Petrina,
Saw the Feng Shui master yesterday, I must say he is quite a character. Was waiting for my turn and he was interpreting the fortunes for some other aunties, attitude is like take it or leave it. But his recommendation is always go temple pray pray lah instead of some "commercial" master, must buy this or that to avert disaster.
Quite a nice old man but also very frank. One of the auntie is 91 years old and enquiring her health status, he say no good and indicate the death sign with his finger!!! The auntie did not catch and ask how bad is no good and he reply "you never see my hand meh???" Then he add "can live till 91 already very good fortune already, be content"
When my turn, he also very direct but got smile smile to me and hubby lah (at first i abit apprehensive after witnessing the above, haha...) If no unforeseen circumstances, c-sec will be on 6 Mar 08.
But then, he say the sound of the name that I have in mind for my girl is not ideal and suggest another one. I have been calling my girl "Shi Qing" for a few months already, now I must start practising "Shi En", keep forgetting and my hubby had to correct me repeatedly yesterday =P
Overall, I'm quite comfortable with him, so will accept his suggestion lor. eventful session....