(2008/04) April 2008

veronica
really? i know there's a starbucks there. but not sure if its big enough for us & bb. we can shortlist east point then. tks for your suggestion.

Complete or to be handled separately
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Clothes</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>Cereal</TD><TD>Toys shipping</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Payment status</TD><TD>Outstanding</TD><TD>Remarks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>raynsky </TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashimaro08 </TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>littleprincesses</TD><TD>49.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>49.9</TD><TD>49.94</TD><TD>-0.04</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lynn85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>babyliss </TD><TD>56.335</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>56.335</TD><TD>56.34</TD><TD>-0.005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>goodbb</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>49.194</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>-0.806</TD><TD>Can give me COD. But just for you because you don’t have IB</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>110.935</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>110.935</TD><TD>104.26</TD><TD>6.675</TD><TD>Excess $27.10. Special handling because it's too complex. </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Maddysmum </TD><TD>29.27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29.27</TD><TD>29.77</TD><TD>-0.5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Outstanding. Member please check and action accordingly
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Clothes</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>Cereal</TD><TD>Toys shipping</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Payment status</TD><TD></TD><TD>Outstanding</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>verre</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD>44.77</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.57</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $2.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>33.985</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33.985</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.985</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Superbaby's mum</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD>28.79</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $1.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>92.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>92.3</TD><TD>86.68</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.62</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>39.035</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>78.629</TD><TD>66.77</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.859</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>lefthander77</TD><TD>170.375</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>209.969</TD><TD>190.35</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.619</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Qcx_amy </TD><TD>93.185</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>93.185</TD><TD>87.7</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.485</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD>103.55</TD><TD>Excess</TD><TD>-4.035</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>PetrinaGoh</TD><TD>54.34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>54.34</TD><TD>55.84</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.29</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $3.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ynby80</TD><TD>65.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>65.9</TD><TD>96.91</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.09</TD><TD>Discovery ball @$35.10. Outstanding shld be 4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>25.72</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.72</TD><TD>27.28</TD><TD>Excess</TD><TD>-1.56</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Eilin</TD><TD>130.375</TD><TD>62.986</TD><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>211.361</TD><TD>180</TD><TD></TD><TD>31.361</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jasmine </TD><TD>0</TD><TD>114.69</TD><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>170.69</TD><TD>15.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>155.25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Javier's_mum(hoon) </TD><TD>45.085</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>56.735</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.185</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>gervynne </TD><TD>26.17</TD><TD>49.308</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>25.65</TD><TD>110.728</TD><TD>100.55</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.178</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>cutiebb </TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.02</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>134.585</TD><TD>27.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>176.515</TD><TD>157.43</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.085</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Dolly23 </TD><TD>41.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>41.9</TD><TD>31.72</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>98.985</TD><TD>334.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.65</TD><TD>459.085</TD><TD>231.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>227.635</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Poupinette</TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jellyfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>117.908</TD><TD></TD><TD>67.65</TD><TD>185.558</TD><TD>117.91</TD><TD></TD><TD>67.648</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>116</TD><TD>Excess</TD><TD>-76.406</TD><TD>What else you ordered? How come so much access? </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>mini_apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.594</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.594</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Calarmari</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.414</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>21.414</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21.414</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Emma Rae</TD><TD></TD><TD>287</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>296.6</TD><TD>400.15</TD><TD>Excess</TD><TD>-68.45</TD><TD>Discovery ball @$35.10, Station is OOS. Will refund you $68 accordingly. </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

jamie: yeah, that's a tough one. I can think of is downtown east, it has relatively less ppl than other plcs. Or if you guys don't mind, I wld be happy too to have you mamas over my humble hideout at Pasir Ris. Can keep the options open.

Anyways, shall we have the next playdate in Sep? Like the idea of apr blessings playdate, they meet so regularly!

babyliss - for tmr's gathering i will try to get lana cake (the famous choc cake)

Maro: Sounds like kidz cottage is worth a try, eyeing on those podka dots design. Haha...my son is round round all over, podka dots wld complete the look!

hi jgal
i've transferred top-up of $2 to ur DBS saving plus a/c. transaction ref is 1860525243. pls check. can i collect the clothes on this Sun? cos i'm visiting parents who stay near your place.

