(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Artemis - at least she should not be jumping about..haha..on tummy also no good, cos u tend to press on her abdomen, which then might trigger the food to be vomitted out. let her sit a while, carry her i suppose. Also don't immediately lie her down straight, at least that's what i hear from old grannies..hehehe

regarding to stop bf - i plan to reduce my pumping sessions from 4 to 3 to 2 (hopefully), and i already got block ducts
, that means i have to pump frequently again to clear it is it? any idea how i should reduce according..sigh..need to travel quite frequently..have to reduce the pumping sessions le..thinking if to stop totally..

regarding to stop bf - i plan to reduce my pumping sessions from 4 to 3 to 2 (hopefully), and i already got block ducts
, that means i have to pump frequently again to clear it is it? any idea how i should reduce according..sigh..need to travel quite frequently..have to reduce the pumping sessions le..thinking if to stop totally..

lezy
okz see you then. till we meet.

lezy, artemis,
want to tag for the baby center? coz i doing mini spree for april mummies for the brightling bulders have about 150usd worth so far.

lezy
okz see you then. till we meet.

lezy, artemis,
want to tag for the baby center? coz i doing mini spree for april mummies for the brightling bulders have about 150usd worth so far.

Hi jasmine,

I think we got more than USD50 worth cause Garfield9 also interested. Thanks for the offer.

RE : Fisherprice Rainforest Jumperoo

I thinking of either getting from US or organising BP for it. Anyone knows if there is warranty for the item? If there is then I prefer to do BP from local agent.

Hi jasmine,

I think we got more than USD50 worth cause Garfield9 also interested. Thanks for the offer.

I thinking of either getting from US or organising BP for it. Anyone knows if there is warranty for the item? If there is then I prefer to do BP from local agent.

qingling
heheeh thanks for the compliment, not so young already.... hahah.

Artemis
its ok just that i thought it would be win win coz we can get better savings on the shipping.

oh never hear of warranty for the jumperoo. but if got missing parts can return to the shop but must show the receipt.

qingling
heheeh thanks for the compliment, not so young already.... hahah.

Artemis
its ok just that i thought it would be win win coz we can get better savings on the shipping.

oh never hear of warranty for the jumperoo. but if got missing parts can return to the shop but must show the receipt.

XiaoYun,
have PM you

qingling,
I have reduced my pumping to 1time per day already. Previously 3times 1.2litre, then 2times 800ml-1litre. Now 1time is 500-600ml. If have lump, I will try to clear it. Now I'm wondering how to stop completely before Dec.

XiaoYun,
have PM you

qingling,
I have reduced my pumping to 1time per day already. Previously 3times 1.2litre, then 2times 800ml-1litre. Now 1time is 500-600ml. If have lump, I will try to clear it. Now I'm wondering how to stop completely before Dec.

re: stop bf
mummies who are going to continue bf past 6 mths, jia you!!

My 6 mths time-line will be up this Fri (finally!). I've been counting down, kept telling myself to dong for at least 6 mths even tho ss quite low. So after Friday, will take it easy oredi

re: stop bf
mummies who are going to continue bf past 6 mths, jia you!!

My 6 mths time-line will be up this Fri (finally!). I've been counting down, kept telling myself to dong for at least 6 mths even tho ss quite low. So after Friday, will take it easy oredi

RE: Babycenter Spree #2

Hmmm... In that case, Isobellies is your order confirmed? If not, then I tag along with Jasmine's cause mine only about USD20 just nice with lezy's. :p

In that case, I ma get from US then.
Thanks for the information, ladies.

RE: Babycenter Spree #2

Hmmm... In that case, Isobellies is your order confirmed? If not, then I tag along with Jasmine's cause mine only about USD20 just nice with lezy's. :p

In that case, I ma get from US then.
Thanks for the information, ladies.

artemis, i bought my fisherprice rainforest jumperoo for $189 from the BP last month. maybe u want to check with the lady? no warranty.

anybody wants to do BP for thermo pot (endo/tiger) to cook porridge for our babies? i missed the BP by 1 day .....

artemis, i bought my fisherprice rainforest jumperoo for $189 from the BP last month. maybe u want to check with the lady? no warranty.

anybody wants to do BP for thermo pot (endo/tiger) to cook porridge for our babies? i missed the BP by 1 day .....

Hi Artemis,

My orders for HT pls :

Hi Artemis,

1 Baby Sweet Peas 2.30
1 Garden Fresh carrots 2.30
1 Pumkin Pie 2.30
1 Whole Grain Barley Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal 6.90

Total = $27.60

Thanks again for arranging the BPs.

