Babypink,
seems fun hor. Sigh, I gotta miss the outing as suddenly things pop up. Tis is the second time that I wanna bring bb to Botanical Gardens but not successful. First time, it rains on the way to Botancial Gardens.
Inflatable Bath tub,
got one from Safety First. M tinking of letting it go cos its too small to fit my big bathtub. Bot it thinking that I can put it in my long bath to bathe my bb cos my current one ( from my wedding dowry ) is too small for him liao. End up that the one that I bot is no bigger.
Abc,
I wanna get the multi grain rice as well leh.
Adeline,
glad that your girl is feeling better after taking the Probiotics. Sorry din reply you immediately in regards to the probiotics.
My baby has been taking probiotics since one month old, everyday 2 satchets. I can see very clearly tat from a colicky baby he becomes a baby that shits up to 4 times a day.
In fact, there is a research that shows that if newborn babies takes probiotics everyday for 6 months, they will be very healthy for at least the next 4 yrs of their life. This is very crucial as the first childhood aliments usually occurs the first 3 yrs of the life. However, good probiotics mus be taken if not its wasting of money.
Jerejoy,
finally you are back! Welcome welcome! If you need any help let us know k?
Clover,
Alex is really fast in having teeth. Mine not even a single tooth that can be seen.
Simp,
i once saw on a show on probiotics. It says that allergies in body can be closely related to the balance of bacteria in your stomach. If you have bad bacteria more than good ones in the stomach it will cause problems diarrhoea, stomach distension, or even allergies etc.
One of the main reasons for skin allergy related to stomach becos our stomach is the power station for our body whereby food is digested and becomes nutrients to be absorbed into our body. Digested food, in turn, gives us to energy for our body. If our body is not able to digest or absorb the food properly, immune will be low. It then cause many problems, allergies is one of the fastest symptoms that can be seen as a reaction for low immune.
In short, putting more good bacteria in your stomach is able to help in balancing the bacteria to a good level. Hence, immune will be strengthen n diseases will lessen. The good news is that there will never be over dosage of probiotics.
Petrina,
TBF 10X a day?! Wow! You mus be tired rite? Mothers are WEI DA!