(2008/03) March 2008

Jerejoy,

Thank you. One year older le..hee

shalom>
ur bday tdy ah... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
my still ok.. he only poo n piss when i bring him to toliet or i bring him downstair to walk.. he dun do biz in his "home" de... luckly for me lol

hi MTBs: im new to mutiply... loading my pics now... can i know how to add u all? my pics are to public, so still to add u all? or just give u all my webby add?

Shalom
Happy birthday!!

ABC
U using blogger right? u can actually xfer all ur blogger's post into multiply leh! This function is really cool! i've been introducing to my friends! moreover u can cross blog!!! u blog from multiply but blogger can view the same post kekekee... Try try!

I like dog, mouse, rabbit and goat!!
Actually wanted goat in the 1st place cause qsame as HB.. but u see!! 8 years later leh!! the age gap will be like sooooooo Far!

Shalom

Happy birthday!!!!! r u coming for our gathering? we can celebrate for u there.

Adeline

I am rabbit, actually i wanted a pig but late and pig no good for my hubby cause he is snake. the next one dun know which one good lio.... wait until goat? i am old already....hehehehhe

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>
aiyoah, i am so cock eye..u say ur pal in ur post is working and i tot it is u

<font color="0000ff">multiply</font>

paiseh, one more qn..do i need to rotate my pics or is it auto ?

<font color="0000ff">Shalom</font>

happy Birthday and many many happy returns of the day
next year u will have a cute bb to celebrate with u!

<font color="0000ff">childplanning</font>

babe_dude, thanks for sharing..ermm..i am thinking of having the 3rd one before i turn 30..but really like rabbit..sigh* maybe can plan for 2011 after LNY then

<font color="0000ff">jerejoy</font>

hehe, thanks..then i will feel less guilty abt my buffet tmr for brunch, cos it is provided at workshop before i go for the heeren gathering ;)

exactly wat i was thinking
but for me not too good..so many years of courting means can see my true "lazy" colours =p which means we prob wun get married in the 1st place

now got maid so okay lah..hubby cn tahan..cos maid can clear up my mess

tat day i heard my pal complaining abt her hubby who dun do housework and very messy ..and i was telling her how come i sound like ur hubby ;)

PS: last nite i was working till late and i m so happy to see my maid put my clothes and towel on bed so tat i dun have to go inside the cabinets to get ..

then suddenly i was telling her how abt put inside the bathroom :p hubby said i get an inch wants a ruler

babypink
haha no worries.
I am also lazy type lah. now the main person doing all household chores is my HB. Sometiems in room i want take water i just say.. "Dear i want water" then the water will appear. lol

Kate
Mouse and Rabbit!!! Good!!

adeline

me same as u..haha..becuming v lazy..sometime in the middle of nite hungry, i scream wan bread with peanut butter, it appear liao..lol..if nv appear, i will act piti n tok to bb say hungry wor, nthing to eat..poor bb...haha.....then will appear...i v bad hor....

Think i am the only one w/o wedding photos/Bridal shots hehee..
Haven taken my bridal shots. Initially wanted to take the shots in Dec with #1 but now preggy.. then now decided to take when #2 is out hahaa..! bridal cum family shots.

Thanks mummy
i stopped production..
the rest jia you...

Adeline
bridal plus family sounds great...
imagine the flower gal n boy is ur kids...
isnt such a picture warming...

all ur hubbies are very sweet...

my hubby is too busy...
most times when i m in bed....
he is still socialising with his laptop...

i dun even think of food appearing in front of me...i have to prepare n make both my gals sleep before turni ng in....

Norman
That is provided this one is boy!! I dunno the gender yet till now. so many of u already know liao hahaa..
My HB good to me only during pregnancy lah hahaa.. Try #4!!!! actually he also most of the time playing game lah. but cause of us he quitted and improve on his process flow at home! lol

Kea
my HB was saying that i am getting more and more spoilt. In fact too used to such service :p
Now #1 wants to drink milk i will tell him.. How daughter hungry already.. then he mk milk i feed then pass back to him to wash. dun have to come down of bed. How lazy can you and me be!

Adeline,

I thought mouse and snake will stand together and bully rabbit. hahahhahah
save money, bridal+family photo. hehhehe, u still look pretty and young no worry lah, as long as watch ur figure surely can take nice wedding photo

Adeline
my hubby also play game alot...

#4...dun think will...

good to u when preg is also good...
at least he knws u are xin ku n sayang u....

if is gal....also very warming...
but haven knw means still have chance is boy...

Mummy norman.. sorry hor.. my hubby not sweet ..he super sour and bitter one k! sob sob..

i was reading stories and riddles to my girl then, he wanted to watch TV, so i got to move to another room to read! Sob sob.. he super lazy just sleep there like a log.. poor me and princess!

Dear mummies who are meeting tomorrow..

Did u all get my email??? I was suggesting to all mummies to bring along their wedding pics for viewing pleasure.. it shld be fun.. we can bring mini album!! :p

jerejoy>
I m still learnin how to train pepper lol since I move to my inlaw place with him.. he has bcome my alum clock.. will wake hubby n me up every morning exactly at 6.15 problem is even on wkend lol.. problem lol tryin all ways to stop him

babypink>
u must rotate ur pic to post it correctly... wont auto de..

Adeline,

I thought mouse and snake will stand together and bully rabbit. hahahhahah
save money, bridal+family photo. hehhehe, u still look pretty and young no worry lah, as long as watch ur figure surely can take nice wedding photo

my hubby hate to carry my handbag last time, now he nv complained when i pass to him. nite time also vr good, warm up my HL milk. i think during pregnancy only lah...after tat still will come back the same.

just to share, Spring Maternity at Suntec is having End Season Clearance sales. started yesterday...