Hi moms,

Sorry to gatecrash your thread. I have with me 5 unopened boxes of Bellamy's organic rice porridge (for 6 mths and abv) which I want to sell at $5.50/box (rp is abt $7+). Reason being, I bought too many at a go previously and my bb has already outgrown e stage. This brand to me is good for bbs who are abt to start on their first solids as e texture is v smooth and fine. Expiry is July 2009.

Do email me at [email protected] if you are interested.

Lynn: Sorry to hear you sounded so distressed. Not sure if you consider this but could it be yr gal is frustrated with the milk flow and maybe needs bigger teat? I don't have anything against starting solids early if bb shows signs of readiness and yr pedi says ok, but now that yr gal is rejecting milk, giving her solids now may make her reject milk even more and babies below 6 months sstill need a certain minimum milk intake. You mite want to make sure that minimum is achieved b4 introducing solids. Just my 2 cts.

bb Owen is calling for Apr Playmates

When? 29/8/08, Friday 11am onwards
Where? my humble abode @ Yew Tee

oh~ have ya mommy dress u up in Yellow

1. Maddysmum and Maddy
2. Angel and Dana (early bird at 11am plus)
3. Subarumum and Reina (mayb will reach ard 12.. depend on Reina wake up time =D)
4. Veronica and Ernest
5. Yo and Bernice + Nicodemus (early bird at 11am plus)
6. Chewy and Elliot (early bird at 11am plus)
7. Faith and Ivy (early bird at 11am)
8. littleprincesses &amp; val (1pm)
9. lynn85 &amp; charmaine (12pm+)

hi jgal,

- sign means credit or debit?sorry,i a bit blur,total amount is $49.194,i paid $50,so i got credit of $0.80?i no need to pay u??thanks so much

hi jasmine,

ur hp ok already?can sms me when u going tpy?u flying off on monday?any other way of contacting u?thanks a lot

<u>bb Owen is calling for Apr Playmates </u>

oh~ have ya mommy dress u up in <font color="ffff00">Yellow</font>

1. Maddysmum and Maddy
3. Subarumum and Reina (mayb will reach ard 12.. depend on Reina wake up time =D)
4. Veronica and Ernest (12pm ++, depending on Ernest's feeding schedule)
9. lynn85 &amp; charmaine (12pm+)

bbbliss, remember to e-mail me your address.

jgal: eh i never order anything else. I offset everything with you when i pass you the bumwear remember.

EC books: I am collecting my books from Sherin on Sat. Any pasir ris mummies that need me to collect for you please let me and Sherin know. But collection will be from my place in Pasir Ris only coz i think they are bulky.

hi all mummies,

re: my boy sitting
my boy is currently 1day short of 6 mths. photo taken 2 days ago. before i could capture this shot he was sitting on and off on his own for about 3 weeks already but each time he sees the camera he will lie down again. haiz alot of missed shots. hahah this was a sneak take.

all mummies trying to call me.
sorry ah lost my phone. don even remember where i lost it. will try to replace it either today or tomorrow.

strawberries
email sent. sorry so late.

lynn:
previously my ger pattern is reject bottle and teats, and even milk(BM &amp; FM)...

well since u TBF...could it be ur ger wanna taste something different? can try giving her some FM instead or take a teaspoon of brown rice powder and add to ur milk...

my mil now add brown rice powder to my ger's milk and feedback is my ger finish every drop of milk...

<font color="0000ff">but do consult ur PD if u think u wanna give my method a try...</font>

Hi Lynn,

I understand how you feel. My son was like that few weeks ago. He was drinking so little and lost weight. I was really worried. I tried changing formula, milk bottles and brought him a few PD and found he has reflex. PD has advised to switch to soy milk as there's a possiblilty that he is allergic to cow's milk. Maybe you wanna try changing formula? I get so stressed when it's time for feeding.

Like what Maro suggested, I heard that Dr Simon Ng is good. My son is seeing Dr Lim Kwang Hsien from Kinderclinic Mt ALvernia. He was being referred to by another PD for his reflex and Dr Lim is a gastroentologist.

