(2008/03) March 2008

finally have time to go thru the postings since Monday

<font color="0000ff">cjx</font>

noted
will update ur princess into the list

congrats, having a mei mei is one of the best gift my mum has ever given me and I hope my gal can enjoy the kind of unique bond I have with my own sis , so third one i really hope to give my gal a mei mei

the didi is more like a playmate for my hb and this didi can at the same time inherit my hubby's gundam collection :p

<font color="0000ff">Kea</font>

i noe wat u mean, last nite i was sharing with hb an email sent by my boss..to me the content implies that I am either on off days or mc s..made me rather upset too

oh well..we just have to hope for the best and try our best not to be affected by our jobs bah

<font color="0000ff">petrina</font>

i went to mulitply but my pc din allow java to be uploaded , so i have to upload pics one by one..any other options for me ?

<font color="0000ff">babyde</font>

is this kodak easy to use..

hehe, i am admiring ur pics now

jenifur

my baby also slightly above avg size.. she is abt 400+ gms! hee hee.. haizz but urs a prince, so big size is not a prob.. mine a princess, big size then jialat!! if like the daddy then worst .. who will ever wan to marry a giant! HAHAHHAHAHA .. a big headed giant somemore!

sheryl,

i didnt get the 3D scan. dr wong asked me to eat more and drink more milk... hehehe ...

both me and my hubby were born small size too. as long as my princess is healthy can le.

Hi Kate, I'm from the Apr 08 thread, but am also interested in the prenatal massage :

Prenatal massage($20 per hour) at least two hrs
1) katechow
2) abcdisney
3) Poshies
4) Venus
5) liewb
6) happyface
7) Annie
8) Shanice Tan
9) Shalom
10) Sheryl Niwababy
11) sputnik

Can I know which week we can start doing the pre natal massage? Cos I'm only in my 13th week ;-)

updated Jennifur & cjx

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ai yo, how come cannot PM? last time i orginised the prenatal yoga class, most of the mummies PM me.

Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
3. Sheryl Niwababy (package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
7. Shirley (will decide the package later when i see the jamu products)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
11. Strawberry (to be confirm on 29 Oct)
12. happyface (package A)
13. twinklestars (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)

Pls email me ur real MTB name with real name, contact no and address to [email protected]

Prenatal massage($20 per hour) at least two hrs
1) katechow
2) abcdisney
3) Poshies
4) Venus
5) liewb
6) happyface
7) Annie
8) Shanice Tan
9) Shalom
10) Sheryl Niwababy

Strawberry,
Simple English should be no problem but if u encounter problem just sms me i can traslate to u.

abc, Poshie, mummy boy and others mummies.

I contact her through my aunty or my sis, the massage lady in Indonesia not in S'pore. My sisters side using batam massage lady for many many yrs but hard to contact her cause she sometimes move around the islands. I have ask my sis to cotact her and get back to me asap. She can come for the weekend prenatal massage. the other massage lady is from Jakarta whose my MIL favourite massage lady, My MIL whole family side using her for many many yrs also. My MIL said she is the best and i intend to get her and also the batam massage lady cause got more pp who join. Now still orginising not yet comfirm cause i thought only want to orginise post-natal massage and is more important.

Sputnik,

Will ask for u, cause i myself nv tried pre- massage before.

Baby DE,

I'm thinking to start the prenatal massage after my 3rd trimester or waiting for the batam massage lady is free. orginisng too many things give me headache, hehehhhe. this plan is even harder to orginise than yoga class but i am vr glad that i have orginised the prenatal yoga class cause i really save money .

Today so busy after detail scan then got to go for gyane app. My baby vr active, keep moving around and his hand showing thumb up look like he was telling us he is a goodboy. hehehhee. the nurse who did the detail scan almost fed up cause he keep moving. My detail scan is good, everything normal. thank's God.

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

just now i was in office , discover home pc hav java..i am trying now..

if successful, will share the fruits of success ;)

Kate

that is good to hear

ur bb is so cute =) i like the part where u describe him his hand showing the thumb telling u all he is a good baby

anyway talking abt jb studios, i have tried France Taipei which is at Taman Sentosa..is tat located near Inspiration , Kate ?

Singapore one I tried Whitelink..but happiest with Dawn Wedding at JB City Square..

so went to them for my preggie shots last year

having a bad sore throat which ache terribly even when i swallow salivia. I do not wish to take any medications at all. Anyone has a natural remedy? I have tried gargling with salt water.. only help to reduce the pain alittle.

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

Thanks for introducing me to multiply.com !

