I'm back!
Jass, sorry didn't get to take pic but also, I decided not to sell le

very ke si lei...have decided to use it instead.
apple, sorry still no chance to see my sis. Will see her this Sat. can arrange for next monday or not?
XY, thanks for the transfer. When are we meeting up again? I pass to you then ok?
It's past mid Dec already! Decembers always fly so fast. Everyone in my office has no mood to work. Me too lah! hehe. I had such a nice "holiday" while on course last 3 days. Go in at 9am, finish at 5pm. In btw got 2 tea breaks and 1 lunch break. If only everyday could be like that.........*dreaming*
K was sick over the weekend - caught a flu from my dad - and then I caught it from her and subsequently passed it to a person I met in my course. You all take care hor, it's going around.
Andrea
wanna ask you - did u try Rafferty's Garden Cereals in Oz? A colleague passed me 1 packet and K liked it. But it's not sold here. So I thot of getting some in Oz but do you know where it's sold?
Ok lah, after reading all the testimonies of the mommieson HB, I think I shall try 1 tin first. XY, I put my name in liao.
re: Happybellies spree USD 25.11/6 = USD 4.19 per tin
======================
oatmeal
======================
1. esther
2. apple79
3. bx
4. -tute
5. andrea
======================
brownrice
======================