kate
hehe..i stopped liao after last nite..very bad for health the normal coke i agree
drank 3 glasses last nite ..shall curb tat bad habit
cos carole all gal gal clothes i guess, pinkish pinkish..dun look good on boy boy
but alto my 1st is a gal, 2nd is boy i oso happy..just dun buy too much lor..but always easier said than done
carole
do u have problem when introducing ur child to solid food ?
so up to now, she dun take formula milk ?
i agree bf is good to save, cos my gal finish 6cans of 900g of similac a month, more than $180
cheesycake
hmm..how much walking is consider too much..
i myslef have not walk for a long long time..like no exercise ..felt kind of strange
hehe..i stopped liao after last nite..very bad for health the normal coke i agree
drank 3 glasses last nite ..shall curb tat bad habit
cos carole all gal gal clothes i guess, pinkish pinkish..dun look good on boy boy
but alto my 1st is a gal, 2nd is boy i oso happy..just dun buy too much lor..but always easier said than done
carole
do u have problem when introducing ur child to solid food ?
so up to now, she dun take formula milk ?
i agree bf is good to save, cos my gal finish 6cans of 900g of similac a month, more than $180
cheesycake
hmm..how much walking is consider too much..
i myslef have not walk for a long long time..like no exercise ..felt kind of strange