(2008/04) April 2008

jgal, I am collecting 1 tomorrow. Can you set it aside for me? If yes.. then listed below is the items i am collecting. I have transferred $28.20 to you. Transaction no: 1860912182.

Jgal's Spree - Collection for Toys and Clothes
This Friday evening 7pm @Redhill Mrt
1. Maro
2. Angel (& on behalf of Maddy's Mum)
3. Jaspire (clothes, brightlings builder & Serene123's mozart cube)
4. ynby80 (things to collect are builders, discovery ball and clothes)
5. Ivy
6. Choc tge25 (builders)

hiz goodbb

have yet to collect. think will be today or tml bah.

jgal

i collect for veronica too.
heheeh she stay across the road only. :p

FINAL

The Little Gym BUGS trial classes

Annual Membership: S$55
Term Tuition Fee: S$438 for 10 weeks, once a week (there will be a free 11th class)
Trial class Fee: S$42.80
Trial class fees refundable if opt for the course.

13 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm
1. calamari
2. luann_mummy
3. raynsky
4. sherin
5. Amy Quek
6. jgal
7. Lynn
8. tsukushi

20 Sep (sat) 3.20pm - 4.05pm
1. babybliss
2. ABCmum
3. superbunny
4. chewy
5. goodbbb
6. veronica
7. Prawnie
8. cutiebb
9. lynn85

hi jasmine,

then easier for maro to collect on our behalf,then i collect from maro,u can help me pass the builders to jgal,then jgal pass to maro,i transfer to u the $ for the builders thru atm tmr,ok?

hi maro,

u help us to collect ok?then i collect from u,easier,thanks so much!
1)goodbb (oatmeal cereal and mozart cube and builders)
2)jolene clothes
3)lynn85 cereal

goodbb,
ok.

jgal,
so i'll collect the following tml:
1. maro (clothes and builders from Jasmine)
2. goodbb (oatmeal cereal and mozart cube and builders)
3. jolene (clothes)
4. lynn85 (cereal)

veron, thanks, found someone to pick up for me liao.

earth baby, ya bought liao. gonna collect tonite. heard tat its quite difficult to assemble. so will let my boy try once my hubby or me finish assembling.

jgal have transferred $227.64 to you. pls check ref 1861002983

Status update.

Complete or to be handled separately
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Clothes</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>Cereal</TD><TD>Toys shipping</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Payment status</TD><TD>Outstanding</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>raynsky </TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD>65.15</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashimaro08 </TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD>29.47</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>littleprincesses</TD><TD>49.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>49.9</TD><TD>49.94</TD><TD>-0.04</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Veronica</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lynn85</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>babyliss </TD><TD>56.335</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>56.335</TD><TD>56.34</TD><TD>-0.005</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>goodbb</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>49.194</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>-0.806</TD><TD>Can give me COD. But just for you because you don’t have IB </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>110.935</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>110.935</TD><TD>104.26</TD><TD>6.675</TD><TD>Excess $27.10. Special handling because it's too complex. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Maddysmum </TD><TD>29.27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29.27</TD><TD>29.77</TD><TD>-0.5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD>99.515</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>92.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>120.5</TD><TD>120.5</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>Plus builders </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>98.985</TD><TD>334.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.65</TD><TD>459.085</TD><TD>459.09</TD><TD>-0.005</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ynby80</TD><TD>65.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>94.1</TD><TD>129.2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>Discovery ball @$35.10. and builders @28.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Outstanding. Member please check and action accordingly
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Clothes</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>Cereal</TD><TD>Toys shipping</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Payment status</TD><TD>Outstanding</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>verre</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD>44.77</TD><TD>2.57</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $2.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>33.985</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>33.985</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>-0.015</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Superbaby's mum</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD>28.79</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $1.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>39.035</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>78.629</TD><TD>66.77</TD><TD>11.859</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lefthander77</TD><TD>170.375</TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>209.969</TD><TD>190.35</TD><TD>19.619</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Qcx_amy </TD><TD>93.185</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>93.185</TD><TD>87.7</TD><TD>5.485</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>PetrinaGoh</TD><TD>54.34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>54.34</TD><TD>55.84</TD><TD>3.29</TD><TD>Postage is 4.79. So outstanding shld be $3.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>25.72</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.72</TD><TD>27.28</TD><TD>-1.56</TD><TD>What else you ordered? </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Eilin</TD><TD>130.375</TD><TD>62.986</TD><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>211.361</TD><TD>180</TD><TD>31.361</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Jasmine </TD><TD>0</TD><TD>114.69</TD><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>170.69</TD><TD>15.44</TD><TD>155.25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Javier's_mum(hoon) </TD><TD>45.085</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>56.735</TD><TD>42.55</TD><TD>14.185</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>gervynne </TD><TD>26.17</TD><TD>49.308</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>25.65</TD><TD>110.728</TD><TD>100.55</TD><TD>10.178</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>cutiebb </TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD>1.02</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>134.585</TD><TD>27.93</TD><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>176.515</TD><TD>157.43</TD><TD>19.085</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Dolly23 </TD><TD>41.9</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>41.9</TD><TD>31.72</TD><TD>10.18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Poupinette</TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD></TD><TD>118.542</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jellyfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>117.908</TD><TD></TD><TD>67.65</TD><TD>185.558</TD><TD>117.91</TD><TD>67.648</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>116</TD><TD>-76.406</TD><TD>What else you ordered? How come so much access? </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>mini_apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>9.594</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>ivy</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.944</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.65</TD><TD>39.594</TD><TD>39.6</TD><TD>-0.006</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Calarmari</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.414</TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>21.414</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.414</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Emma Rae</TD><TD></TD><TD>287</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>296.6</TD><TD>400.15</TD><TD>-68.45</TD><TD>Discovery ball @$35.10, Station is OOS. Will refund you $68 accordingly. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD></TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

