Dear Mummies.. Happy Teacher's Day to BX, Amy and me.. hehe.. I am ok now..must pyscho myself and think positive... thank you sooooo.. much to all of you for ur encouragement. Luckily there are people like u all that keeps me sane ( erm other than the shopping part.)
Wow.. madness siah...month end.. getting pay?? Hehe.. kidding... but the way u all shop is scary..but really super gpood discount
Xiaoyun... i am super amazed u are not tempted.
kitsune.. i got the hearts set.. but mine not hearts but flowers.. green colour.. very cute.. good choice.
Artemis... song and song.. really got sell cardigan from carters.. tag snipped.. but only $5.. super worth.. and vey nice too. i will post a pic if i can find..i bought it when she was 1 month old. i think i can collect my stuffs before 1 pm tmr.. will contact u via sms.. prob.. come around 11 plus.
Goodbaby, bx.. so which range are u all interested.. maybe we choose 3 range and post here.If u see this post and got time go check k.. cause we meeting on sund.. a bit rush must act on it liao.
I like pixie , minnie and rosie. will go check again
. Bx the link one is it the same minnie posted in the thread?
BX.. i got suggestion. If we can meet on sun w the socks, we each choose 2 fav ones from 1 set then rotate 2nd fav from the other set and lastly.. bo pian lor.. hehe.. erm.. can work out one lah.
Amy.. offload means what har?? hehe.. free?? kidding..let me confirm w the rest then get back to u k.. if u wannna let ur ger wear them just go ahead first..cause i cant confirm now.
Wow.. long post.. catch up with u all...got to work