Gar, what's your address? Working on Sat, then meeting Jeannie to collect KM socks. Wish I can go for the playdate. But my friend just delivered recently, need to deliver the cot mobile that I promised her before she popped. Hee. If still got time, will go and visit Arielle.
Happymum2b, agree, erlene looks so sweet in the photo.
Jeannie, RaeAnne also featherweight and she's older than the baby gals here cos she's born on 22 Jan. Until now, not even close to 8kg hor. I think it's because we didn't increase her milk intake after 4 months. Basically, she's been taking only 125ml of EBM because the small avent bottle can only store that much plus mummy can only pump so much every 4 hours. Recently just took out 3 avent medium size bottles.

Bo bian lor, mummy also skinny genes, at least she seems happy and active and she loves porridge so I hope with solids, she'll grow faster soon.
Artemis, I started with 1 feed of FM but mixed feelings lor. After 1 or 2 days, ILs started saying RaeAnne doesn't like to drink EBM liao then I asked them to stop FM. Finish up the EBM first, if not wait she don't want to drink EBM. TBF as long as you want to as long as got no regrets. I'm still pumping 4 hourly but very sian cos kenna blocked ducts again. Seems like I get this problem very often and this is the thing that irks me the most, everytime I kenna, tell hubby that I want to stop BF liao. But after it resolves, no heart to stop. Hee.
Jass, the romper so cute. Got girl girl version or not?