(2008/03) March 2008

I have sin once again!
no matter how much i feel like vomiting. i ate pizza hut!!! So sinful.

Pizza, garlic bread, spaghetti, drumlets!!!

Finished 1 pan pizza and half garlic bread all by myself keke.

i got quite heavy brownish discharge.. n cramp.. dr say sld not b tat way de.. but he nvr say i must bedrest lol.. jus say dun exercise.. carry heavy things...

i have been walkin quite a lots.. mayb tats y ba... but after takin the table for the last 4 days... thk got improve le.. no more brownish spotin le...

pls update for me too...

EDD: 24 Mar 08
DR: Adrian Woodworth

i can c my bb heartbeat last thur le... but i only 6w preg wo.. can c blink blink of the beat...

<font color="aa00aa">adeline,
ur appetite gd leh....eat so many foods.
i cant...i feel bloated so cant eat alot for a meal...must eat more meals but small portion.</font>

back from gynae.. gynae changes my edd to 31 march. she said bb small, likely some calculations error.

i saw that little sac and heartbeat.. so amazing!

edd can keep changin de ah???

carole> how many wk r u preg le?? any reason y u go gynae so early??? cos i hear some where.. we actuali can wait til ard 3mth then go de...

i went cos got brownish discharge

thks all... i also wan go gathering for shopping... but do u think it's too early to buy bb clothes?? I dun even noe if it's boy/girl yet... keke...

Btw, i m not free on sat. only free on sun or fri nite...

anyone can recommend a good gynae? I stay in holland village area. the clementi gynae i went for first visit not good.

Gatherin:- anyone interested?

1)eniale
2)Dernemi
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)Linda Chan
6)adeline

Venue: Town?
Date: Sat afternoon? Which sat (wait for eniale to confirm)

Adeline
since that ur appetite so good must eat more, i guess u still early, wait ur MS come then will be like us lio...hehehehe, just kidding.

cladi
EDD will be more accurate when our sac is bigger. measurement by the size of sac is the most accurate

two more days i will visit my gynea. can't wait to scan my baby again. the happiest beeing pregnant is the scanning part i guess. these 2 weeks has been torture by nausea, scanning to c my baby is healthy is the best comfort for me.

carole,
congrats! if you can see the heartbeat, then trust your gynae's calculation and not LMP.

cladi,
when i was first time pregnant i was so goondu, went to a private doctor and he said i can start seeing at 5 months so i never see. until i got a natural miscarriage at 14 weeks. that's when my i got into a terrible contraction pain and lost a lot of blood, luckily i got into the hospital on time but the process has already happen so they had to wait till my miscarriage process is over before they could perform the D&C. by then i felt stupid b'cos had i known that the baby had died waay earlier than this, i could've gotten the D&C without any pain! i really felt angry with that doctor. shall i name him? i will never go to him again! really boh chup and what a STUPID advice he gave! so in my personal experience, u should see a doctor at 6 weeks+ earliest. at least, the gynae can date your pregnancy and rule out ectopic pregnancy, then another at 8-9 weeks to see growth rate. my next appointment is at 12 weeks for oscar test, the followed by 16 weeks scan for progress and detail scan at 20 weeks to check for baby's gender and internal organs. then it's once a month normal checkup till u reach 3rd trimester, where the gynae will start seeing u twice a month followed by 9th month, weekly. and you're right to see the gynae when u had brownish discharge. it could be that your womb pregnancy hormone is running a little low hence making the womb slightly weak, that's why must take hormone injection or pill.

EDD,
The EDD is most accurate when dated very early like 6 weeks onwards. After that, the dating might change b'cos babies, like us tend to grow according to its own biological growth rate. So that's why if u notice, the machine will state 4-6 days of error, means your fetus could be up to 6 days earlier than what's predicted or 6 days older. doesn't matter what size, as long as heartbeat is detected.

in advance machine, they even get the heartbeat rate. a good heartbeat rate is above 90 and less than 140 bpm. any lower or higher than that range is a cause for concern. i think they practise that in US but it's not quite commonly practised in SG. actually i think too much information oso no good, 'cos it could make one worry too much. i have been through that state so now i boh chup lor kekekee.

i just ate porridge and half an hour later, gastric feel funny and nausea again. OMG!

