(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Lets do it on a sat
Dates available: 24th Jan ( B4 CNY)
Time: 11 am -2pm
Event: Feb babies Birthday
Budget: Enought for buffet + cake + decor
Theme: 1st year Bash ( No specific themes k cause dun wanna copy ideas)
Venue: Bullion Park ( apple's condo)

Attendees:
1. Jeannie +hubby + baby
2. tongtong+hubby+baby+mum

Please add in the list if you are interested.

Committee List:
1. Decor- i can volunteer to buy the decor stuffs cause near my hse have a shop selling- Jeannie)
2. Food-
3 Cake -

Pls feel free to add on.

vine, initialy i plan to go back to JOhor for CNY on 26th one. if bday bash on 24th, think i need to go back to ask my mum liao, hehe. okok i take out my name firstr..

Lets do it on a sat
Dates available: 24th Jan ( B4 CNY)
Time: 11 am -2pm
Event: Feb babies Birthday
Budget: Enought for buffet + cake + decor
Theme: 1st year Bash ( No specific themes k cause dun wanna copy ideas)
Venue: Bullion Park ( apple's condo)

Attendees:
1. Jeannie +hubby + baby
2. tongtong+hubby+baby+mum (to be confirmed again)

Please add in the list if you are interested.

Committee List:
1. Decor- i can volunteer to buy the decor stuffs cause near my hse have a shop selling- Jeannie)
2. Food-
3 Cake -

Pls feel free to add on.

artmetis,

oh..in that case, then i will get both items from BP then
thks!

good morning mummies,
hope everyone is feeling good...
remember the motto:
happy mummy = happy baby
:D

well, I am planning to go JB City Square for some baby books shopping at MPH one of the weekday afternoon this week.
anyone interested to go with me?

Hi crystal,

No problem but next Thursday is Christmas already so can't meet you on that day okay? Next week I only available on Monday and Tuesday. The rest of the week I'm on leave so not passing by Sengkang MRT.

hi ladies!

been a long while since i read the forum ...hope all is well

hope to have time to catch up next week when company shuts down for x'mas....

hey ladies, if its 24th Jan, i must chiong to go and check this sat cos the room get booked quickly for "hot dates" and its already now 16 Dec 08.

hi mommies!

on a course right now, cannot check forum regularly.

jeannie, b4 CNY is tough. can we do in Feb?

apple, i'll meet my sis tomorrow or thursday. can i ask her to sms u? what's your mobile? pm me can?

K caught a cold over the weekend. poor baby, nose blocked but dunno how to blow it out.

tute,
read your blog that cayleb using normal stool as walker...
i've been thinking about using it as walker too last weekend when my gal tried to move it.
do you think it's sturdy enough?

btw, i went to recky for some push walker last weekend.
bx, can i check with you if yours is the combi one?
i saw it selling 69.90 at kiddy palace.

XY:
that was a nice morning reminder, esp since i was quite sian this morning

re walker
my son uses the leapfrog activity table as walker also! he really loves it! so i think almost anything can be walker.. but we also have the normal push walkers lah, one FP and one Bruin one, which he uses too, but those i'm always a bit more afraid he might slip off it.

xiao yun,
so far it's ok, gotta watch when c stands up coz notice the stool wobbles a bit but then the stool is better than the walker we got him because the stool got friction whereas the walker's wheels are just too smooth so he will push too far. even with the stool you need to hold it a bit cause for cayleb, he has a tendency to push it as far as he can, then he cannot step that far so end up will fall over. so most of the time we hold it to stop c from pushing it too hard...

*wave* *wave*
busy at work and home, could hardly come in to read all the postings. How's everyone?
Just an update on my side. we just came back and still survive from 3D2N trip at bintan resort. enjoyed ourselves there. but too bad, 2nd day, it's raining for the whole day.. overall, it's a new experience to us as we brought 2 kids along this round. and it's more challenging as compared to last time with 1 kid. haha...
my boy really enjoyed the sea, sand and sun. even the sea waves!!! my gal was screaming like hell but the boy kept laughing when the waves came. both of them are really different.

crystal,
TOMY brand is it?
haha.. suaku me. it's placed besides COMBI. i thought they are the same brand.

Artemis,
i am going SK this Thursday.
can i meet you at SK MRT 6:45pm to collect my Old Navy clothes?

RE : drugstore spree

Just realised that I forgot to post the cost of items for the drugstore spree. :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artemis</TD><TD>45.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield9</TD><TD>12.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jass1408</TD><TD>33.21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joeey</TD><TD>13.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>leila</TD><TD>13.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thankful</TD><TD>27.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ViNE_Gal</TD><TD>86.37</td></tr></table>

The USD10 off USD100 is apportioned by value. Please transfer to my POSB Savings account 109-37121-1.

Hi Xiao Yun,

Allahmah... I just arranged to go view the Christmas lights with my HB and Danica on Thursday after crystal cancelled. Any other day good for you?

Artemis

Can u pls email me the breakdown of my items, cos some of the stuff belongs to my friends so need the breakdown to collect $$ from her. lol

Hi ViNE_Gal,

The 5 tubes of first teeth is SGD33.21. I believe the rest is your items? The gripe water is SGD13.30 each.

Hi Xiao Yun,

If opt for post is S$1. I use normal paper to wrap can? Or you prefer Postpac envelope?

jeannie :- its 7th Feb 2009

Sunny : wow which resort did u stay.Last time i stayed at mayang sari and I had a great time doing spa there. Shiok!

Jeannie, thanks for initiating and organising the bash.

Apples, thanks for booking the venue.

I am very interested in joining this event.

Apple, where is Bullion Park?