hellooo long time no post. i've been very very busy with work liao! saw many photos! very exciting!
SAHM and home-made food,
i'm a sourgrape to all you SAHMs! booo! hahahaa. i wish i have the time to prepare all the nutritious food and i realised that i can blend it and store it. can someone recommend where i can get cheap milk trays for food puree storage?
AdelineL,
woah look at Tommy's big round eyes!!! almost popping out of the socket already!!! reminds me of my Tricia.
lefty,
thanks for the sharing that joke. i flipped when i read it!!! hey your kids are now chubby! so cute! your boys look alike huh? can't tell the diff!
yasmin,
hope your zayed will get well soon!
YT,
Wow your kungfu kid is standing already huh? So steady pom pee pee!!!
katechow,
if i didn't read wrongly, did you get breast abscess too? jia lat lah. kena surgically drained izzit? luckily when i kena last time, the antibiotics works fine! but cannot latch liao, must pump and throw for 1 week. so sad.
did anybody hear that jennifer aniston is pregnant with twins? is it a bittersweet revenge for ex-hubby brad pitt? i also heard that angelina jolie is pregnant AGAIN after having twins? *FAINT* did you also hear that she has one nanny for every kid that she has? pardon my french but i think she's not a true mother! so fake!!! she's just showing off!