hi jgal,

- sign means credit or debit?sorry,i a bit blur,total amount is $49.194,i paid $50,so i got credit of $0.80,right?i no need to pay u??thanks so much

Goodbb : yes.. i need to refund you $0.80 more..

Okay.. I just pass to jasmine the stuff is getting from me. No lobang. Cos' i am getting very confused and lost.

<font size="+2">All collection will be at my blk not at mrt. BEcause too many lobang going ard.. I am very lost, I dun wan to make many many trip to the mrt because the things are at my place ! ..</font>

I dun feel comfortable posting out my address here.. So search thru the prev posts for my hp and sms me for the address.

Dear Jgal,

please confirm tonight that these 2 dresses are OOS and didn't come with the rest of my BB Ctre orders so the handling will be less 'complex'

Also, please advise if any other pieces are OOS.

Multidot Dress and Bloomer $8.40 OOS
http://store.babycenter.com/product/on+sale/baby+clothing+on+sale/carter%27s+clothing+/multi+dot+dress+-+bloomer.do?sortby=price&amp;asc=true
Size: 12mths

9. Lavender Cute &amp; Comfy Pant Set $5.10 OOS
http://store.babycenter.com/product/on+sale/baby+clothing+on+sale/carter%27s+clothing+/lavender+cute+-+comfy+pant+set.do?sortby=price&amp;asc=true
Size: 12mths

Thanks very much.

Angel.. please dun push me leh.. i going to take off tomorrow to sort out the clothes..

I know you give me a spreadsheet.. but you know hor.. there is so many ppl, so many instruction. I will give you back your money.Please dun worry.

Jgal, am not pushing you. Please dun misunderstand my intentions
I have money to return you, not the other way round. I'm trying to simplify things for you as I see you have so many orders...so please cool down ya?

lynn85: As can be seen from my posting, the list is stated as <font color="ff0000">FINAL</font>. I cannot add you on to the trial classes as it was already full since 2 months back for these dates. You might want to check with The Little Gym yourself.

My posting on The Little Gym Bugs trial classes is a recap for the mummies who have registered 2 months back. Its not for adding names. If you want to join the classes, pls find out yourself with the gym.

hi jgal,

just tt the amt to you. pls check. FYI

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$114.69
Transaction Reference 1861110931

thanks for helping to organise.

Calamari-Sorry,I didnt know that it was full.Few days back,I kept PM u bt u din even bother to reply me that is already full. Then I tot u post tat out agn is for ppl who wans to go to add names.I'm ok if dun have vacancy liao,if u tell me earlier then i wouldnt pm u for so many times le..Thanks for telling me now that it is full.. I will go n check it out myself then..

Lynn85 - I tik most of us are aware of calamari's littleGym as it was pre-arranged some time back before u join us.....she did indicate as FINAL and it serves only as a reminder to remind those who have registered to turn up for the session.

lynn85: I only received your PM once, what do you mean you kept pm me? My last few posts states the word RECAP, that is if you understand what the word RECAP means. By the way I am not so free to keep checking my pm email account.

lynn85: Anyway, I realised you are the kind who needs a REPLY immediately. Not many mummies are so free to keep checking for posts and emails.

Lynn85.. <font size="+2">next time muz read post carefully hor</font>.. :p mux got opening that slot in.. dun have .. better stay away.. hahaha :p

Lynn85 - pls be PATIENT when u posted queries cos hor not everyone reads all the postings one lei, u cant expect ur queries to be answered all the time.

cool down mummies, it's my fault nv read properly..i'm here to make frds n share experience nt to quarrel.. ya, i'm those v kan cheong one.oways nv read wat its written.btw,i've pm calamari 3 times (2 times post here telling that i've pm u)+ post 1time here bt she din reply or neither any1 of u tell me tat it's full..n bcos i'm new,the previous posting i nv read at all coz too many liao.I even gt ask goodbb whether is that playgym still gt vacant anot,she ask me to ask calamari..No hard feelings ya..

