(2008/03) March 2008

kate

hehe..i stopped liao after last nite..very bad for health the normal coke i agree ;)

drank 3 glasses last nite ..shall curb tat bad habit

cos carole all gal gal clothes i guess, pinkish pinkish..dun look good on boy boy

but alto my 1st is a gal, 2nd is boy i oso happy..just dun buy too much lor..but always easier said than done

carole

do u have problem when introducing ur child to solid food ?

so up to now, she dun take formula milk ?

i agree bf is good to save, cos my gal finish 6cans of 900g of similac a month, more than $180

cheesycake

hmm..how much walking is consider too much..

i myslef have not walk for a long long time..like no exercise ..felt kind of strange

hi gals: just got a call from gyane. he said i might be walking too much these few days. ask me to see him tmr.

redtea: better see ur gynae asap okie. he ask me to rest more and dont walk too much...

This thread is really moving fast hehe

Cheesycake
not to worry! everything will be ok.

Carole
kudos! u bf for so long! i only did for 2 mths.. started new job so stop bf-ing. but for this coming one i will definitely feed as long as i can !

babypink
i know no good but i see my girl didnt sleep well whole night i dun bear to move away or move her cause she will wake up.. so i just endure..

babypink,
wow I am tempt so much n saliva droolin when i read abt yr post on "all the spicy, sour & sambal stuff are just SEDAP" haahaa.. me gng to ate as much as possible on Wed or on Tue midnight once I touch dwn sgp haahaa =PP lucky my mum hse dwnstairs got 24hr coffeeshop haaha can eat til i drop.. =PP

I dun care if got MS or wht, I wanna so much to get bk sgp haahaa realli missed sgp esp local food leh.. but now abit worry la, dunno can i handle my gal alone.. esp now pregnant liao.. hope can tahan thruout the flight.... =((

btw hor, rain in ttc2008 hor she graduate ler , now in april thread heehee rem I told u n her that after sunny will b rain?.. hehe so after u hit she hit next mth.. haha..... guess its true mah.. =PP

Gatherin,
lets see u gals wanna meet up where?... any ideas suggestion?....

beverly
thanks for sharing.. icic.. me hav no idea on VBAC... so i thot eeh need to deliver 2 weeks b4 har.. so i ask u... but now i understood that if its selective c-sec then ned to pre arranged the dates as wht u said.. hehe.... me gonna ask my gyane on 13th after more on VBAC on my conditon... haiz hopefully can b a successful one... pray hard!! hehe

redtea/cheesycake,
better stop workin so much 7 rest well.. my frd to get spottin she in april thread.. was also taken hormones jab on that day she got spottin... redtea meanwhile jus get more rest ok?.....

Carole,
wow u stil bfing yr galgal arh.. super good leh. the most i heard from my frds are the most 10mths.. great mummy!! hope u can still continue to bf her!!! hehe...
get boy next good mah.. even thou cnt save $$ on stuffs clothes etc but at least got a hao word mah.. can close shop ler.. heehee I hope my next is a BOY!!! haha...

COKE,
i lvoe drinkin it b4 i am preggie with my #1.. but after i noe i preggie jus simply cnt stop leh.. been drinkin it for 3 mths but of cos moderately lah not 3 meals 3 can.. haha..... too much gas & felt not that good for bb so at that time manage to quit drinkin it...

<font color="aa00aa">today feel so sian....after eating feel bloated....my tummy so many gas...

im ok for the gathering...

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

KateChow (katechow)
Carole

why baby boy no good meh? u have a girl n this baby if boythen perfect lio. baby boy even save more money, no need to buy new one lah if can baby should wear 2nd hand one, some said is good for the baby who wear 2nd hand clothing. <!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>
nono.... having a boy means a word Perfect... why not.. kekek.. just that i dun have boy's clothings lahz. which means must invest into clothes again.

babypink: my girl started porridge at 5mths, and rice at 12mths. usually rice with soup and she loves vege and needle mushrooms.

I tried FM from Pediasure to Dumex... only HL fresh milk works.

