stephie - comapny's event next Tuesday! not very long zhong cuz it' a party where company invited all clients to go drink and party lor. so dont need to wear formal. i think i will go for babydoll top la hehe. and yea, your stomach will show faster since this is yoru 2nd pregnancy, because your tummy already stretched for 1st pregnancy ma.
cheryl - your tummy bigger liao? did you take MRT? can got ppl give up seat for u? yea abortion also considered 1 pregnancy la
tyx- u wearing maternity wear already? sicne got ppl giving up seats for u.. i think if we wear babydoll top, no one will give seats one leh. cuz ppl are not sure whether we are preggie la, since the top so baggy. yesterday in MRT , as usual, i dont have seat la. but i saw a preggie lady , quite obvious liao, standing, but no one gave her seat, so poor thing. ended up she turned the other side and got a kind lady gave up the seat to her hehe
blueginger - you mean shave before delivery? nurse shave for us?
dor - company's dinner no theme one leh. but wil be held at those pubs at clarke quay.