Kate
Wah.. mouse and snake will eat rabbit? hahaa.. I didnt know that! now my family have 1 goat, 2 mouse and 1 dog. hope we dun bite each other :p
so far the goat has been very fatherly and housemanly.. My HB did all those when i was with #1.. and sort of become his everyday chore.. so even i not preggy he also do alot things for me.
I am now eating like a mommy pig. haha.. i so scared later have to go slimming center then bridal shots not nice lor.. Most prob will take next year end bah..
Now already mommy of 2.. i think my figure will be like a 'hu lu'

babedude
received ur email. Thats why i was saying i no bridal shots hehee.. But i wanna see the rest of the mommies shots! must be very interesting.

mummynorman
ya lor.. there is chance of boy..
but i strongly feel that this is a girl. i believe my senses will be correct hahaa.. my HB will be disappointed :p but i believe he'll dote on them as much. I pei fu u.. can cope with 3..

mummynorman
ya lor. now can only wait.
they say if u have #1 and u ask them is this didi or mei mei, the gender which they say 1st will be the correct one. have u tried? hahaa. i'm just curious but anyway my girl doesnt know how to speak yet except 'mum mum for food' and 'po po for nanny'.

leehong,
thanks for sharing. will be going there to shop...for more clothes.
So sian always wear back the same clothes every week..

leehong,
only at suntec? cos i bought more than $250 worth of maternity clothes at spring at causeway point yesterday! wah....heart aches...

Adeline
very true...
my elder say mei mei for second...then again for third...
very true...
u cant test...
for #3...u can...

bblush
very heart ache...
but i think sale time not much choice...
so not so ke xi...

mummy Norman,

usually i just heat up with cooker pan for a few seconds till warm. if u have microwave u can use tat too but while heating dun stand infront of the microwave.

wedding pic

I put my mini album at indo, my parent's house. i only have the big one if agree to bring, nv mind lah i will carry also since it has keep for so long in the drawer. hmm, the studio should give us the soft copy so we can put it online.

<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>

looks like a lot of rotation to do ..

<font color="0000ff">Adeline & Kea</font>

ur hbies very nice
but i can't complain abt mine liso, he has to cater to my gal, no extra hands liao :p and by the time my gal slept for the nite, so would I

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

when is ur next scan ?

Kelicia can now point and sayang my tummy and said didi, but after a while will poke her finger into my tummy hole !

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman & babe dude</font>

ur hbies into games , mine into gundam building, it is actually model building

at 1st i din noe must wash the parts, then dry somemore..

wonder any of the other ladies' hbies into this

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

remember to share..the day u r waiting for has arrived !

i am not sure whether only available at suntec. my fren told me last night as she's working at suntec. maybe can call then and check out? rush down before the sizes run out as they are clearing stock. it is at third floor.

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

jialat man..u remind me of myself the way u describe ur hb

i have the attributes u mentioned..once i wanted to watch tv in living room but hubby keeps playing with my gal..but I tried my best to keep quiet and din tell them to go inside the room :p

PS: today so happy , my bedroom can watch tv..previously reception is all blurry, but today got my old tv from my parents' hse and it works..

the new one from my bedroom works fine in my parents' bedroom though ..farni hor

PSS: the albums will let u laides see when we have a gathering at my hse after bb is born ?

very heavy leh to bring the 3 albums, mine are mostly 5 R with thick binding

Didn't login for a week and this place is moving like a bullet train!

Read something about postnatal massage. I'm interested. I hope I've copied and paste the updated list:

Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
3. Sheryl Niwababy (package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
7. Shirley (will decide the package later when i see the jamu products)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
11. Strawberry (to be confirm on 29 Oct)
12. happyface (package A)
13. twinklestars (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
16. Linda Chan (package A)
17. Reena (package A)

Just came back from gynae's appt and got my amnio results. I'm expecting a normal baby girl

And here's a pic of me at week 19

1039885.jpg

Jus like to check with all the experience mummy here ah anyone start shoppin for bb stuffs le ah?? Wat r some items we can start buyin first???

I intend to go bb kindom n mayb hypermart tml anyone know is their price reasonable??

hi cladi,

I'm not an exprienced mum rather, a new MTB.

Just to share what I have bought so far with 3 mths to go before delivery in Jan 08:-

1) Baby rompers from Mothercare Suntec when they were having their closing down sale (30% sale)
2) Pigeon rapid steam steriliser from KP at $88 but subsequently saw it selling at $78 at a neighbourhood shop
3) Ikea high feeding chair
4) Avent manual pump, 1 NUK bottle, 1 pack of spare silicone teats, 1 Lucky Baby changing mat n disposable undies - from yesterday's JL sale

Pending stroller, carseat, diapers and milk powder to standby in case not enuf BM

Reena

oh my ! u r a mummy of two and with one in ur tummy but still so slim

and ur shorts i think i can only queeze in in my upper pri sch days

Kat

paiseh, emailed u with my name add number..
Thansk for making the arrangemnt

cladi

playpen, steriliser, breastpump and a few clothes , milk bottles, good teats like nuk, gerber bags to store breast milk, a can of infant milk for standby ,bibs, mittens also

the red auspicious bath tub u have for wedding, can use for bb . and an anti slip mat to put in bath tub, towels , little towel like handkerchief to wioe bb hair as u bathe the child, bb shower foam

those r the bare essentails for me

Babypink>
U mean u have bought all the above mention le ah???

I wonder.. m I too kan cheong to start buyin stuff now..(cos I got a relative say tat we r very kan cheong to buy bb stuff when in fact I haven get a single item lol duno wat she will say if we reali buy thing le)

Prata_queen>
Thks.. when do u start getting those stuffs??? Jus?? At ur current sld b 7mths stage???