I can't imagine if this were to continue throughout the pregnancy.

cladi
do take care of urself...

cheesycake
be positive.. and don't worry too much

kate, i finally realized wat you meant by cut and paste..hehe

Name/ MTB2008 / Day
1. Katechow /March /saturday or sunday ok
2. Red tea /March
3. Bevweb /March - Sat or Sun is ok (will go with the majority)
4. Babe_dude /March
5. Adeline/ March
6. Kais/ March
7. Twinklestars/ March -pref Sat
8. Clover /March
9. Dorothy/ Feb /Saturday ok
10.snowbelle/ Feb
11.Babe/Jan/Sat

i had a scare juz now...my hubby told me he needed to see the doc cos of blood in his urine...i was so worried that i was tearing on the way to pick him up to go to the gp...luckily it's diagnosed as uti...
Ladies, remember to cherish your lovely husbands despite their sometimes quirky habits...
kao_smile2.gif

cladi: gng at 7 weeks is best. to see if there is heartbeat. some took the challenge to go later, but its safe to go at 7weeks. moreover i am bf-ing mum, i need to chk with gynae best way to keep my little bb healthy and yet bf my girl now.

Petrina: my gynae at raffles. slightly out of the way.

Melissa: i hv been with my gyane since 2000. i have no problem trusting her. she knows best.

I am very bad.. i ask gynae how come this time i got no MS, she said, maybe different sex this time. When she scanned me, she saw the sac, and said. .nice sac.. but i cant find the bb.. My heart STOPPED for a second! so upset.. till later, FOUND little bb with cute heartbeat! Thank God! i was so pleased. for once i am relieve to hear that bb got heartbeat.

i crave for tom yam soup... been eating it 4 the past 2days. Juz found out that i crave tom yam soup.

I didn't noe wat i wan to eat initially.. so many weeks almost drove my hubby crazy cause i couldn't decide wat i wanna eat.

throughout the nite, go toilet pee n pee... throughout the day, nausea n nausea...

i ate so much during dinner today. because of the tomyam soup, my appetite so good... then i ate a popiah wif lots chilli, but the popiah to me is so tasteless... then i ate a slice pandan cake n drank a cup of milo. My MIL say i siao arh, eat so much at 1 go.

But then i whole day nv eat because of nausea... So is ok bah i think...

petrina: u can eat, go ahead.. but dun forget to take extra care on the sugar level.
esp pregnant woman, sugar is bad...

petrina
UTI is urinary tract infection

i'm having craving tom yum soup too! but the noodle stall at the coffeeshop closed these two days.. *sobs* but i realised i like kim chi soup too..hehe.. something more on the salty side yet spicy and flavourful..

carole
we are not doing for quite sometime now *phew*.. gynae also mentioned refrain from having sex in the 1st trimester cos may hurt bb..

<font color="ff0000">babypink</font> haha, so i caused you to have craving for ice milo. Well, i guess normal Milo shld be fine lah... just that i took Aussie Milo last time cos wanna avoid jack up my blood sugar. Enjoy your ice Milo

Oh man... i got MC for tomorrow. Down with bad cough and still slightly swollen throat.

And guess what ladies - i dont have much MS yet, but have started to hate the way my car smells, and the way my clothes smell after i ride in the car....eeeks! Dunno how to describe the smell....weird plasticky...

Oh, and I was greedy on Sunday. Bought chicekn rice, xing-zhou bee hoon for hubby and I. Then felt greedy, and bot 1 pack of carrot cake too. But end up, I didnt eat it cos I got kindof grossed out after hitting half-pack of the bee hoon. :p

YOGA:
Name/ MTB2008 / Day
2. Red tea /March
4. Babe_dude /March - Sat or Sun is ok
5. Adeline/ March
6. Kais/ March
8. Clover /March
10.snowbelle/ Feb
11.Babe/Jan/Sat

GATHERING:
1)eniale
2)Dernemi
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)Linda Chan
6)adeline
7)Babe Dude (pref sat afternoon than nite!)

