(2008/04) April 2008

Tsukushi & Sputnik,
Initially wanted to buy luvable friends bodysuits but the ang moh complained it can be tear off easily, sizing small and seems not lasting kekeke so i think walmart like gerber may be better kekeke. Is it true?

I actually wanted to stop buying clothes but now ger is learning to grab things esp her clothes till e cloth always expose navel area, not very good if wind goes in. I am thinking of getting bodysuits sleeveless and w sleeve from walmart or ask hb to go FOS to buy the factory rejects in msia. Think very cheap, maybe a pack of 5 dunno how much kekeke.

Joelle,
I stay in st 71. Like dat if i buy things from Jgal or sherin, can i c/o to ur place and collect when i am back in spore? My mum live opp pioneer mall koufu. The block with the motherwell childcare kekeke. Poshies live near JP also, cant qualify for the southwest thingy as my ic reflect my tiong bahru flat

Lynn,
I find the carters sunsuit big too but i like means i can bbb more for my ger kekeke.

Angel,
All my carters sunsuit/dress are gotten from the online spree where the mummies have ready stock. Price between 10 and 12 per dress. Now i have like 4 to 5 of them. So girly and sweet

JuniorRain,
Australia hmm let me go disturb Hb on holiday.U said the same things as the mar mummies. They may be planning to go Bkk yr end or somewhere in bintan next yr. Think i will go discuss w hb also. Think he is keen to go HK kekeke. Maybe may join the mar mummies to go short tours and maybe 1 nice tour in aussie or europe subjecting to some calculating. Now only i am just thinking, maybe hb not interested signz...

Walmart Spree Interest
1. Sherin
2. Simp (luv their elmo bodysuit and gerber body suit kekeke)
3. Angel
4. Lynn
5. Joellez
6. babybliss
7. Veronica

BBB... I need more bodysuits for BB.... Can't wait in time. Have ordered the sleevless suits from babymall, but waiting for the order to arrive :)

hi.. i am going to do something quite bad again :p i am going to intro you gals to a new toy! :p

anyone want to buy ?

1561288.jpg

http://www.amazon.com/LeapFrog-10500-Brightlings-Exploration-Station/dp/B000NRX5X4/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&m=APPSHZC81TR85&s=generic&qid=1216183856&sr=1-6
http://www.leapfrog.com/en/learning_toys/btlg_explorationstat.html

Learning skill

Cause and effect
Children progress from a simple observation of action and reaction (spin the wheel to hear music) to an understanding of cause and effect (germs make you sick). Cause and effect is important because it signals that a child can perceive hidden or abstract forces on objects.

Classification
Essential for math and science, classification is the ability to identify and group objects by attributes such as color, size, number, function, length, volume, weight, area, time and other familiar characteristics.

Memory skills
With all your child is learning, it’s important to cultivate the memory skills he’ll need to retain it. Memory games and strategies can help your child flex his memory muscle.

Matching
Matching develops early logic and reasoning skills and is a component of early math and literacy. Children match like objects, shapes, patterns, pictures and stories, letters to sounds and pictures to words.

Counting to 20
Some preschoolers count to 20 and beyond (though they might skip a few). Counting to 20 means a child is beginning to understand the patterns that repeat after 10.

Walmart Order
Child of Mine by Carters - Bodysuit 5-Pack - Newborn Girl
http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=9203449
9-12m
US10.88

Sesame Beginnings - Baby Elmo 3-Pack Bodysuits, Bib and Burp Cloth
http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=4633808
9-12m
US11.00

Gerber - Newborn Girls' Fashion Onesies, 5-Pack
http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=9915672
6-9m (Sherin, is the cutting from gerber small like carters? if the sizing is like george range, then i stick to 6-9m, else change to 12mth, pls)
US9.88

PM u as well.

amy : shld be okay.. leapfrog selling $29.99.

I will be ordering frm them.

The item price is SGD$43 after conversion
Shipping is 5lbs ~ $25. So it quite safe to say, the item will be at most $75.

