Petrina, Adeline,
ya lor, i hate medicine also, actually the fish oil has no smell when swallow tat time but after a period when i burp got the fish smell, cannot tahan but no choice i am a kiasu mummy. the nurse told me too much folid acid will cause constipation. everytime i got to poo until my face turn green.
I think i will cancel the prenatal massage cause is hard to contact the batam lady and also the package B postnatal massage cause too many things to handle lio.I apologise for that. At least if i concentrate in one i can do better.
the good news is my aunty will help me to arrange everything. she will help us get the best jamu, wrap cloth, scrub and arrange her to come. timing should be no problem. will ask her to stay at least for two months and i realised many mummies who interested all stay in SengKang so easier for the time arrangement and my hubby also willing to help for the transportation problem. he will become driver lah, so the price will be the same. Payment method will comfirm with all of u on January2008. For those who go for the C- section still can join the post natal massage but is after rest for a month if the timing cannot i will refund the deposit.
Package A
$500 for 10 session.
Post-natal package include:
-One and an half hours massage per session
-Massage Oil and transportation fee included
-Jamu wrap,drink and bath for every session.
-baby massage
-2 body scrub.
Pls cut and paste for those who wish to join. email me ur MTB nickname, real name, contact and address at
[email protected]
Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
3. Sheryl Niwababy (package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
7. Shirley (will decide the package later when i see the jamu products)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
11. Strawberry (to be confirm on 29 Oct)
12. happyface (package A)
13. twinklestars (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
16. Linda Chan (package A)