PUKING CLUB:
Still as puky as ever... still feel very very irritating... still cannot eat much.. still feel disgusted ... ta bu leh tahan!! OMG

H/B FARTING:
GOsh... my hub farts like nobody's biz... i also cannot tahan... the fart stinks like hell.. OMG..luckily i am not alone with a happy farting hubby.. why men so disgusting one.. Hahahhaa..

Mood Swing:
DAMN angry with anything and everything ard me.. esp my maid!!! she is always the first one to ganna frm me.. i just cannot tahan each and everything she does.. OMG, i feel like raging all the time.. am like a time bomb... feel like scolding... swearing.. watever it takes.. bad bad bad mummy here!!!

Melissa
cool down, dun be angry with ur maid, no good for baby. if they r clever they won't work as maid lor.talk to her nicely if u want to correct her.the more u scold them the more mistake they will make, trust me. i think i must thank's my maid instead cause this days she has been taking care of me, thought she is not perfect, she can't clean well but at least she can cook for me.

been feeling really vommitty after my last post..sigh* and still hav a pal's 1st month to attend on National Day..

<font color="0000ff">liliput</font>

hehe, now craving gone..want nothing..

i oso like u..buy already then dun wan to eat after half

take care 7 hope u recover fast

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

ur appetite very good
and ur colleague is nice

<font color="0000ff">cheesycake</font>

all the best
to both u & me

<font color="0000ff">petrina</font>

congratulations
will update now

i have such bad tom yam craving last week and the week b4..keep eating..

now is a nono for me..scared liao

<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>
wah, must be very scary when gynae can't see anything at 1st .. just like wat happened to me on 17 Jul

so nice to see bb heartbeat
mine the worst..no sac, no bb, no heartbeat tat visit

abt wat ur gyane said abt gender..hehe, looks like both ur instinct and ur gal's is rite..a didi this time..

my symtoms excatly same as last year..hmm

btw, u du re ru nian, me qiu shen bu de, qiu si bu de

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

must share the gynae name..fr KKH ?

<font color="0000ff">kate</font>

agree, nausea the worst, seeing the bb the best

ur hb very farni
n i wish i m working fr home

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25/5/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/6/2007</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD></TD><TD>29th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Westwood Cres</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

today finally my 2nd appointment on week 6. and YOOHOO!! i saw three sacs :p however only one of it has a strong HB.

it would be really wonderful to have twins. i'm not greedy. Don't ask for three. Two is good >.<

now have to wait another two more weeks to see if there's chance of having twins or triplets
.. hehe... exciting... like winning lottery

WAH KAIS!!! 3 Sacs.. gosh.. Congrats congrats!!
Wow.. ur family or ur hubby's family got history of twins or triplets??? ENVY leh..

I also hope to have twins.. but no luck.. hahahaha...

Kate: thank you.. i think the post is suppose to be for me.. my maid hor.. can clean well..but cook like shit! everyday asking me to eat the same thing.. and she like dun have creativity one k.. haizz bring her to market, everyday buys the same stuff! everyday eat the same stuff! i will really puke at her one of these days...

Asking her to look after me??? over my deadbody! I be the one looking after her... haizz.. lucky u, got a smart maid. Mine... hope she better buck up quick! Anyway, she is not going to touch my babe dude next time..coz she too reckless liao,i cannot risk it!

Hi Kate,

I think you missed my post earlier... I'm available on both Sat and Sun.

YOGA:
Name/ MTB2008 / Day
2. Red tea /March
4. Babe_dude /March - Sat or Sun is ok
5. Adeline/ March
6. Kais/ March
8. Clover /March
10.snowbelle/ Feb / Saturday or Sunday ok
11.Babe/Jan/Sat

congrats kais. hope you can at least have twins. so good!

But heard that MS for mummies having more than 1 baby are more severe. Hope you are coping well for now.

Pls update on me. thks...

Yr 81
EDD 29th
DR ??
HOSP ??
ADD Holland Ave (My home addy??)
CHILD 1st
Hbeat 2nd Aug
Prefer Gal
Guess Boy

What is Last AF?

