cheryl/Kate/Aly
My prenatal vit also smelly... Huge pink oval tab...
Adeline
yucks manz, the fish oil - burping part...
Kate
supplements cannot take wif milk meh? btw, i taking the 400g calcium - i think... i lazy to go check now.. hehs...
Aly
Yes, mine is preforte... something like tat.
Babypink
u need to go to 1 contact person, open all the contacts in individual page n add them one by one.
The pics, u open ur folder, then highlight all n simply drag to the upload box n release. It'll appear in the upload box in thumbnail form then u click the upload button.
create a title n click save can already. Juz wait patiently 4 it to finish uploading.
My AD pics of 370 pics, i upload all at 1 go de. Nv resize at all... Waiting time abt 15mins or so...
U gotta be more careful... Ppl here do not give a damn on wat happens to us preggys...
Today when i was on mrt, i was standing 4 abt 1hr journey... Of course throughout go seats, as usual, ppl rush to sit right in front of me... haiz... I think my tummy too small...
Then return journey, got seat, i sat after standing n walking to run an errand, suddenly wanna alight, my bum kenna paralysed, acute pain. The ppl nearby juz stare n watched... Nobody offered to help... i had to rush out despite my pain otherwise i'll miss my stop...
Sheryl
u need java to access the pics...
wah, like tat cham liao... every 2wks gain 1kg... By the time we give birth, we'll all become pigs lor... hehe
Prenatal Massage
I m doing wif a thai spa. Very expensive... So i din recommend to u mtbs... She charges $55 for 1hr...