But hor.. you gals have to give me order fast hor.. If not like the leappad, it's oos for both pink and blue liao . The rainbow fish book also oos liao.
lucky i made all the book order liao.

MSN : [email protected]

Wow WALMART now! OMG, DH just scolded me for buying too many diapers and i just bought a bumper mat and bought another pack of pampers haaaaa. NON STOP BBB! Let me browse thru walmart first.

Aiyo my hse duno who doing renov, very noisy, my bb cry and woke up from her sleep...HOW!?

Walmart Spree Interest
1. Sherin
2. Simp (luv their elmo bodysuit and gerber body suit kekeke)
3. Angel
4. Lynn
5. Joellez
6. babybliss
7. Veronica
8. koori (browsing now, eyeing strawberry shortcake)

sherin n jgal...u gals r bad leh....keep introducing us to good buys....how to save $$ like this...

koori...u really BBB...ha ha ha..

Simp,
hmm short trip is good, mayb go for cruise later part of the yr. But 1 thing hor, if bb small go tour abit troublesome cos hv 2 bring alot of barang barang then bathing oso a problem........ oso dun know how.

jasmine
cannot use cos' brightling range dun have a coupon.

Are you still interested ?
Amy : do you want? Else i will order for myself first.

Sputnik, I know.... I saw ur list of purchases, then I also browse browse and follow suit BBB lor :p

Hiding my bank statements from HB, when items arrive, jus tell him on sales, cheap cheap so BBB :p What a naughty wife I am....

JuniorRain,
I think bathing shd be easier once hey can sit up. My mum says can go to bathroom and bath bb once her neck is strong and show gd sitting support. So i think bumbo seat will come in handy to help them

LG/Parklon Bumper Mat
Jgal,
U placed ordered with Alien already? I just got my yellow bear from ssw. Loved it immediately. Wanna get the big LG mat from Alien. Think will order from her to deliver to my place. Now i can sell my mini toon as well kekeke

Mummies yet to get a hold on LG/Parklon mat, u will regret if u dun buy. It's a better investment than getting toys/clothes i feel

i LOVE my yellow bear also! its so good quality even my mom also comment she wan 1 for her house, she say its worth the $. heheee. This is one of my best investments.

<font color="0077aa">WOW another 2 BP haha.. really trigger me to BBB.. this thread is running super fast &amp; furious.. and im already lost liaoz.. hehehe

Jgal, u organising another spree hehehe.. im keen lehz.. but m considering whether is it gonna be bulky..</font>

<font color="119911">sherin &amp; Jgal, Im addicted to the thread haa always updated with cool deal &amp; stuff~ really cant resist lor can someone cuff me up kakaka</font>

Veronica - Yellow bear 1850*1250*12 from SSW is good buy cos its only $119 and got 2 sides. My hse don have space for too big a pc so this is just nice...quality very good!

simp,

Yeah I find the Luvable Friends a bit easy to tear and sizing is small. Gerber is quite ok except that you need to buy a few sizes bigger. I think your baby is about the same size as mine, so i would advise you to get at least 9-12m for Gerber. I bought 6-9m but they make my son look like muscle-man. The Gerber sleepsuits are still reasonably sized. The 6-9m sleepsuits still fit him ok.

Oh yeah, I totally forgot there're factory outlets in malaysia! Maybe I try to get some when I go there. Are they easy to find in KL?

Veronica,
I guarantee u like 99.9% kekeke on the bumper mat. hahaha

JuniorRain, I bath my girl in the bedroom on chair next to bed. So imagine i change her on bed, next to bed is the bathtub on chair and bath her there kekeke.

Tsukushi,
If u go to mall, most mall has FOS. To name a few in KL, midvalley, one Utama etc

koori

you must CCC liao!!!!!!!!!! hahaha I am determined to hold myself back from the walmart spree this time! Yesterday night I just told my hb that I bought a leapfrog ball and his eyes opened wide wide "AGAIN?"... *sweat*

koori: now i see the yellow bear so nice...should have join in the spree

Who is organinsing the spree for the bumper mats?