Adeline: tks, i full time mum mahz, so i can feed her as long as i can. To add the lengthy period, cos hb invested in a PIS advance. so must make full use of it ya?

eniale: gathering? kekek.. then i must laup my girl along with me manz.
lol i dunno, feeling super strong for a boy. but seriously, boy or girl, i am fine.. more impt he/she is a healthy child. When my buddy's girl passed away in April, my world crashed. so upset. I wont ask for sex, but the health of my little bb.

kaoz.. i like counting down to tomolo like that. dying to see my gynae to get some confirmation and hoping to see some good news like heaert beat etc.

<font color="0000ff">UPDATED</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/6/2007</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Westwood Cres</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

eniale

so nice, 24 hrs rite downstairs

hehe, u can really forcast the future..so happy for rain

must go april thread to congrats her

good news for all mummies

I've just contacted my yoga teacher, she said if we have 10 pp, she can start prenatal yoga class for us at the rate $35 per month(4 session) 1.5 hrs per session. She is vr experience Indian yoga teacher, last time i asked my gf to join her class, my gf said she is better than her ex yoga teacher. If we only have about 7 or 8 pp then i think we need to pay more.we also need to pay 3 months in advance. Sunday class on 11am

Today my appetite get slightly better but my right upper hip feel a bit pich. anyone having this problem?

Carole

dun worry, normally pp will buy baby clothing as gift. if u dun mind i can help u to get some 2nd baby's boy clothing.

I think the prenatal yoga class will start around September or October if we have gathered enough pp. Must booking in advance, i have posted the msg to the other forum as well.

<font color="aa00aa">adeline</font> Thanks, now I know can get Australian Milo from Cold Storage and NTUC. Have not gone down yet cos was busy this weekend.

<font color="aa00aa">eniale</font> and <font color="aa00aa">melissa</font>, actually i was earlier on just asking the mommies where I can find <font color="ff0000">Australian milo</font>. Cos for my forst pregnancy, I had high blood sugar, and found that <font color="ff0000">Australian Milo</font> was one beverage i could still take, w/o jacking up my sugar levels
Well, it is more convenient at home for me to just make <font color="ff0000">Australian Milo</font> at home (just add water) (cos it is more choclatey and yummy). While if I am outside, I'll order milo-c-kosong.

Yup, <font color="aa00aa">derNemi</font> got it right, the real <font color="ff0000">Australian Milo</font> is those in red tins. The version i used to take has a label that says low GI index or something....meaning that it releases sugar slower. So it works for me. There's the green tin version that says <font color="119911">Australian recipe</font>, but it doesnt have that label that says low GI index...so i dare not buy for myself.

Gatherin:- anyone interested?
1)eniale
2)Dernemi
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng

Carole,
heeh k k so add u in arh.. bring yr gal along .. hehe =)) ya me too felt so sad abt sabie's leaving... me too was in the thread prayin hard for her.. cryin with my daug while doin prayers with her... but jus to rem she is in Gods side.. n ya definitely, regardless of sex, most imptly is a healthy bb!!!.... =)))

me also counting leh.. but that Eunice appt aiyo.. so lng mus wait till 13th.. haiz....

babypink,
hehe no la.. i cnt forecast la.. if can i rather forecast 4D or toto.. then the 3MIl or 5MIl be mine liao lor.. hahahaha =PP

yeah yeah... go n ka jiao rain heehee.. =PP

Yoga classes,
haiz too bad i cant join u gals... =((

lilipit,
icic.. hehe sorry din really look thru the past postings.. thanks for shairn again... its really taste nicer arh.. but is not so sweet as milo de right? the green canned one...? mayb i go try when i rch sgp heehe.... its looks very easy to make jus add water... great....