Hi Artemis,

My orders for HT pls :

Hi Artemis,

1 Baby Sweet Peas 2.30
1 Garden Fresh carrots 2.30
1 Pumkin Pie 2.30
1 Whole Grain Barley Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal 6.90
1 Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal 6.90

Total = $27.60

Thanks again for arranging the BPs.

RE : Healthy Times BP

We have succeeded in reaching SGD250 for the 15% discount! I have adjusted the prices to reflect this but please note that Huggabear cookies (currently having 1 for 1 offer) is not entitled to 15%.

Please double check your orders and transfer the amount indicated beside your name to my POSB Savings account : 109-37121-1. I will order once all transfers are in.

mime_msexcel.gif
Healthy Times BP
Healthy Times BP 20080810.xls (25.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

If anyone else wants to order or if you want to add on items, do let me know too.

RE : Healthy Times BP

We have succeeded in reaching SGD250 for the 15% discount! I have adjusted the prices to reflect this but please note that Huggabear cookies (currently having 1 for 1 offer) is not entitled to 15%.

Please double check your orders and transfer the amount indicated beside your name to my POSB Savings account : 109-37121-1. I will order once all transfers are in.

mime_msexcel.gif
Healthy Times BP
Healthy Times BP 20080810.xls (25.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

If anyone else wants to order or if you want to add on items, do let me know too.

artemis, dont think danica took in 220ml when she only latch for 5 min. maybe too much ebm caused vomitting>?
will transfer to you tmr, thanks!

Thankful: dawn has 4 tub of calendula cream for sale. why did you plan to stop completely before dec?

artemis, dont think danica took in 220ml when she only latch for 5 min. maybe too much ebm caused vomitting>?
will transfer to you tmr, thanks!

Thankful: dawn has 4 tub of calendula cream for sale. why did you plan to stop completely before dec?

artemis.. wait for me.. i will try to order tonight or maebe tmr k.. Oops i still owe u money for the children's place.

Hi tongtong,

I don't think so either. :p I pump out around 160 - 180 ml from both sides normally at 7 p.m. but after Danica latches on, 0. So I take it that she drank around that much. But she still vomits the same number of times leh.

Hi tongtong,

I don't think so either. :p I pump out around 160 - 180 ml from both sides normally at 7 p.m. but after Danica latches on, 0. So I take it that she drank around that much. But she still vomits the same number of times leh.

artemis,
when you say vomit, roughly how many percent of milk that she vomited?
for my gal, she 'vomit' a little sometimes esp when she's on tummy. but she's still happy. so, i don't take it seriously.

artemis,
when you say vomit, roughly how many percent of milk that she vomited?
for my gal, she 'vomit' a little sometimes esp when she's on tummy. but she's still happy. so, i don't take it seriously.

Thankful, u pump 1 time already more than my whole day ss.haha..i need to travel for work for 5 days..i duno how i can survive without able to pump in between.help..thats why trying to cut down to pump twice a day, but tio block ducts..arhh...

Hi jeannie,

Oh is it? Thanks for reminding me. :p Okay will wait for you.

Hi yanyen,

I replied you on the Braun PM. The Healthy Times one need to get back to you cause I on my way home.

Hi Xiao Yun,

In terms of percentage not sure leh. But every feed at least once on a good day if bad day then 3-4 times. Each time around the size of... erm... a regular Chipsmore cookie or plus half? Hope you get what I mean. :p Sometimes she looks a little shocked/scared so that is what I'm actually more concerned about. She also has the bad habit of sucking air and putting her fingers in her mouth. Not sure if she gagged though. <sigh> I think I'm a hopeless mummy when it comes to reading my own daughter's signs.

Hi jeannie,

Oh is it? Thanks for reminding me. :p Okay will wait for you.

Hi yanyen,

I replied you on the Braun PM. The Healthy Times one need to get back to you cause I on my way home.

Hi Xiao Yun,

In terms of percentage not sure leh. But every feed at least once on a good day if bad day then 3-4 times. Each time around the size of... erm... a regular Chipsmore cookie or plus half? Hope you get what I mean. :p Sometimes she looks a little shocked/scared so that is what I'm actually more concerned about. She also has the bad habit of sucking air and putting her fingers in her mouth. Not sure if she gagged though. <sigh> I think I'm a hopeless mummy when it comes to reading my own daughter's signs.

re: jumperoo
earlier i was saying shawn didn't quite enjoy it. got sian after less than 10mins. now that he learned how to jump (from his sister i think cos my girl jumped to show him), he's enjoying it. can stay in there for 45 mins. and can see that his really very happy cos he was smiling away

taka now selling at $199.

artemis
how much is the jumperoo from us? as it's quite a big box, and is heavy. shipping charges will be very high. for small items like discovery ball already cos $20+ for shipping. hence, wonder how ex the shipping charges will be for jumperoo.