Scubababe / Sherin: EC books - could you help me pick mine up from Sherin then i can pick it up from you this sunday or sat in pasir ris, and at the same time pass the underarm masks to u for tryout..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">bb Owen is calling for Apr Playmates</font>

oh~ have ya mommy dress u up in <font color="ffff00">Yellow</font>

1. Maddysmum and Maddy
4. Veronica and Ernest (12pm ++, depending on Ernest's feeding schedule)
9. lynn85 &amp; charmaine (12pm+)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">mommies, ive sent out sms to you
lynn85, can PM me ya hp no.?</font>

My boy growing???
Hmmm, normally, my boy only ask for 5 feeds, last feed at around 6 or 7pm, and we will give him pacifier and he will sleep.

This week, I start to pull out the pacifier after he's sleeping and he will ask for another feed at 9 or 10pm.

Is it another growth spurth? Or he suck on pacifier to numb his hunger previously? Was my boy starving for the last few months......

Hmmmmmmm.....

tratties: ok!

jasmine: I wanna pick up the builders from you before i go pick up the books from Sherin since i going to the West. Can gimme your address?

Any mummies need help in collecting EC books from Sherin? I'll be collecting from her on Sunday morning. My home at Hougang, either collect from me at SengKang, BuangKok, AMK also can either on Sunday evening or Monday (at anytime) as I'm on leave that day.

earth bb
yeah, we can organise the next one in sept. downtown east not crowded during wkends meh? if not crowded, we can shortlist too, &amp; also not forgetting your humble hideout.
great, now we hv a few places to choose from liao.

east playgrp...
great to have it on wkend...
looking forward to the wkend east playgrp...
miss out on so many east happenings due to working ...haiz

wow the F4s are cute...no babes huh?
my ger missed out all the dudes...due to mummy working...

Those that are just collecting toys and cereals

Veronica,Lynn85,tsukushi,goodbb,Jellyfish
Serene,mini_apple,ivy,Calarmari,Emma Rae,ABCmum,Cheesycake

If you happened to be near redhill , you can come over my place <font size="+2">tonight after 7pm </font> to collect your items. Please sms me before you come.

hi Jgal,

Jgal's Spree - Collection for Toys and Clothes
This Friday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt
1. Maro
2. Angel (&amp; on behalf of Maddy's Mum)
3. Jaspire
4. ynby80 (things to collect are builders, discovery ball and clothes)
5. Ivy
6. Choc tge25 (builders)

This Saturday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt

Next Monday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt
1. sputnik
2. littleprincesses (carters)

13th Playgym at forum.
1. Lynn_
2. Tsukushi (cereal)
3. Amy

20th Playgym at forum.
1. goodbb
2. cutiebb
3. babyliss

Hi jgal,

I have just paid $5.62. Transaction no: 1860849539. I want to pay for the brightlings builders so that I can collect it tmr as well... how much is it?

jaspire : $28.20 .. first come first serve.. Those that already paid me is not guarantee a set. Only those that collect.. if OOS by the time you collect, i pay you back. BTW, the nxt batch will be more expensive because price went up.

jamie
i went there a few times on weekends, it wasn't crowded leh. think it was in afternoons

<font color="0000ff">calamari
are there still slots for little gym@forum trial class in Sep? if so, then I am keen too!</font>

mushloom
have you bought yr exersaucer alrdy?

I let Jayden have a quick try at his exersaucer few days ago, he was super excited &amp; keep banging the switch a roos like crazy!

Now it's packed away until he can sit up unassisted. can't wait to let him play again

hi swirl,
u dont accept pm? u can find my mobile number at Simp's april list else I'll send u a sms then, I saw yr number at that list :p

I'll be at SengKang polyclinic for my boy 5in1 jab at about 9am, i can pass meet u there or at Compass Point! Let me know ok.

<font size="+2"><u><font color="ff0000">FINAL</font></u></font>

<u>The Little Gym BUGS trial classes </u>

Annual Membership: S$55
Term Tuition Fee: S$438 for 10 weeks, once a week (there will be a free 11th class)
Trial class Fee: S$42.80
Trial class fees refundable if opt for the course.

<u>13 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm </u>
1. calamari
2. luann_mummy
3. raynsky
4. sherin
5. Amy Quek
6. jgal
7. Lynn
8. tsukushi

<u>20 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm </u>
1. babybliss
2. ABCmum
3. superbunny
4. chewy
5. goodbbb
6. veronica
7. Prawnie
8. cutiebb

hi koori,

u remember which person u buy the combi leggings from?

hi maro,

if jasmine haven collect my loot from jgal,
u can help me,jolene and lynn85 to collect?
i pm u my hp no,thanks so much!