It is indeed easy to save the pictures ..
i have saved my wedding studio ones and last pregnancy makeover ones inside

hehe, looks like I can save $ on developing prints in future..

http://davluvjo.multiply.com/

babypink,

hehehhe, ya lor, still got the pict of his hand showing his tumb up. woah, u had tried so many. i am not sure but Inspiration is some where in Sentosa tat area. hehehhe JB also got sentosa. the street got a many wedding studios also but i think thier were the best tat time but now i dun know, they maybe have change the photographer. Last time they have a big projector showing MTV like mine, that's why i requested to make my own MTV and also requested the photographer and make up artist must be the same person as in their MTV. Actually the photographer and make artist are husband and wife.

How much weight shld we put on in week 20? I only gained 0.5kg thru out my 5months and my gynae is nagging. Wht do u all eat normally?

I want to eat more but I feel full after eating less than a bowl/plate of my food. Somemore I will feel nauseous if I eat too full. Any mummies having the same symptoms as me too?

Babypink,

U look so sexy in yr pregnancy makeover photos. Nice!

Here's my multiply albums. The latest album is where I'm 4 months pregnant.

http://jerejoy.multiply.com

don't worry. I don't think our weight will affect the baby that much.
I was 47kg before pregnancy.
During the first trimester, my weight went down to 44.3kg as I was suffering the same symptoms as you r experiencing now.
(feeling bloated all the time. eating less than half a plate. not even my favourite food can tempt me)
But once I reached 14 weeks, my appetite came back.
Now I am 46.6kg, slowly gaining weight.
But strange enough, my baby is not underweight at all.
In fact, her abdominal circumference is slightly abv average.
Have you gone for ur detailed scan to take the measurement and weight of your baby yet?

aly,
Honey lemon and lemon barley work for me. U don't hv to put a lot of lemon, 2 slices will be good. Just keep slipping. Take care...

jerejoy,
You can try one of those milk for pregnancy, those are rich. I was taking once a day during my 3mth and put on 2kg tat mth. :/

kate,
Just sent you my hp no. Thanks!

jerejoy,

i drank a glass of milk every morning (those powder type like anmum) - i switch between diff brands cos can get sick of one type. I try to include more dairy products in my diet like eggs, cheese, yoghurt and also i've been eating more meat than before preg.

on the contrary, i'll feel nauseous if i'm too hungry..hehe and the common advice i heard to preggies is to eat small but many meals.

i think i've gained about 5kg in total (i'm 5 months now)..hehe..think meat and dairy products are sure get-fat food.. but i'm very conscious about taking suff calcium cos it seems bb will absorb their reqd calcium from us.. i don't want to suffer from osteoporosis.. shedding weight can come after the 1 month confinement...

ermmm... don't worry about weight issue as long as you're eating nutritious food...

just my 2 cents worth....

aly

i'm also having sore throat now
i've been trying to suppress it by drinking honey (i 'm trying the manuka honey active 5+) and it's very effective in preventing colds and flus! but haiz, blame on my greediness ate too much fried food on tues and hence the sore throat.

i'n mot taking any medication...just relying on manuka honey..it's really very good.

Jerejoy..

I gained approx 7 kgs in 5 mths!! GOsh, guess i am the "piggest" amongst all mummies!!! So fat ..manzz.. and i do noticed my tummy balloons like almost everyday eversince my 5th month.. weird!! I do eat alot more than my usual diet though..maybe this is why i put on so much weight!

Where can I buy manuka honey? Any different from normal honey? I tried some honey last night. din help. can't breathe thru my nose when i slept(congested nose). in the end, breathed through the mouth. in the morning, the throat still ache like anything. now got phglem at my throat. when cough out, the throat contains a little blood. yucks!

i've gained 9 kgs in 5 months.
Mummy, dun worry, you are not the *piggest* among all. i am the top one... hehe..

aly
i bought it from taka mooncake fair in aug/sep (?) but i think you should be able to get it from places like nature farm too.. i didn't get the higher grading one ( 40+ or 45+) cos very ex.... but anyway, the sales lady says 5+ is good enuf for everyday consumption and good for prevention of cold and flu...

manuka honey is not processed unlike normal honey so it really has anti bacterial properties..

aly,
You can get them at the health stores. I got mine at Guardian but I dun think all Guardian carry them.

twinklestars,
Is it ok for everyday? I remember reading that it's good once or twice a week. It has a slightly different taste compare to the normal honey, takes a bit of getting used-to.

mummy,
Don't worry. I'm sure by the end of the 3rd trimesters, we'll all be gaining something like 15-18kg. It'll probably even out.

liewb
mine is not the super high rating one so i think it's ok bah..hehe...anyway, i drank it everyday when i feel the cold/flu bug attacking me.....it really keeps them at bay until the fried food episode....

