700 at most..

alice, soft soles are better for learning to walk cos it's soft so more natural for them. hard soles need to let them get used to walking first, then after that try on them and let them get used to the hard soles. i like the first one lo.. haha.. but if u like both, u should buy them both cos firstly, it's on sale and secondly both have different feel leh..

alice,
tell ur FC, buy diff sizes la..and now got sales!! worth buying. whahaha.

choc,
hahaha. raphael not tt black la. hehehe. this pair nice...dun tempt me....

winnedy,
trf the payment for the pediped to u:

To Account POSB Savings 188-31629-8 winnedy
Amount S$41.85
Transaction Reference 2278236038

aiyo...val..its nice lor.... damien commando leh.. u not scared dirty the white shoes ah... so must get black when on more "dirty" road.. hahaaa

Jer! i also tempted to get the black one u ordered.. i tink our taste sama sama!!!

choc,
hahaha. black shoes cant match his shorts/berms le. dun tempt dun tempt. hehehe

topic of the day: pediped!!! hahaha. it got so many of us poisoned. =P

Wait for me ... i also want to buy, i will go back and measure ...

Val,
u damn KS, so fast 1, me just back from meeting and saw so many postings.

val,

i also think so.. next time just do private spree can liao..

alice,
no need so headache lah.. buy 2... cos u can neber get pediped at such price!!

yeah... where is Adnes..dun hide..come come..alot suit our morgan faith too..hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

dolly.. quick lar..choose a design first..go back then measure

val... huh..tot black match any color.. dun "qi pian zhi ji"..hahaa

winnedy... u poisoning leh.. ask u hor.. roughly how much is shipping fee per pair?

btw... Corynn..where are u...time to buy nice shoe for Shaine

dolly,
hahaha. u duno meh, i siao on pediped (or rather siao on shoes recently) so see gd buy must faster decide. hahaha.

choc,
u imagine ah, if wear a light colored top with beige/white berms/short then suddenly the shoes is black..abit weird rite? unless is with long pants/jeans still ok la.
nvm..i exercise self-control...i still got 1 pair of RL shoes havent come le! hehehe.

val,
no bring token.. can only check tonite...

its ok, i got 2 pairs of RL shoes... RL shoes cutting very very big leh... 5.5 is damn loose!

choc,
i dunno how much is the shipping leh.. no order from there b4... but my RL spree cost me S$65 for delivery

Choc- See lah. Tats y nw I resort to buyin frm jb liao. hahaa

Alice- I like the one w ribbons. Very sweet!

Evie- $800+ nt ex meh?!?! I tinkin of lookin for those $300+ only. Hahahah

Winnedy- ya! If quiet means found sth new to do/bite/tear/destroy or he’s shitting! Hahahha

Jer- childcare lor. Infant is 1.5k!

winnedy,
huh...the RL i ordered size 6 somemore lo...=X
if like tt then tonite i go back double cfm my boy's measurement...mayb will bring down to size 5 since the RL cant wear anything soon...

ya... much much better after the acupunture!

I am so amazed that an old lady poking some needles can help to release the "qi" of my boi and the fever miracle went down when all the professionals cannot help at all.

ting,
ya!!! sometime sit there with 1 box of tissue and start tearing... tat day spill water and "mop" the floor with the hand...

val,
depend on which design u order for RL.. i order 1 loafer alike and 1 pair like track shoe 2 thing to stick one.. all big big... wear socks also cannot.. tat why his bday no new shoes to wear..

choc,
no lah...

i order for myself and colleagues... borderlinx charge me $65... i was like.. wow!! price went up ald is it??? last time only $50!

my katespade bag also another $58... i still tot can combine shiipping... but ganna tax.. so have to split..