Tute:
i think epilator is ok.. erm but its not very accurate coming from a person who likes to pluck hair and thinks the BW's pain is ok.
The 1st time i tried epilating.. i was like Ouch.. painful leh.. but after 1 to 2 times.. its ok liao.. ERm.. i agree w cheryl.. dun try on privates.. i think that is worse than BW.
Gar.. where u do ur IPL??
my sil introduce me to do IPL at strip.. wah.. very ex.. 300 /session.. but she say very goof by 4 times... she already not much hair growth.. but so.. ex.. so i think i will still stick to honey pot for now..
Re: bumps after shaving
Do u all get bumps on the underarms after shaving/plucking/epilating.. sigh.. envy pp w nice arm pits like fann wong.. hehe..
i think epilator is ok.. erm but its not very accurate coming from a person who likes to pluck hair and thinks the BW's pain is ok.
The 1st time i tried epilating.. i was like Ouch.. painful leh.. but after 1 to 2 times.. its ok liao.. ERm.. i agree w cheryl.. dun try on privates.. i think that is worse than BW.
Gar.. where u do ur IPL??
my sil introduce me to do IPL at strip.. wah.. very ex.. 300 /session.. but she say very goof by 4 times... she already not much hair growth.. but so.. ex.. so i think i will still stick to honey pot for now..
Re: bumps after shaving
Do u all get bumps on the underarms after shaving/plucking/epilating.. sigh.. envy pp w nice arm pits like fann wong.. hehe..