been feeling really vommitty after my last post..sigh* and still hav a pal's 1st month to attend on National Day..
<font color="0000ff">liliput</font>
hehe, now craving gone..want nothing..
i oso like u..buy already then dun wan to eat after half
take care 7 hope u recover fast
<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
ur appetite very good
and ur colleague is nice
<font color="0000ff">cheesycake</font>
all the best
to both u & me
<font color="0000ff">petrina</font>
congratulations
will update now
i have such bad tom yam craving last week and the week b4..keep eating..
now is a nono for me..scared liao
<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>
wah, must be very scary when gynae can't see anything at 1st .. just like wat happened to me on 17 Jul
so nice to see bb heartbeat
mine the worst..no sac, no bb, no heartbeat tat visit
abt wat ur gyane said abt gender..hehe, looks like both ur instinct and ur gal's is rite..a didi this time..
my symtoms excatly same as last year..hmm
btw, u du re ru nian, me qiu shen bu de, qiu si bu de
<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>
must share the gynae name..fr KKH ?
<font color="0000ff">kate</font>
agree, nausea the worst, seeing the bb the best
ur hb very farni
n i wish i m working fr home