<font color="0000ff">eniale</font>
hehe, the TC2008 thread is very fun
too bad I really can't msn in office and too tired after knock off
where u wana trim ur hair ?
japan is a very advanced crty, helping u to deliver after c-sect should be ok leh
<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>
personally, i always believe that natural birth is better. if u can deliver naturally, y not ?
<font color="0000ff">jerejoy</font>
did u tell gynae abt ur headache? i will tell mine next week
<font color="0000ff">strawberry</font>
mine bleeds..gross rite
work up and saw dried blood on my lips
<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>
hehe, dun noe leh, but they say after 12 weeks can announce officially ?
<font color="0000ff">gender</font>
i was on cos with some pals yesterday..tehy said confirm gal liao, cos symtons so similar to last year..hehe
<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>
mine is potential vomit stuck at throat
<font color="0000ff">isabel</font>
cheer up , any unhappiness pour rite here..posting make one feel better
<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>
dun worry, i am sure u are fine
<font color="0000ff">sep bday mummies</font>
hehe, besides abc & myself , anyone having birthdays next month
i think this year hubby can save $$$ on food , told him i can't eat anyway, dun bring me far and no waste spending $ on exp food, cos i prob can't eat or puke all out
took leave on thursday & friday liao cos thursday seeing doc for NT scan..hope all turns out fine
otherwise it will be the worst birthday for me the next day
<font color="0000ff">taking leave</font>
hehe, sep i am clearing forecasted leave like mad cos my birthday, hb's birthday and my daugther bday all in sep..we are all virgo