I went for gynae visit last weekend which is my 18wks plus, but gynae still cant cf the gender leh, but gynae said he cant see any "protruding" thing, he guess is a gal..Hmmm think my bb dun want to let me see, must wait for one more mth then go for detailed scanning liao..

twinklestars,
Hmm..I cant even remember what rating I got. My memory is really failing me these days, it's a bit scary. I can walk to the printer to get something and by the time I got to the printer, totally forgot what I was doing there!! My hb told me to bring my IC out all the time, in case if I forgets how to get home..hahaha.

Kate
Wat the weight of yr boy?

Jennifur
Wow mine is only 371g.. a bit small for a boy right?

Manuka honey
Get from GNC or nature farm. Cheaper. Btw honey cannot drink hot/warm.. u hv to take it at room temp.

Milk
Pls dun warm up the milk till very hot. Milk too hot is going to kill the minerals. Is warm dun microwave or heat directly. Put into lukewarm water jus like hw ppl warm up babies milk.

aly,

Thanks for yr assurance. I will be doing the detailed scan nx fri cos my hubby can't take leave this week.

Liewb,twinklestars, babe_dude,

Thanks for yr precious advices. Will heed to all yr advices. At least I feel better liao.

ystrdae i have terrible nitemare...twice the same situation...i am so scare.....

dream of me losing my bb....*touch wood*......how i wish sat is here so tt i can c my bb....*cry*

Kea : Dun think too much..maybe daytime u think too much of your bb liao..Relax your bb will be alright de okie? I aso have some nitemares of mi bleeding a lot leh, mi so scared then after that every time i go toilet i will check lor....

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Sheryl,

I'm not sure wat wld b consider e rite size. Gyne jus said my boy is abit big, almost all e measurement are @ e higher percentile.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">babe_dude,

Dun worry.. she will slim down when grow up de. My girl was a big bb too but now not as chubby le</font>

<font color="0000ff">ABC,

Scary hor... my gyne is concern as I didn't gain much weight. Only put on less den 2.5kg but bb is big so tere's a possbility of diabetic lor. Plus 1 possible reason for my girl being premature is she was prob too big for me to carry till full term.

But I'm not eating much leh. Sigh... too small need to worry, too big also hv to worry
</font></font>

Babypink:
No prob... Shld share the good stuffs... hehe

Jerejoy:
Me also... I so wanna eat everything, but bb dun allow me to. Yesterday i ate the HK Cafe @ Bugis - ate the fried dumplings n drank yuanyang cold...
After leaving the cafe, i went to toilet to vomit everything out manz... At nite I so darn hungry, but so late liao i dun wan disturb hb... So i whole nite nv really slp at all cause tummy grumbling badly...

Aly:
Get the new zealand type... I got mine frm OG. OG selling reasonable price... Cause they have different ranges. 13+ to 20+. The higher the plus the more manuka concentrate in the honey. If u dun wan spend too much then u can get the lower level ones. The bottle is mainly black...
I love the manuka honey. i bought the 13+ abt 29bucks... 500g bottle. Good value compared to other countries made manuka... Cause they buy the manuka frm NZ then use their honey to make. So their cost is higher.

Pls dun use metal spoon to scoop the honey. use plastic. Chemical reaction...
I agree wif abc not to use hot water... But warm is ok... drinkable warm... I find rm temp honey not nice.. Esp if u wan clear blocked nose or sore throat...

All:
I also gained only 3kg throughout the 4.5mths... But gynae dun seem to be too concerned... He say bb is growing fine... So my hb say good, cause bb eating up my fats!! Haha

kea,
You relax... Must haf confident that your bb gog to b alright. It normal for preggy to haf nitemares. You have passed the first trimester so v much safer. No worries.

Kea/Melody:
Me also ever nitemare many times... When i leak abit frm sneezing, i always rush to toilet to check... I so scared...

jenfur:
Shld be ok rite? Diabetic shld be detectable through the regular urine testing?

Melody: hihi how r u? hehe my bb also shy dont us see gender. gynae said bb position cant see. maybe princess for me too
me into 17wks liao...
hows thing so far?

Petrina : Quite scary sometimes..hmm cant help thinking of it, dun dare to tell my hb aso..
Cheesycake : Ur bb aso ah? Yah lor, maybe position nt good bah, so when u having your detailed scanning?

bellebeins:

how's the facial? good or no good? How much she charge u?

Melody:

yes.. very scary... I told hb, but he say i too paranoid.