Re: Healthy Times Spree

mummies who've PMed me your orders/changes to orders, please bear with me cos I'm goin through a rough patch with my girl right now (emotionally drained). I'll take note of your orders and will re-consolidate and send out for everyone to check soon.

I'll let everyone know when I'll place the order. Very annoyed the ETA for the brown rice cereal is pushed back to end-Sept, that's like delayed for 2 weeks leh

Hey Mommies, I'm pretty upset that i received this message from SMH moderators informing me that we cannot have BP in our thread. In order to have BP, we need to pay them $$$ then post on the BP page. The thing is that I am not earning a single cent from this EC books BP. I organised it merely because I wanted the books myself.
Then i realised that there has been some ppl making noise to the moderator about have BPs in normal threads.
Refer: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2/302091.html
Think next time any lobang we will use MSN ok?
Shall keep this as a discussion thread.

1 person who made the report on Feb mummies, come from the Feb thread!!! So 'funny'

I wonder if xiaoyun is reading this thread still?

went to another PD this morning (wah biang stuck in a huge jam with baby is no joke)..

he siad babies 4-6 months might have this pattern of refusing milk (due to gum irrtation) so weight gain will be affected. if not too bad then leave it and dun introduce solids. if it's bad then can try to supplement with solids like cereals. i asked if add to milk or make the paste kind, he said prepare the paste.

anyway my girl's watery stools he said not diarrhea. but i kept asking cos like 2 weeks already and still like that so he sent stool samples to the lab (very lucky my girl poop while waiting for her turn to see doc).

i asked since no signs of teething where's the gum irritation and he said some babies may feel discomfort up to 2 months before the tooth breaks. so was given gel to apply on the gums half an hour before feeding. then i kept asking if her throat might be painful that's why she cry and dun wan to swallow, he checked and said at the back of the throat got a bit of white patch might be thrush so gave another gel for that. was prescribed probiotics for her diarrhea too (babyliss read that it helps with eczema? good cos my girl got rash outbreak dunno why)..

every feeding is very very very upsetting. from 4am till 4pm she drank only 280ml. steady hor? now going to attempt to feed her again after i finish pumping. wish me luck!

Geryl,Jolene, Jaspire, Amy, Joy Joy, Lynn and winter chew, your books has been collected by Serene already.
Phew.
I'm sweating like mad after moving all e books out.
Shall go for dinner now

Hello Mummies!

Was busy at work these days, so didn't manage to come in to the thread.

Lynn- Hang on there. My girl yesterday only drank 490ml and refused to drink liao. I can understand the worries and all.

Sherin: Really feel bad for you. Thank you again for helping us get the books. Perhaps if you have the invoice or receipt, you can email to the MOD?

<font color="ff0000">Those people who reported are really either busybody (too free to poke their nose into other people's affair) or simply they are just plain jealous or envy</font>

It is great that Kang kang found so many new friends .

steph
Thanks for opening up your place.

prawnie
Oh.. its www.amosco.com.sg. For the order of eclairs. Need to purchase $100 for free delivery.

Jamie
Nice to meet you!!

I hope i got all your nick correct...

<font color="0000ff">Re: EC books</font>

Scubababe/ Sherin: Scubababe, can you help to collect mine and superbunny's books ? I will collect from your place over the weekends. Pls pm me your addy and contact no. Thanks !!

lovemum: Thanks for the link

Sherin,
Thanks for the effort

Hmm, i think those ppl that report to the MOD r just plain jealous lah... Think they are BP organisers ba, scared their biz kanna affected. Otherwise they r just plain jealous that Apr mummies always jiao each other for good lobang
Lucky we have the Apr mummies contact list. Next time any good lobang can contact each other directly

OG got sale
http://www.og.com.sg/kids_a.html
any 1 been to the JL expo sale?any good buy?
who to email to update the april mummies contact list?

hi sherin,

thanks so much for the effort!sorry,u got misunderstood becos of that,i pm u my msn address,u can add me :>

hi jgal,

ok,thanks a zillion,so sorry for the trouble,u can pass the $ together with the loot

hi maro and jasmine,

thanks so much!whoever helped me to collect from jgal,do let me know and i just collect from u :>

hi lynn,

my pd said is like that cos when bb 1 year old,they will just reach 9-10kg,so the milk intake will reduce,he said is sthg like self regulation,we cant force them

<u>Collection @ redhill 7pm</u>
1. Maro (clothes + jasmine's builders)
2. (Maro) goodbb (oatmeal cereal + mozart cube)
3. (Maro) jolene ( clothes)
4. (Maro) lynn85 ( oatmeal ceral)
5. Angel (clothes)
6. (Angel)Maddy's mum (clothes)
7. Choc (builders)
8. Jaspire (clothes + builders)
9. Serene (mozart cube)