spotting
hey gals, i got spottin today, I think mught due to this 2 days been gng out n carryin my 15kg gal... she simply reject her papa to carry... faints.. hopefully everything fine wif my bb.... Din went to see doctor, jus leave it n rest much now... will get folic acid when i touch dwn sgp or the next day mrning... haiz.. why so inconvenient one japan... sickenin.. in here they prefer & recommend everything to be in natural.. i heard they dont give medication durin pregnancy de leh.. haiz.. dunno hw true.btw that day I din went to the maternity hospital.. cos both hb & gal slept very later the prev night & jus simply cnt bear to wake them up.... so now gng to leave it to fate.. hopefully everything went fine until I rch sgp.... kep finger crossed.... wish me luck!! =))

1)eniale
2)Dernemi
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)adeline

eniale
I also keep carrying my girl. she refuse to let daddy carry as well. in the past she not so sticky but now very sticky to me already though i only see her once a week but whenever i free i will pop by my aunty's place to visit her.

Kate
i think the price is reasonable! i am definitely up for it. hopefulyl we can get more ppl/

Carole
i also saw the post about sabie. a very adorable lil girl. Such a pity but certain things cannot be force. Guess must be very hard on patsy. Since it is already over for quite some time hopefulyl patsy can put it behind her slowly.
I also want to have the perfect word then i can close shop already hahaha.. HB say no matter what we will stop at 2 ..

But! i want to have a 3.. he tell me wait long long.. Guess i must try to trick him..
so bad hor.

I think i abit paranoid about smells until my HB say i am going crazy. Today board a cab which i think have strong ONION AND GARLIC smell. i feel like vomiting on the spot but HB say he cant smell anything. In office, i smell cooking oil and i ask my colleague what is the smell but all say they smell nothing. i cannot walk pass pasar malam due to the strong heavy cooking oil smell. Super bad ah.. and today start to feel the nausea again! i was ok for the past few days. Sighz..

Morning mummies, it's monday again. Monday blues. Haha.

I just ate soon kuey and chee cheong fan. Hope later wouldn't puke because it's kind of oily but i have cravings for the sweet sauce. Don't know why.

ya, adeline. i can't stand the onion, garlic and cooking oil smell also. Yucks!

1)eniale
2)Dernemi
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)adeline
6)Babe Dude

Dun really have much appetite nowadays... tried eating many things to arouse my tastebud, but... the irritating feeling just dun go away... haizzz... nvm loh... bo bian! sob sob

HI Kate, this is dorothy from feb mtb thread. am interested in the yoga but cant make it on sun.. does yr teacher have anyother slot?
pls pm me. thanks

carole
if no spotting, i think u are still quite ok...enjoy the no ms...no preg feeling....worried though...but try to brush aside....cos ms to me is killing me....

mummyboy
me too...dunno how to work...really want to go hme this instant..though at hme also very xin ku..but at least i get to lie down n blank out...
me too ate chee cheong fun..but cant take the sweet sauce...oni soy sauce n sesame oil....

adeline
i wanted 4...hee...
actually when i have 2...hubby say no matter what stop 2....no matter hw he dun wan 3....so now accident...he ok too...so u wun knw...hee

eniale
jap pple believe in natural....wah..so is good u knw...less chemical...less cancer ....but in preg...if have spotting n nothing is done..can be very worried....dun worry...walk lesser....carry ur gal lesser...rest more...mebe without chemical ur spotting will stop...got to rest more....

does austrailia milo looks diff fr the usual milo?

i am having all kinds of ache...i played tennis, baseball, bowlin, golf over the weekend....felt like whole body wan to cme apart...

norman,

u power leh.... i oso played bowling on sat.. so when i reached home , i was like butt n leg aching... stomach cramp oso

eniale, Adeline,
I'm in your must-carry-first-girl club too. kekeke. my girl is very "manja". more clingy to me than daddy but now training her to let daddy carry her. so far so good. maybe b'cos i start young.

eniale,
actually natural way is good. last time our mothers oso never take anything during pregnancy. my mom even worse, never see doctor until delivery. but i turn out ok. my brothers and sisters turn out ok too. so go by faith and you will be ok.

cheryl,
WHAT YOU BOWLED??? oh no nononono... isn't the bowling ball damn heavy?? i really don't dare leh, although i missed bowling very much!!! dunno when can go and play again. haizzz...

