HI everyone, din post yest as in one of my super lousy mood!!!
knitting
a bit disappointed cos din start anything.... was pretty ambitious cos wanted to make everyone(my friends) something this xmas... after mon evening, i think buying will be a better choice....i liked the design that snowbelle bought... veri cute!!! too bad, i having a boy....heehee, met blueginger n snowbelle... n guess what !!!snowbelle n i work in sin ming...somemore same building b4 her office moved to another building nearby!!
cecilia, ya... me now into knitting leh....amk have meh? where? garfield, so when u gg to start?
a knitting club? yes!!! blueginger or cecilia can coach us... hahaha... i gg to tampines cc to pick up the basic technique too... intially, i wanted to go for 1 to 1 coaching... but veri ex!!!!2hours for $90!!!
baby gender
congrats to those who knows the gender.... exciting hor...
babyshopping
starry, if u looking for stroller or baby seat can try baby
hyperstore@kakit bukit...
i have not started my stuff cos usually i shop online...
garfield
so u on mc or working.... dun worry cos dr loh veri cautious one... i like him!!!
cecilia
good to hear that yr mood is better!!! i guess the final year exam is coming soon... so our stress level will increase
blueginger
when we starting our lesson???
patsy
how is yr bed rest???keep u in prayer!!!