<font color="aa00aa">kais,
u got 3 sacs? lucky gal leh....i wana hv twin but dun hv.....only one...hee...
anyway as long the babe is healthy that's enough.

duno y my appretite changing leh...last few weeks eat alot, but now cant eat much....duno y? duno is it due to my bloated...
my gynae said modatorate eating is enough dun over...
he said doesnt mean u eat alot babe got take in....is the one we pregnant ladies gain weight n babe gain not much....haha....like got some points hor....hmm.....

i got a frenz juz gv birth to a babe boy, she gained 9kg only....v little hor....i asked y u gained so little? she said i eat more meals but small portion...
better for me n babe n also i wont gain so much weight can slim back faster. wah...i also wana like her...dun wan to gain too much weight.</font>

thanks gals for all ur concern...

im thinking izzit my gynae cal too fast. my last 1st day menses is on 24.06.07. my cycle length is abt 31days. then use those online cal to cal... im only 5wks+ preggie, i wonder izzit he miscal... if that the case its still early to detect bb heartbeat ma... i hope he cal too fast lah..

i m 5wks preggy... i went to the gynae for the first time on 2nd aug... i saw the heartbeat blink blink... so cute...

But i not sure how accurate is the doc anyway... Cause i think i shld only be 4weeks preggy...

My appetite though i feel nausea still v.good hehee.. i really eat alot ah.. feel so guilty actually..

Kais
wow congrats.. but when the twins are out u'll hv a hard time at the start!. jia you jia you k!

kate
hopefully no ms.. hehe now i am 8 weeks. when i had my 1st girl i totally no ms.

babypink
yea my colleague are nice.. my boss is best!

babypink, dun say till like tt lahz.

indeed my heart almost stopped when she told me cant find bb.. i was terrible upset till she found the little bb.

as for craving, no particular craving, no ms.

next gynae appt 16aug

gynae is our best calculator. mine frmo 27 march to 31 march/early april

hb suan, wan to join april mtb too? i said, i love staying here.

<font color="ff0000">babypink</font> thanks, will try to rest today since on MC. But throat still painful.

<font color="ff0000">kais</font> wow !!! congrats to you!! must take good care of yourself!

<font color="0000ff">ladies</font>, I intend to get a maid, cos now with #2, my mother will peng-san. Hee, her first reaction when i told her i am preggers was 'Ha?!!?', then she checked herself, and said good lah for me....after #2 can close shop. Cos she jaga my son until she cannot tahan

So, with a maid (probably will hire in 3rd trimester), and a 2 yr old and BB#2, do you think i still need to get a confinement lady? I was thinking of getting one, tho my mom says dont waste money. I thot to get one CL, so that at least my mom, and new maid can have time withinthe 1st month to adjust to new routines and baby. <font color="0000ff">jialat</font> and I still need to shift to my new place early next year !! It will be the in-btn period, so i dont even know if my confinement period will be in the current house, or the new one.

<font color="aa00aa">im on MC for 2 days....cooking porridge for my meals....sick of eating outside foods n when i eat too oily foods...i will 'lau sai'. better eat somethings light.</font>

Hi. I'm keen on the gathering as well.

GATHERING:
1)eniale
2)Dernemi
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)Linda Chan
6)adeline
8)Shalom

me too on 2 dAys mc...surprisingly i dun feel ms so strong then at work...weird.....lazy is related to my ms...hee....

congrats kais....hoped all 3 are safe.......

adeline
ur appetite so gd...wish me too...

mummy
yes i'm part of a twin. fraternal twins. I'm 7 min older than my brother

Coz my MS is terrible, my family members were joking that it might be twins. Let's see how.

hopefully a second HB comes up in Week 8
913601.jpg

lilipit, take care... u so good got maid...
mummy_norman u also sick... take care.

I in the middle of the nite woke up to vomit... bb refuse to let me sleep.

Ask u all something, is it safe to sleep on ur back? I heard that u shld sleep on ur side for bb's safety.

cheesycake: dun worry... pray hard for ur bb, u'll c it soon.

<font color="aa00aa">kais,
thanks for ur scan pic...ur sac look big to have 3 babes inside.

petrina,
sleep on ur left is gd for babe. sleep on ur back not gd.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">GATHERING:
1)eniale
2)Dernemi (prefer sat afternoon n town area)
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)Linda Chan
6)adeline
8)Shalom</font>