911842.png

I just puked all of the yam cake i took 2 hrs away.. gosh.. feeling soo irritated and disgusted now.. that stupid irritating taste of the puke just dun go... omg!! sianzzz..

Melissa
u can try the bowling WII game..
very real..
very nice...

just vomitted madly..
all chee cheong fun came out..
plus water...
but feeling so much better after the vomit...
this rd really killing me..
now i have my dustbin in my cubicle put with plastic bag...once the feeling ther...hug my dustbin....

babe_dude
really irrky...
anything go in..my gastri will start having the vomit feel...
everything cme out....feel better a while...

adeline

ya, pregnant women quite sensitive to smells. That day when I took the MRT, cannot tahan all the different smells. Felt like vomitting. And to think the ride is only 5 stations.

wow! see ur puking post.. make me feeling like puking oso.. got something like stuck at the throat wanna come out like tat..

HELP! Mummy and Mummy_Norman. My gastric like got a stone there. keep having the urge to vomit. My goodness. Now then i know the past few weeks was not bad for me already and i still complain.

Lunchtime soon. But no appetite to eat.

babylush
ya lor i do agree. I cannot stand all types of smells.

mommyboy
yay! today i ate soon kuey also.

Last night i couldnt get to sleep till 3+ due to the stupid nausea feeling after taking the cab.
Until now the feeling is still there. God! It is getting worse.

babylush
ya lor i do agree. I cannot stand all types of smells.

mommyboy
yay! today i ate soon kuey also.

Last night i couldnt get to sleep till 3+ due to the stupid nausea feeling after taking the cab.
Until now the feeling is still there. God! It is getting worse.

mummy norman.. yah manzzz...irritating right.. OMG.. cannot tahan manzz.. dunno when this puking gonna stop...

redtea... yes yes.. i also got something stuck at the throat.. ALL THE TIME!!! cannot tahan

mummyboy.. i already dun have appetite for the last few days liao.. gosh! tried to force things into my mouth.. but really cannot tahan..either puke it out.. or burp it out.. gosh! damn disgusting!

Wow! The threads travel so fast. Just finish reading all the threads. Soon Kuey!! Sounds so yummy. I'm drooling..

Crave for KFC and bought 12pcs to be shared between my HB and myself. Guess wht... only ate 1 pc and the other pc less than 2-3 bites.. Poor HB hv to finish the rest for his lunch the nx day. Hehe! Baby don't like to eat meat. End up eating raisin bread everyday.

How abt eating some dry crackers or sour plum? I find that eating dry crackers help to lessen the nausea feeling.

Doc diagnosed that I hv anemia so I have started taking iron pills. Now hving constipation.. Hv anyone started taking iron pills?

cheryl,
but 8 pound ball got no power, easy to roll into the longkang.. hehehe.. but still, don't play real bowling, unless those Nintendo Wii type

mummy_norman,
eewww talk about puke. i had a bad puke fest last night. i kept puking and puking and my head was spinning. really felt miserable but had to get some stuff from NTUC, felt like rushing out to puke. in the end, go to park and puke.

jerejoy,
hey u and me same same i don't like to eat meat too. i can only eat bread and potato. seems that i can only take more carb. signs of a girl? think so leh... me no take iron pills. me don't like.

mummy,
u mention puke same like i mention KFC Zinger last time leh. u better stop it else i will also get "infected". lol.

Thanks babe_dude for yr concern. (",) He assured me that it is just a small issue. Nv expect to start the iron pills so soon.

ya, that will be the last time i playing bowling...

today seem like my vomit day oso.. i have strong feeling of vomiting, but havent vomit yet.

Hi Melissa,

I hope to have a gal gal actually. Can dress her up pretty pretty. Hehe! Hooked on the raisin bread now. Hv to eat at least 2 pcs everyday.

<font color="aa00aa">hey ladies,
went for my scanning today...actually is this wed but i feel unwell so went to gynae eariler.

scanned my babe is 8weeks 3days...got heart beat.
here's the scan pic.</font>
911942.jpg