spoiltbratdazz
hello mummies!
iso: wah $299 ah! not cheap also hor. the osim one sure more ex wor! i saw the osim one b4, quite bulky right ?
have u seen those humidifier (no brand kind) selling at those push cart at some shopping mall ? dunno are those gd or not leh...
me kena "bed bound" and MC for 1 week.... spotting & cramps. gynae said no walking... bed rest n rest... so BORED !!!!!!!!!
yr end so many things to buy leh !!! i see magazines/newspapers salivate until whole floor wet... but can only SEE& no action !!!
almost want to ask hubby to push me in wheelchair to go shopping !!!! ;p
the little one is down with cold... sigh must be the weather....
iso: wah $299 ah! not cheap also hor. the osim one sure more ex wor! i saw the osim one b4, quite bulky right ?
have u seen those humidifier (no brand kind) selling at those push cart at some shopping mall ? dunno are those gd or not leh...
me kena "bed bound" and MC for 1 week.... spotting & cramps. gynae said no walking... bed rest n rest... so BORED !!!!!!!!!
yr end so many things to buy leh !!! i see magazines/newspapers salivate until whole floor wet... but can only SEE& no action !!!
almost want to ask hubby to push me in wheelchair to go shopping !!!! ;p
the little one is down with cold... sigh must be the weather....