kitsune... hehe.. ur trick with the doll is quite funny lor.. and the best part.. it works!!Must remember and try that next time.
Re: car seat and pram
i guess i am lucky that my ger luvs car seat and pram.. she will zonk off wheneever she's in the car on on the pram. thats y we are planning a genting trip driving up tmr. Hopefully she can last the long hrs in the car.. * cross fingers*
RE: gathering at holland ( 14th sept)
Dianaz... response not good i think i not attractive enuff..
WHere u bring ur baby for jab??
u wanna meetup before you go for jab?? I also need to bring my baby for pneumococcal soon.
Isobellies cannot make it on Sun, hubby only off day.. quite difficult lah.
for stephie.. she comes to holland 5 days a week liao
Jass.. can you make it?
Re: car seat and pram
i guess i am lucky that my ger luvs car seat and pram.. she will zonk off wheneever she's in the car on on the pram. thats y we are planning a genting trip driving up tmr. Hopefully she can last the long hrs in the car.. * cross fingers*
RE: gathering at holland ( 14th sept)
Dianaz... response not good i think i not attractive enuff..
WHere u bring ur baby for jab??
u wanna meetup before you go for jab?? I also need to bring my baby for pneumococcal soon.
Isobellies cannot make it on Sun, hubby only off day.. quite difficult lah.
for stephie.. she comes to holland 5 days a week liao
Jass.. can you make it?